Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,110 Verified Customer Reviews

10,110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8472
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1252
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
07/13/2018

Site is easy to use


D
Donna C.
07/12/2018 , OK

This company was easy to order from and made the process easy to order what you wanted.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

07/12/2018

Perfect Customer Service!!!

I love this company, they have worked with me to make my nightguard exactly right for my mouth. I had problems with my first guard because my mounth is either a little smaller (or I have a gag reflex) either way, they worked with me to make me a guard that works for my mouth. It is a thinner one that I will be happy with! Every guard thickness is different depending on what you need for your particular issue, they will make sure you are happy!!! Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie S.
07/12/2018

Awesome product


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail G.
07/12/2018

Excellent teeth mouth guard for teeth grinding and teeth clenching!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
07/12/2018

This is my second order with this company. They make high quaility products and they stand behind the appliance and are helpful in the process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan C.
07/11/2018

Teeth guard fit and feels perfect! Man only if I known about this before. Thank you guys!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
07/11/2018

The extra durable pro form guard is the way to go. Better teeth grinding night guard then dentist at a fraction of cost.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa I.
07/10/2018 , CA

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex F.
07/10/2018

Easy as falling out of bed!!! I look forward to using my new guard. Thanks.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
07/10/2018

5 Stars!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA K.
07/10/2018

simple and fast


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina F.
07/09/2018 , CA

Over-all, quite easy.

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

07/09/2018

So far, the night guard has been effective in relieving my night clenching and thereby my tmj. I am happy with the quality, and compared to the $700 my dentist wanted to make me one, it is a great deal.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
07/09/2018

Ordered in the past and back for more! Excellent custom dental night guards!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy P.
07/09/2018

It was easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy T.
07/07/2018

so far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay W.
07/06/2018 , OR

works fine. saved lots of money vs. dentist quote.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra W.
07/05/2018

Website is easy to navigate and has all the information. Love the free shipping three ways. Excited to try out this new product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennie K.
07/02/2018 , TX

Impression kit was easy to use. Only took a few minutes. Guards were sent quickly, and they fit perfect. I am a very happy customer.

Customer Service
5/5
Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2018

Works great, super fast delivery of the kit and end product!

Awesome product. Because it is soft inside, it really conforms to my teeth. This keeps me from biting down like I did with my old guard. With my old guard, I would often wake up with sore jaws. I got my last guard from my dentist, and it lasted for over five years. Only replacing because it started getting gross. I bought two guards, so I would always have one in my travel bag. I also got the daytime one, but it is a bit thicker than I was expecting. So I will only wear it around the house.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy L.
07/01/2018

Very easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
06/30/2018

Easy to use web site


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024