Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
11/04/2017 , BC

good

SOFT FLEXIBLE 060 DAYTIME SLIM GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 060 DAYTIME SLIM GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

11/04/2017

its good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry
11/03/2017 , NC

Outstanding!

Soft Flexible 120 Custom Night Guard
Soft Flexible 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

My teeth guard fits perfectly and comfortable to wear at night. The impression process was surprisingly simple. Turnaround was 8 calendar days. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. I'm going to have Teethnightguard keep my impression for 5 years. I doubt my guard will wear out but I am likely to lose it or my dog might get it so this is a good service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve L.
11/03/2017

Great! Really looking forward to my night guard! Thank you so much!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan
11/02/2017 , CA

Everything went smoothly. The first molding tray arrived cracked, but they very quickly sent out another. Response time was very quick. As long as it lasts as long as it's supposed to, I will shop here again when I need another night guard

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2017

This is my first night guard so I'm not sure how it's supposed to perform and most importantly how long it will last. But the process went smoothly and the guard is a comfortable fit.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arillyn J.
11/02/2017

Your website lost me for a while when I went to read the Return Policy. I had a hard time finding my way back to the checkout. I was getting tired of the whole process. Better add "Next" to that Return Policy page.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James I.
11/02/2017

very easy to follow


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan M.
11/02/2017

Easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy B.
11/01/2017

very nice custom night guards


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rmk
10/30/2017 , NC

Excellent service

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

10/30/2017

Great job thank you

Perfect fit!!! Was worried too order something like this online, but so glad I did!!! Perfect and cost 500.00 less then my dentist!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
10/30/2017 , MI

I was very careful to do the impression correctly, and still it was super uncomfortable.

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

10/30/2017

Didn't fit correctly

I found that it fit fine on my molars, however the front part was extremely tight and made my teeth ache! I have been unable to use it. Very disappointed!

Company Response

We do stand behind our 100% satisfaction guarantee.    At no charge we mailed out a new teeth impression kit to the customer to have a new custom night guard made.  


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara N.
10/29/2017 , OR

Looking forward to protecting my teeth

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC 040 DAYNIGHT GUARDCustomization available on order page to double the thickn
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2017

Good price and quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy G.
10/28/2017

Good information on your web site.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
10/27/2017 , AL

easy to order, easy to make mold and quick response

HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
HARD ACRYLIC 080 NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2017

Great find!

This was a great find for me. I had jaw surgery 5 yrs ago and needed another nightguard. So easy to make mold and service was so quick. Very happy with product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andris V.
10/27/2017

Order received, but haven't made the mold yet.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory P.
10/27/2017

so far so good. very easy to order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth S.
10/26/2017

Great and straightforward so far

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2017

The bottom of it was a chipped and I can feel it when it's in my mouth.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn B.
10/26/2017

I found the web site to shaky, too wordy, gave up a few times. I hope service is better. I await the pkg. to make a mold.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan N.
10/26/2017

Had to put in name and address three times


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
10/26/2017

Great service and custom night guards. Thank you teethnightguard.com


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
10/25/2017

called with questions and got voice mail


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024