Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

8,050 Verified Customer Reviews

8,050 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6675
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1058
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
531
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice W.
1 week ago , FL

Quick and easy to read instructions

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Fits perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn A.
1 week ago , California

Quick order with multiple payment options


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy H.
1 week ago , Florida

Ordering again for a family member. Thank you for providing an excellent product for teeth grinders!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy R.
1 week ago

Love my night guard

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The mouth guard fits perfectly. It’s soft and flexible. I’m happy with it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo M.
2 weeks ago , California

I bought one of these mouth guards some time ago and absolutely love it. It was very easy to purchase a new one.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Order process has been simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer murray L.
2 weeks ago , California

good experience however, the website Is not exactly intuitive


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scotia8
1 week ago , New Mexico

Great

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Wonderful.

Better than the ones from a dentist. And much less expensive. Plus, fast.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat C.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

It was OK


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

You guys are the absolute best! I have been a customer for over 10 years, great customer service and custom dental guards!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sinead K.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

I was not happy with my bite guard and they let me upgrade to the one I had before!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen Z.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

You need to update your website. It looks really amateurish and scammy and if I hadn't researched I would never have purchased from you.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula H.
2 weeks ago , Idaho

Easy peasy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Very good.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Could be higher up on the teeth.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nance B.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

My dentist recommended a lower guard for my TMJ.
After a year, I will switch to an upper guard and wear that forever.
My symptoms improved in just a few days of wearing my lower guard. Very satisfied.

Customer Service
5/5
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Working wonders for my TMJ.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin W.
2 weeks ago , California

I'm a return customer and it's easy to order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia R.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Extremely easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
2 weeks ago , Texas

The whole experience was very professional and enjoyable. Thanks for the help in making decisions easy .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo M.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

So far, so good. Once I receive the product I'll give an accurate rating.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa K.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Easy and informative!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022