Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,083 Verified Customer Reviews

10,083 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8448
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1248
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
05/22/2018

so far EZ ordering


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
05/22/2018

excited to see how great this is.. then ill tell the world.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle S.
05/22/2018

Ordering is very easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa E.
05/22/2018

Very helpful.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teena M.
05/21/2018 , AZ

Speedy fast service!

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

05/21/2018

After one night I can already tell the difference!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
05/20/2018 , NC

Once received the guard seemed thin and did not stay on my teeth fully. Just sent it back because it was not right compared to others I have received at the dentist

Company Response

Working with customer on an exchange to a thicker custom night guard and  retaking teeth impression for a better fit.  We stand behind our 100% satisfaction guarantee!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla C.
05/19/2018 , CA

I love using my night guard. It's a perfect fit & it's easy to care for.

Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Soft Flexible Single Layer 2mm Slim Fit Custom Teeth Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

05/19/2018

Awesome product!

I love this night guard! I highly recommend it to all my clients. It's a great product at a great price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanna G.
05/19/2018 , IL

Thanks

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

05/19/2018

Thanks

Works great. Thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan B.
05/19/2018

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
05/18/2018

Good product, at a fraction of what a dentist charges to have one made.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
05/18/2018

First time experience with mail order teeth guard. Hoping all goes well.

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

05/18/2018

Fits good, however it feels a little too big for my mouth.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole D.
05/17/2018 , FL

excellent, repeat customer.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt P.
05/17/2018

Didn't fit well. Seems it was made off center

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ultra Thin Hard Acrylic Single or Dual Layer 1mm  2mm Slim Fit GuardCustomization available on order
Ultra Thin Hard Acrylic Single or Dual Layer 1mm 2mm Slim Fit GuardCustomization available on order
Read more reviews about this product

05/17/2018

The new guard is perfect!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
05/17/2018

Good information, I hope for success.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina
05/16/2018 , FL

The whole process was quick and easy. They mail you the impression kit. You make your impression and send the package by return mail. Your night guard comes in a week or so. Mine fit great and was very comfortable, for a far less price than the dentist would have charged me.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

05/16/2018

Comfort & Value

I am very pleased with my night guard. It was easy to do my impression and I am very happy with the fit. It is very comfortable to wear and at a very reasonable price!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
05/16/2018 , UT

Easy, hope it works great.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
05/16/2018 , TX

Easy to navigate website. No glitches or necessity to go back and lose data. Very pleased so far.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria M.
05/16/2018

Nice & easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
05/15/2018 , DE

The product works and was a lot less expensive than going to the denist

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2018

Great lower cost option than buying at Denist


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
05/15/2018

website is not very easy to navigate


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024