Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

10,111 Verified Customer Reviews

10,111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8473
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1252
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
1 week ago , North Carolina

Great night guard just like the dentist!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saharah P.
1 week ago , Kentucky

0-0

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It does what it says.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina A.
1 week ago , Colorado

I love my night guard. I love the thick soft material that keeps my teeth protected all night.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy M.
1 week ago , California

great guards, 2nd time ordering. I bought 2 in 2018 and still using the 2nd one until this morning I lost it. So back to order 2 more.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Nice and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lezlie B.
1 week ago , Florida

This company is very easy to work with. I screwed up taking my molds twice and they sent me new material each time, at no charge. I like working with them. I hope i get it right this time.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn D.
1 week ago , California

Ordered guard, however had to deal with dental issues that would take longer than a month. Sent an email to nightguard explaining my delay in returning the mold.
They promptly replied and told me I had 6 months to return the mold.
That released my anxiety

Customer Service
5/5
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great price, high quality

The mouthpiece is thin and doesn’t feel obtrusive. Great product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni K.
1 week ago , California

Great help with products.

Customer Service
5/5
STORE & SAVE PLAN:  STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
STORE & SAVE PLAN: STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It is comforting to know that my molds are stored and I can reorder anytime.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kiera G.
1 week ago , Washington

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn R.
1 week ago , California

The customer service is excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie A.
1 week ago , Indiana

I like the quick response time!!

Customer Service
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
1 week ago , Virginia

Quick and easy.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Fits great, the front cut out is definitely more comfortable. It took a few nights to get uses to the different angle in which my jaw rests, my previous guard kept my bite more level. Kind of like = vs < with new one. But it's not really noticeable now that I'm used to it. Still very comfortable.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances G.
1 week ago , Texas

Good experience.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Works well

Night guard works well.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny Z.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Easy process, just what I was looking for as a replacement mouth guard.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
1 week ago , Alaska

Most painless! Thank you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray K.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Great quick affordable

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

I explained several times that even the small tray was too big for my mouth. So they sent me a medium tray. I was unable to fit the small tray all the way into my mouth. Needless to say the medium tray would not go into my mouth at all. I'm a very small person. Most dentists have had to use children's appliances to take x-rays so that they would not hurt me. Needless to say the mouth guard is not at all what it should be

Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Please contact us at [email protected].   We do indeed have several different extra small size trays that we can mail out to start with taking a new teeth impression to have a new custom teeth grinding night guard made at no charge.  We stand behind our 100% satisfaction guarantee.  


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
1 week ago , Texas

somewhat difficult to figure out previous order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann W.
1 week ago , Michigan

Easy to understand when choosing this product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Siobhan V.
1 week ago , Oregon

I’m awaiting the arrival so far so good


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024