Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,110 Verified Customer Reviews

10,110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8472
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1252
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
02/26/2018

Very easy to order online.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maria E.
02/25/2018 , CA

easy and quickly

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

02/25/2018

Great product

Great product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell L.
02/25/2018

good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy G.
02/23/2018

Very easy site to navigate. Very pleased that you accept Paypal.

Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard  Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Read more reviews about this product

02/23/2018

Perfect fit!!! Love this night guard!!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecilia S.
02/23/2018

Very easy to order

Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

02/23/2018

The mouth guard fits very comfortable and I love it!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
02/23/2018

A little tough to do on my phone but otherwise relatively easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam D.
02/23/2018

I chose you over others because your web site was friendly and, somehow, welcoming.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
02/23/2018

Very satisfied. I ordered from teethnightguard.com 7 years ago and finally need a new one!! Very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of their custom teeth guards.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie D.
02/22/2018 , CA

So far so good.

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

02/22/2018

Buy here!

So comfortable!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
02/22/2018

Really easy to order!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leann F.
02/22/2018

Easy peasy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faira D.
02/22/2018

Easy - we have done this before. IIRC, your prices are lower than for our last order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy K.
02/21/2018 , OH

easy enough

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2018

Recommend this item highly

It's perfect. Fits well, pliable and so much better than the over the counter guards you can purchase in retail.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne M.
02/21/2018 , TX

So far so good, wife is still getting used to it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg T.
02/21/2018

easy and convenient


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/20/2018

Easy to make impression takes 5 minutes , arrived quickly, fits fine. Cheap, the dentist wanted 600. Although I have not used the drug store ones I think this must be a better fitting model. I went with this one because I did not tolerate a partial denture so I did not want to spend 600 and not use it. I find this one is comfortable. I wear it most of the night, if I wake up at 4-5am which is common I take it out and then sleep a bit longer without it. I am waking up with less headaches.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

02/20/2018

Works great nice fit.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHELL T.
02/20/2018

I called for an assist to which should be my appropriate choice for using upper or lower version and did not get a response call to my cell. I have the dentist's review of my grinding event and that she needed to grind a couple of my upper to match the lower so I chose to do the upper as my choice based on my logic...


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
02/20/2018

Repeat customer. These are the best custom night grinding guards out there!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman E.
02/19/2018

seems fine

Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

02/19/2018

How to save big money.

I have a lot of experience with mouth guard use and price. My dentist tried to sell me one for one thousand one hundred fifty dollars. I opted for the night guard. It works just fine.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph M.
02/19/2018

coupon codes always makes me feel like i am missing out or could be getting a better price.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024