Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,106 Verified Customer Reviews

10,106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8470
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy G.
02/16/2018 , NV

good service and quick return

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

02/16/2018

my wife loves her night guard


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
02/16/2018

The site is easy to read and use. The price is a fifth the cost of the dentist price. Thanks and I’ll be using this site for any future replacement.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
02/16/2018

This is the second time we have ordered from TeathNightGuard and are very satisfied. She lost the last one after almost 2 years and was not worn out.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa W.
02/15/2018 , MI

Website easy to use, reviews of previous customers easy to find


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chand
02/15/2018 , CO

Excellent! It is very convenient that you accept FSA debit cards. I am very happy wit the fit of the guard. It fits better than the $500 guards I have purchased from dentists.

Thank you!

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

02/15/2018

Excellent quality, fit & service! I will definitely purchase again from teethnightguard.com. Thanks!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer terri K.
02/15/2018

so far, so good! looks to be just the product I'm looking for...I broke the one I had and was hoping to find a replacement soon.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom O.
02/15/2018

great teeth guards!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marion J.
02/15/2018

easy process and great price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn C.
02/15/2018

I liked the upfront pricing that seems fair.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
02/13/2018

If it works it was fine.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
02/13/2018

Please do not give my personal information to anyone. thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen R.
02/12/2018

So far so good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn M.
02/11/2018 , TN

Very easy process. Fit the first time

Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard  Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2018

I paid $500 at the dentist for a partial mouth guard. I full guard was quoted to me as $800. This guard is amazing and saved me hundreds of dollars


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regegenesis, H.
02/11/2018

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/10/2018

Thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan L.
02/10/2018

Soooooo glad I found this online!! Excellent teeth guards for teeth clenching.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brennan T.
02/10/2018

Quick and easy to understand


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sukyong S.
02/08/2018 , WA

Easy to order and a lot of good review.
Good quality. Best customer service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
02/08/2018

Quick and easy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
02/08/2018

Love them!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024