Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,116 Verified Customer Reviews

10,116 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8476
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy P.
07/09/2018

It was easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy T.
07/07/2018

so far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay W.
07/06/2018 , OR

works fine. saved lots of money vs. dentist quote.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra W.
07/05/2018

Website is easy to navigate and has all the information. Love the free shipping three ways. Excited to try out this new product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennie K.
07/02/2018 , TX

Impression kit was easy to use. Only took a few minutes. Guards were sent quickly, and they fit perfect. I am a very happy customer.

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2018

Works great, super fast delivery of the kit and end product!

Awesome product. Because it is soft inside, it really conforms to my teeth. This keeps me from biting down like I did with my old guard. With my old guard, I would often wake up with sore jaws. I got my last guard from my dentist, and it lasted for over five years. Only replacing because it started getting gross. I bought two guards, so I would always have one in my travel bag. I also got the daytime one, but it is a bit thicker than I was expecting. So I will only wear it around the house.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy L.
07/01/2018

Very easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
06/30/2018

Easy to use web site


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lina V.
06/29/2018

So far so good.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy S.
06/29/2018 , CO

Straight forward and easy. Took me a while to find the reviews but once I did I placed my order.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

06/29/2018

This is a cost effective option when you need a night guard, but I need to take it to my dentist to have it adjusted. Still, was glad to save several hundred dollars.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K. V.
06/29/2018

excellent and quick interface....easy to understand


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby J.
06/29/2018

The FAQs page helped easy any concerns I had about ordering such a specified item via the internet. I especially liked how convenient the website was to use. I am confident that I'll get exactly what I need given the amount of specification and detail taken. The option to add a "daytime night guard" for a discounted price is fabulous and was a real selling point for me!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harald M.
06/29/2018

This is my second order with TeethNightGuard.com and I was pleased with the ease of service both times.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
06/29/2018

This is the third time I have ordered from this company and have always been very satisfied.


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ursula
06/28/2018 , NM

Quick answer to questions. Hope the rest goes smoothly. Update...it did go smoothly. I was nervous about the impression, so I carefully followed instructions. The guard came in a timely manner and is a good fit.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

06/28/2018

Guard is very comfortable. It really improves my sleep situation because I don't wake up in the middle of the night with my teeth throbbing. So far it is very sturdy and shows no sign of cracking or breaking. Very pleased with its performance.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolene S.
06/28/2018

Looking forward to having a new tooth guard that helps with teeth grinding, etc. Hope this works! Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita W.
06/27/2018 , MN

not happy with my night guard

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
At Home Complete Teeth Whitening System
At Home Complete Teeth Whitening System
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2018

not enough instructions

Company Response

Instructions have been emailed to customer.  


L
Lori B.
06/27/2018 , FL

Great service and quick to respond when I needed other sizes of the mouth guide. Definitely would recommend them!!

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2018

Great service and quick to respond when I needed other sizes of the mouth guide. Definitely would recommend them!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM A.
06/27/2018 , AZ

ordering easy. I had to return my guard because it didn't fit. Haven't heard anything since I returned it over a week ago

Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
06/27/2018

Pretty sure I had an existing account but no email ever arrived when I used that matrix...


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karole *.
06/27/2018

good!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024