Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

8,079 Verified Customer Reviews

8,079 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6697
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1060
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine K.
1 week ago , Nevada

Ok nothing to add


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
1 week ago , New York

Very easy to navigate your website. Easy check out

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This mouth guard is great! My teeth are not the straightest, but they made the guard to fit perfectly! The process to receive the molding materials, make the impression, and send it back was super easy! They sent the completed mouth guard back really quickly, too! I highly recommend this company! You won’t be disappointed!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ami M.
1 week ago , AR

Great product, a + shipping, easy instructions. great fit.

HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Just as I ordered strong A+ easy to do, use and shipped fast


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie B.
1 week ago , MN

My first try to make the mold for my teeth didn't work well. I contacted customer service and they promptly sent me anther tray and the putty. Second try worked great!

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This mouth guard works great for me. I hardly even know I have it in!

3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Product is very easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara O.
1 week ago , Minnesota

thank you for your expertise on my guard

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
1 week ago , Utah

Easy to order and quick response.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AG
1 week ago

Customer service is good and attentive.
The product could be better.
Not sure why it doesn't fit well after I sent my imprints.

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

My night guard doesn’t fit well at all. I went back to my old night guard.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly D.
1 week ago , Texas

Quick and easy

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Perfect

Fits great and isn't big in my mouth. I sleep very well with it in mouth and I have never woke up with it out of my mouth like other big guards.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina
2 weeks ago , Washington

Great product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process, and helped me with my order. I would highly recommend them.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
2 weeks ago , TX

Easy to order and was received in a decent amount of time.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Products fits well and is comfortable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deborah B.
2 weeks ago

Great company

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Love this night guard fits great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

This one is for my wife. Mine is still working well.

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam D.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

I'm just confused with all the options out there. I hope this guard works for me

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

It fits well, I have pinched my cheek a few times, but it works like described.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Quick and easy to read instructions

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Fits perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn A.
2 weeks ago , California

Quick order with multiple payment options


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy H.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Ordering again for a family member. Thank you for providing an excellent product for teeth grinders!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy R.
2 weeks ago

Love my night guard

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The mouth guard fits perfectly. It’s soft and flexible. I’m happy with it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo M.
2 weeks ago , California

I bought one of these mouth guards some time ago and absolutely love it. It was very easy to purchase a new one.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Order process has been simple


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022