Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy D.
03/04/2018

It's easy to order and I've used these night guards before. They are excellent.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott V.
03/03/2018

very good

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2018

after 2 weeks I am very haappy with the guard. Every bit as good as the $500 one purchased thru my dentist


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey
03/02/2018 , CO

So happy with my sleep.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2018

Changed my sleep!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
03/02/2018

Pretty simple website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca P.
03/02/2018

I found the website to be very user friendly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah F.
03/02/2018

Very easy (so far)..!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean S.
03/01/2018

So far, so good.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hung N.
02/28/2018

The buying process is simple but I wished it stated more information when you have the option to select a thinner day version.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

02/28/2018

Purchased 2 night guards at a fraction of the price from what my orthodontist wanted to charge for one guard. Keeps my son from damaging his teeth from grinding.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul R.
02/28/2018

I lost my teeth guards in the Santa Rosa Tubbs fire, so am ordering new ones.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
02/28/2018

Looking forward to getting new night guard!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paola C.
02/28/2018

love the custom night guards!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sanjay K.
02/28/2018

the best custom teeth guards!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cora L.
02/28/2018

easy to order checked out with paypal


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer douglass B.
02/28/2018

Great to be back!


R
Randy W.
02/27/2018

This is exactly what I wanted excellent product

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

02/27/2018

Excellent product I would highly recommend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce J.
02/27/2018

Good so far


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gilbert H.
02/27/2018

very easy to follow instruction


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine T.
02/27/2018

Website is easy to navigate and explains all.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
02/26/2018 , CT

Easy ordering and many options. The price is definitely right.

Customer Service
5/5
1 Set  Upper  Lower CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINERS
1 Set Upper Lower CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINERS
Read more reviews about this product

02/26/2018

Better than expected

Perfect fit, and the material is excellent. So thin I hardly know it’s there.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
02/26/2018 , CO

The nightguard fits nicely and is comfortable.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024