Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,071 Verified Customer Reviews

10,071 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8440
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1245
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
03/09/2018

very good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna L.
03/08/2018

Great site that is easy to use


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nita S.
03/08/2018

...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
03/08/2018

Easy to order


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank F.
03/08/2018

Quick and easy. Website very friendly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeanne F.
03/08/2018

Non-complicated, easy to navigate


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lili A.
03/07/2018

These are the best custom night guards! Exceptional customer service as well!

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

03/07/2018

5 Stars

Could not be happier!! Professional guard at half the cost of what my dentist wanted to charge. Very nice work!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne A.
03/07/2018

Great quality custom dental teeth guards.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise H.
03/07/2018

Love


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison A.
03/06/2018 , NY

Cart times out and malfunctioned for a few hours before ordering.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
03/06/2018 , NY

This was very easy and quick response, I didn't realize I ordered an extra one until I got it but I don't mind the quality is great and I'm glad I found this website and I recommend this company and I've told my family and friends


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip V.
03/06/2018 , NM

The shopping experience was easy, and we will be doing bussiness with teethnighgaurd again.

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2018

Good bussiness deserves respect

I know we had a little difficulty processing the order but your persistence and patience is greatly appreciated, we received the order a little over a week ago and are happy with the order. We will do business again. Thanks for everything Sincerely, Philip R. Valdez


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen P.
03/06/2018

Easy enough. Excited to try & hope it helps me!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
03/06/2018

These are the best custom night guards.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly M.
03/05/2018 , WA

Super excited to see how these work!!! Beats the $350 I paid for my first one!!

Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard  Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Read more reviews about this product

03/05/2018

it doesn't fit perfect but it came fast.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tawana F.
03/05/2018

Great! Timely and no hassle at all!

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

03/05/2018

Saved my teeth!

No need to spend $500 - $600 at the dentist office! I've used this product for 2+ years now and have saved my teeth from being destroyed by my severe bruxism.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delores M.
03/05/2018

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
03/05/2018

Thanks.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
03/04/2018

Difficulty checking out. Initially, wouldn’t let me check out as guest. Continued to say that my zip code didn’t match the city. So, I created an account. Then it was going to bill to the wrong address. Just frustrating to put in your information 5 times.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
03/04/2018

Great price for this service!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024