Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,105 Verified Customer Reviews

10,105 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8469
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herman M.
03/14/2018

As easy as 123


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie L.
03/13/2018

Can't wait to get my order. Dentist wanted $530 for a soft night guard.

Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

03/13/2018

Best nightguard I have had.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AnneMarie M.
03/13/2018

Some of the pages are confusing in terms of what to click.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
03/13/2018

So far ordering has been easy and easily understood.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
03/12/2018

No comment

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/12/2018

The night guard is excellent and exactly what I expected


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
03/12/2018

Referred to your company by a friend..best business is referrals!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
03/12/2018

So far quick and easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
03/12/2018

Shopping and checkout were easy and user friendly.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip C.
03/11/2018

So far so good... Placing the order was simple enough... The kit was easy... And the guard for well. It's a bit more rubbery than the nights I've had in the past but I'm not going to knock it... It's comfortable and I can keep it in the entire night.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. B.
03/11/2018 , CA

Easy

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

03/11/2018

Works well

Like the harder plastic one I had before but this fits fine and is lower profile so easier to put in my mouth.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie C.
03/11/2018 , OR

This was a smooth and swift experience I am so very grateful I received the molds within a week and then I received the hard acrylic white guards by the end of the next week they are amazing high-quality for a very affordable price. Thank you!

Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard  Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Read more reviews about this product

03/11/2018

Great investment in myself! Saved my teeth!

These hard acrylic bite guards are exactly what I needed after having TMJ reconstruction surgery 3 times in a year for both sides of my jaw joints. I have broken most of my molars from clenching and grinding. I am so very grateful and thankful I was able to find these hard acrylic bite guards to save my teeth! If you clench or grind you teeth at all I highly recommend investing in a bite guard from teethnightguard.com I had assumed that I had to go through an oral surgeon to get these high quality hard acrylic bite/teeth guards. I highly recommend teethnightguard.com as they have saved my teeth,!my self-esteem, my self-worth and they have also saved me from living in agony with headaches and broken teeth. Thank you!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth S.
03/10/2018 , CA

I have ordered from you at least two times before and I like your product, but your website has become confusing I had to redo it twice as other items were added. I would have liked to have the day time guard also, but as I said, that got too confusing. You might be able to add that one on. Elisabeth
In spite of the request, you did not add the daytime guard. That tells me that even if your product is good and easy to use, your company is not run that well. You could have emailed me back. You probably should not have had a five star rating. Your product, however, is very good, easy to wear and much more economical than getting one from your dentist.
Elisabeth


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean K.
03/10/2018

ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
03/09/2018

OK. Just make sure the stone molds are sent WITH the finished teeth guard. Thank you!

Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2018

Verified Consumer

Doesn't fit perfectly or as nicely as I would like , but t does work


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elizabeth S.
03/09/2018

easy-to-follow & fast ordering process, good explanations about different options,


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
03/09/2018

very good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
03/08/2018

Great site that is easy to use


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nita S.
03/08/2018

...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
03/08/2018

Easy to order


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank F.
03/08/2018

Quick and easy. Website very friendly.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024