Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,081 Verified Customer Reviews

10,081 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8447
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1247
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
09/26/2017

To fit bottom teeth. Work just fine. I have them in all the time. (except for eating of course).

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2017

These work great. Just have to quit misplacing them. Got a couple of extras.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia E.
09/24/2017

Really easy & fast to order. Thanks for replying to earlier question so promptly.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HUGO R.
09/24/2017

very easy, I love it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
09/22/2017 , FL

very good

HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2017

very happy with my purchase


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SK
09/22/2017 , IN

Wish I had a coupon


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
09/21/2017 , NM

Extremely satisfied with the product and care from customer service when I had a shipping issue!

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2017

Extremely pleased!!

I'm extremely pleased with my nightguard! It fits perfect and has helped since I clench my teeth in my sleep. I had bought a drugstore one before and it was very bulky and uncomfortable. I am also very pleased with the customer service from this site. I accidentally shipped my mold impressions without including any of my information and they were still able to find my order based on a description of my teeth.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeri B.
09/21/2017 , AZ

THE FIRST TIME I DID THE IMPRESSION , THE SIZE WAS WRONG. THEY WERE VERY GOOD AT SENDING ME ANOTHER SIZE PROMPTLY AND HAVE USED IT SINCE. 3 NIGHTS

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2017

Received night guard and it is very comfortable to sleep with. Hope it works!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evadne T.
09/21/2017

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori R.
09/20/2017 , CA

It took me two minutes to pick out my guard and complete my order. Can't wait to get my kit!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas N.
09/20/2017 , TX

Clear instructions and good number of options for each feature in purchasing a mouthguard

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronie
09/20/2017 , OR

Easy to understand purchase options, clear instructions, easy ordering and superior product quality.

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2017

Fits well, cleans easily, arrived quickly


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan W.
09/19/2017

Easy so far! I hope we love them!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen A.
09/18/2017

Straightforward. Easy to Understand and Easy to edit


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julianne T.
09/17/2017

So far so good. Just hope the same goes for the product...

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/17/2017

It fits well and appears to be well made; however it's quite big (thick).


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty P.
09/16/2017 , MI

Very Easy To Place Order, sent a email with a question and received answer with a hour. Will review when product comes and I have used.

Professional Spa Teeth Whitening System by Sparkling White Smiles Whitens  Brightens Up To 6 Shades
Professional Spa Teeth Whitening System by Sparkling White Smiles Whitens Brightens Up To 6 Shades
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2017

Been using for the last five days, can't believe how white my teeth are. I'm going to order two more kits for Christmas gifts. Good product that really works. I'm a social worker and this product is as good as they say. Thank you for my beautiful white smile.

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2017

No more grinding my teeth at night, best thing I have ever bought. Wonderful job in making the bite guard, fits perfect. Saved me about 400.00 That's what my dentist wanted to charge me. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
09/15/2017

no problem


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PHILIP H.
09/15/2017

Not to hard to figure out.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
09/15/2017

Quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley S.
09/15/2017

Thank you again, Joe.

Stanley


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela D.
09/14/2017

Seems like this is a good decision.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024