Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,110 Verified Customer Reviews

10,110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8472
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1252
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julianne T.
09/17/2017

So far so good. Just hope the same goes for the product...

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/17/2017

It fits well and appears to be well made; however it's quite big (thick).


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty P.
09/16/2017 , MI

Very Easy To Place Order, sent a email with a question and received answer with a hour. Will review when product comes and I have used.

Professional Spa Teeth Whitening System by Sparkling White Smiles Whitens  Brightens Up To 6 Shades
Professional Spa Teeth Whitening System by Sparkling White Smiles Whitens Brightens Up To 6 Shades
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2017

Been using for the last five days, can't believe how white my teeth are. I'm going to order two more kits for Christmas gifts. Good product that really works. I'm a social worker and this product is as good as they say. Thank you for my beautiful white smile.

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2017

No more grinding my teeth at night, best thing I have ever bought. Wonderful job in making the bite guard, fits perfect. Saved me about 400.00 That's what my dentist wanted to charge me. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
09/15/2017

no problem


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PHILIP H.
09/15/2017

Not to hard to figure out.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
09/15/2017

Quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley S.
09/15/2017

Thank you again, Joe.

Stanley


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela D.
09/14/2017

Seems like this is a good decision.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raevan R.
09/13/2017

Love the service and custom teeth guards!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
09/11/2017

you have a great product.


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer quenna L.
09/11/2017

had to wait to checkout due to server problems.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max H.
09/10/2017

Very easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrone M.
09/10/2017

Easy process


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valorie M.
09/09/2017 , MI

The customer service is great. The night guard fits well but it's triggering TMJ pain and I end up taking it out at night.

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2017

Excellent customer service

Fits well but is triggering TMJ pain. The customer service is excellent though.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle O.
09/08/2017

A+


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista C.
09/08/2017

Great service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
09/07/2017 , MA

Fast, easy and efficient.

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
Read more reviews about this product

09/07/2017

Tight fit but not bulky

Very snug, at first uncomfortable, but now fits great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle N.
09/06/2017 , WI

Very easy ordering process

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2017

Fits my son great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy H.
09/05/2017

Very easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
09/04/2017 , CA

I am extremely pleased with this product. You won't be disappointed.

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2017

So much better than going to the dentist

Super duper. Thank you for the excellent and speedy service. High quality product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs. C.
09/04/2017 , TX

I will definitely purchase again when this one wears out

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2017

Night guard mouth piece

It grips the teeth really good and does not slip out. It's not as bulky as others in stores.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024