Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,851 Verified Customer Reviews

9,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8256
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1214
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverli E.
04/04/2018

easy website to maneuver, my first mold wasn't good and they returned another try for free. The contact
person was so nice. He also thought that I needed a mold size that was between the small and the large.
That worked perfectly. I am very happy with this company.

Customer Service
5/5
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

04/04/2018

Best answer to a problem.

Very good service. The guard fits perfectly and I am very happy to have found this company. My dental insurance won't cover guards and my dentist quoted me $540.00. I am on social security. Didn't add up.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
04/04/2018

clear descriptions of each product sold.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
04/04/2018

Ordered has been easy so far. Site is very helpful to make decision on type of guard


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
04/04/2018

Very easy to navigate. Less painful than the dentist.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy G.
04/04/2018

was referred to teethnightguard.com by another very happy customer! Great custom teeth guards!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea H.
04/03/2018 , MN

The customer service was fantastic! My first kit I must have over-kneaded the putty because I did not get a good enough cast of my teeth. A rep called me immediately and gave me detailed instructions and sent a new kit for me to do right away.

Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

04/03/2018

Impressed after 1 night!

I was impressed just by wearing this guard for 1 night.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca M.
04/03/2018 , MD

very informative on different products

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

04/03/2018

The quality and price make it a better buy than going through the dentist.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
04/03/2018

Looking forward to receive your product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele J.
04/03/2018

My dentist told me I needed this and scheduled me for an appointment to get fitted later this month. The quote was $657 AFTER insurance. I decided to see what was available online and am glad I found ya'll!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noemi B.
04/03/2018

Easy site to use. Info easy to understand.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica D.
04/02/2018

Navigating this website is a breeze, and ordering was simple and quick.

Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

04/02/2018

I loved this lower teeth night guard at first, but within a week it loosened up and now the fit isn't snug and comfortable anymore. I wonder if it's because I rinsed it in hot water when cleaning it one day.

Company Response

Customer was emailed instructions to tighten the fit and the guard fits great for them : )


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vincie L.
04/02/2018

quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
04/02/2018

Customer reviews were amazing and have tried over the counter night guards with no real success. Just a waste of my hard earned money.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred F.
04/01/2018

Easy to understand, any questions are answered.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina C.
03/31/2018

Easy order process. All questions answered east to navigate

Customer Service
5/5
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

03/31/2018

Great product

I am very happy with my purchase. I have never had to wear a mouth guard before but this one fits my mouth perfectly & is comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this product!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sitsa X.
03/31/2018

it was okay

Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard  Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength  Thickest
Tuff Brux 4mm Thick Soft Custom Night Guard Thicker and Cross Grained For Added Strength Thickest
Read more reviews about this product

03/31/2018

It was okay


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan G.
03/30/2018

It's way better than I expected.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene E.
03/29/2018

Best mouth guards


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos S.
03/29/2018

Great products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison H.
03/28/2018 , CA

Great Price. Fast shipment. Easy to prepare mold. Easy to return packaging.

Hybrid Hard Outside  Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Hybrid Hard Outside Soft Inside Dual Layer 3mm Custom Night Guard
Read more reviews about this product

03/28/2018

Good Value

A very good deal compared to prices at the dentist office. Very quick shipment. The only thing is the guard is a little loose so it falls out if I try to talk with it in.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024