Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,106 Verified Customer Reviews

10,106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8470
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran T.
08/10/2018

2nd time customer, love the custom teeth guards! Keep up the great work for us teeth grinders!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy G.
08/09/2018 , OH

When the original mouthpieces didn't fit properly, they were quick to respond to my email and sent me other sizes, one of which fit well. I received the mouthpiece quickly and it fits well.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bex
08/09/2018 , CA

Great!

Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2018

Great value!

Comfortable. Easy process, highly recommend! Saved $500 off dentist quote!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelina C.
08/09/2018 , CA

The whole process was very simple. The night guard is great.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2018

The process was simple. I am very happy with my night guard.


G
Gloria S.
08/08/2018 , MD

I am a very happy customer! Would recommend these products very highly.

Customer Service
5/5
PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2018

Wonderful! I had a few questions, but their excellent customer service handled everything to my complete satisfaction!

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2018

Customer care was absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
08/08/2018

*********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Customer Service
5/5
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard  Excellent Comfort
Standard Soft Flexible Dual Layer 3mm Custom Teeth Grinding Night Guard Excellent Comfort
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2018

***


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony K.
08/08/2018

So far, so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy D.
08/08/2018

Hope it fits well!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter S.
08/06/2018

easy to use and great prices. Look forward to 1st order. Hope it goes well because want to order more if they are good.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lydia S.
08/05/2018

I've loved my previous night guards and can't wait to get this replacement


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather R.
08/04/2018

Quick and easy to order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
08/01/2018 , OH

Easy ordering and fitting process

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

08/01/2018

Great Buy for the Money

Quality equal to those I've paid over $500 to a dentist to have made


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
08/01/2018

So far so good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie S.
08/01/2018

So far it has been an easy and exciting experience!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william S.
08/01/2018

Hoping this goes well. Getting to the point a person cannot afford a simple device like this. $600-1k is getting ridiculous


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cris R.
07/31/2018

This is actually the third night guard we have ordered. The are quick to provide the final produce and once it comes it is very comfortable. Overall a positive shopping experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe A.
07/31/2018

So far so good.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KWR9442
07/30/2018 , MI

Completely satisfied. And I saved $500.00 by doing my own impression.

Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard  Maximum Durability and Comfort   MOST RECO
Extra Durable Dual Layer Pro Form 3mm Custom Night Guard Maximum Durability and Comfort MOST RECO
Read more reviews about this product

07/30/2018

My dental office was going to charge $648.00 for a bite guard. After spending $2400.00 on 3 new crowns, I wanted to protect the crowns, but the budget was depleted. Your website, clear directions, prompt service, and easy shipping simplified the process. I opted for expedited shipping and the "most recommended " guard. It is far better than any of the three previous guards I've had through dental offices. It is smooth so no rubbing or blisters. It is sized exactly right, so I can keep my mouth closed at night: no drooling on my pillow, while preventing me from clenching or grinding. I am so happy and I saved $500.00.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mars H.
07/30/2018

Not sure of product


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nita S.
07/30/2018

site easy to get around quick check out


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024