Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
801
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephany G.
11/20/2017

Thank you for this service quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gaya J.
11/19/2017

Haven't used yet as have been out of the country. Will send in this week for a mold to be made. thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia W.
11/19/2017

So it's great.

Soft Flexible 120 Custom Night Guard
Soft Flexible 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

11/19/2017

I haven't had time to implement yet. Will do so in the next day or so and put in mail back to you by Wednesday, 11/22/17. So sorry for the delay, but personal issues. Thank you.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betsy S.
11/18/2017

Good explanations and easy to use website and phone site. Check out process seems a bit long, but allowed me to double check order specifics so that's ok.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill P.
11/17/2017

Easy web site to use. Products explained well.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calliste H.
11/17/2017

The ordering process was quite easy to navigate.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
11/14/2017

This night guard is for my son


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
11/13/2017

hopefully they will ship my kit asap


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela S.
11/12/2017

easy.great fit comfortable.. Will highly recommend


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek W.
11/12/2017

Easy and quick.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juhyun K.
11/11/2017 , MN

I loved it!

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside 120 Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2017

Great purchase

It was a perfect fit. Super easy and affordable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy H.
11/11/2017

Hoping for an excellent product. The price will be about 1/8th of getting a comparable product at a dentist.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim E.
11/10/2017

So far great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret W.
11/10/2017

Easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
11/09/2017 , CA

They did what they said they would do.

Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort   Most Recommended Guar
Extra Durable Pro Form 120 Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort Most Recommended Guar
Read more reviews about this product

11/09/2017

I am usually a critic but not in this case or at this time as it did exactly what was supposed to do . The final product fits perfect etc. Hopefully it will also have a reasonable life but, as of today, I have only been using it for 2 months. So, for now it gets 5 starts.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine C.
11/09/2017 , MA

Love this!!! Just as good as thr one from the dentist way less expensive!!! Beyond pleased!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny W.
11/08/2017

Easy process but some choices I had to go back to the previous page to find.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
11/08/2017

Straight forward. Could have option for already have mold.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette S.
11/06/2017 , TX

X


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
11/06/2017

I looked around online and only teethnightguard.com had more of a selection and better prices on a professional night guard than other companies


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024