Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
03/28/2018 , IL

thorough information to make informed decision.
website easy to use.

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

03/28/2018

It's About Time. . . .

I am thrilled with this custom fitted night guard AND the ability for me to order it direct rather than pay seven times the price to purchase through my dentist. The product as well as the service are superb!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwendolyn K.
03/28/2018

Clear instructions, great result. Wish it could have gotten to me a bit sooner, but that's okay.

Ultra Thin Hard Acrylic Single or Dual Layer 1mm  2mm Slim Fit GuardCustomization available on order
Ultra Thin Hard Acrylic Single or Dual Layer 1mm 2mm Slim Fit GuardCustomization available on order
Read more reviews about this product

03/28/2018

Very happy with it!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary Z.
03/28/2018 , AZ

The process was fine. My only disappointment was shipping time.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/28/2018

I think it will work just fine

I just received my night guard. It fits well and I have successfully used it for 2 nights. I am concerned about durability as it just doesn't seem hefty enough to last. I guess we will see. This night guard cost about 1/5th what my dentist was going to charge. The fitting and ordering process was easy. I just hope it lasts. It does work.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E A.
03/28/2018

Website flow is poor


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne D.
03/28/2018

So far, not bad.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
03/27/2018 , TX

Excellent service.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/27/2018

I like this product and it is helping protect my teeth from night clenching. It fits perfectly. It is quite thick and a bit rubbery so I am going to order a hard invisalign type from this company to see if it is more comfortable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce C.
03/27/2018

the best custom night guards!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrystal S.
03/27/2018

Easy and straightforward.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
03/26/2018 , TX

Going to see what Customer Care Resolution can do before I make a comment

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina L.
03/26/2018 , TX

Amazing customer service

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2018

100% recommend

Amazing, fast, quality guard.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vijay D.
03/26/2018

very good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen C.
03/25/2018 , CA

Ordering was easy, the only challenge in making the mold was the small was too small and the large was too large. I ended using the large but it was awkward.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/25/2018

Fits right and is comfortable

I had been ordering night guards through my dentist for years. I recently changed dentists due to a change of insurance and the new dentist made a mold out of something that smelled toxic, didn’t seem to be working right, and the fit of the bite guard ended up being painfully tight. I sent it back and ordered the kit from teethnightguard.com. The putty was non-toxic and easy work with. The night guard came in fitting perfectly, its comfortable and seems durable. It’s exactly what I needed. Thank you!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
03/25/2018

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
03/25/2018

great custom dental guards!

Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard  Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Hard Acrylic Dual Layer 2mm 3mm Dental Night Guard Hard and Rigid GuardCustomization available on o
Read more reviews about this product

03/25/2018

Very good product for a very good price as opposed to the dental price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cindy H.
03/25/2018

quick response to email about questions or concerns!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle E.
03/24/2018 , TN

It was really easy. Directions were straight forward. No need for expensive dentists. So glad this service exists!

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/24/2018

Headaches: gone. Jaw pain: gone. My mood even got better. Thank you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk B.
03/24/2018

Simple and straight forward


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita N.
03/24/2018

I have used you before and I have been completely satisfied.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherr
03/23/2018 , GA

My overall experience was amazing. I was really nervous about doing the molds myself since it seem like my dentist had a hard time doing molds in her office. After getting everything ready and watching the quick video it was so easy. And my guards came fast I love my mouthguard and I'm going to be a customer for life

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

03/23/2018

Dont hesitate! Perfect fit!

I couldn't be happier with my mouth guard. I really wasn't expecting this process to work and I was really nervous about doing the molds. I was shocked at the outcome of my mouth guard it is absolutely perfect, fits in my mouth very comfortably and stays in all night. So much better than the $400 one I got from my dentist last year that I've never been happy with. Definitely ordering another one to keep on hand for the future. Highly recommend.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya M.
03/23/2018 , FL

Easy and clear instructions.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024