Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,110 Verified Customer Reviews

10,110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8472
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1252
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer holland R.
10/01/2017 , MD

So Far, Very Easy

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2017

Came Right on Time and Fit Perfectly Thank You!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jade G.
10/01/2017

So far shopping easy. I hope the procedure for the rest of the experience is just as easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April M.
09/30/2017

seems to be very easy process


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CORY R.
09/29/2017

SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS SIMPLE ENOUGH.

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/29/2017

The process is easy enough, only took about 10 minutes from start to finish. The returned product for like a glove. I had a slight change. Nothing warm water didn't fix. Very happy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April S.
09/29/2017 , TX

I am very pleased with the night guard. The whole process was very smooth. The guard fits very well. Great product, great price and great customer service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah L.
09/28/2017

Website is easy to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geneviève Ramage
09/26/2017 , ON

Very quick and easy instructions and delivery!

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2017

It's great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
09/26/2017

To fit bottom teeth. Work just fine. I have them in all the time. (except for eating of course).

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2017

These work great. Just have to quit misplacing them. Got a couple of extras.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia E.
09/24/2017

Really easy & fast to order. Thanks for replying to earlier question so promptly.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HUGO R.
09/24/2017

very easy, I love it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
09/22/2017 , FL

very good

HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2017

very happy with my purchase


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SK
09/22/2017 , IN

Wish I had a coupon


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
09/21/2017 , NM

Extremely satisfied with the product and care from customer service when I had a shipping issue!

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2017

Extremely pleased!!

I'm extremely pleased with my nightguard! It fits perfect and has helped since I clench my teeth in my sleep. I had bought a drugstore one before and it was very bulky and uncomfortable. I am also very pleased with the customer service from this site. I accidentally shipped my mold impressions without including any of my information and they were still able to find my order based on a description of my teeth.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeri B.
09/21/2017 , AZ

THE FIRST TIME I DID THE IMPRESSION , THE SIZE WAS WRONG. THEY WERE VERY GOOD AT SENDING ME ANOTHER SIZE PROMPTLY AND HAVE USED IT SINCE. 3 NIGHTS

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2017

Received night guard and it is very comfortable to sleep with. Hope it works!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evadne T.
09/21/2017

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori R.
09/20/2017 , CA

It took me two minutes to pick out my guard and complete my order. Can't wait to get my kit!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas N.
09/20/2017 , TX

Clear instructions and good number of options for each feature in purchasing a mouthguard

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronie
09/20/2017 , OR

Easy to understand purchase options, clear instructions, easy ordering and superior product quality.

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2017

Fits well, cleans easily, arrived quickly


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan W.
09/19/2017

Easy so far! I hope we love them!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen A.
09/18/2017

Straightforward. Easy to Understand and Easy to edit


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024