Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,839 Verified Customer Reviews

9,839 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8246
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
798
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
2 hours ago , Oregon

Fine no worries. Great product

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 hours ago

Outstanding product

I was skeptical about ordering on line. I purchased other night guards that were a waste of money. But I was desperate! 400.00 plus at dentist! So when it came I was so IMPRESSED! Very smooth. Well finished product. I fit perfectly! Maybe the nicest i have ever had in 40 years.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn K.
Today , Texas

Easy ordering.

Customer Service
5/5
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I sleep so much better!

I did not realize how bad my jaw hurt until I used my nightguard. I feel and sleep better since I've been using. The process was so easy and way more economical than my dentist.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan D.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Great price, easy to do and excellent results!! A fraction of what I paid my dentist for years ago!!

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

A Fraction of the Cost!

I paid $600 for my last Mouthguard through my dentist years ago and it was no better than what I paid for this one which was a fraction of the cost.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Overall was good. Shipping of kit was a little slow. I expect that anytime a business uses USPS. Even when I ship something using USPS.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I gave the rating of 4 stars based on the fact that I feel the 3mil is took thick. This is a personal preference. I feel I would be happier with the 2. It would be nice if there was a way to try the different thicknesses before buying. I would order again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CC
1 day ago , Texas

I have been ordering this product for years and have always been satisfied with the results.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana C.
1 day ago , Colorado

Great product over all! Very happy with my teeth guard.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great buy and great price as well! Very happy with this product! Highly recommend your product.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ignatius D.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

abc


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hollis H.
1 day ago , New York

I'll let you know when I get it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
1 day ago , Virginia

Informative site, good reviews. Pricing!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
1 day ago , New Hampshire

great customer service dealt with Joe and he was very helpful


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen E.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
1 day ago , Montana

Easy to follow instructions and received guard quickly with instructions for care

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Nice fit but feels a little soft. Does work as night guard Is comfortable Wil repurchase. Great price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ambur K.
2 days ago , Hawaii

Their customer service response is PHENOMENAL!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil S.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Works great for pain relief

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Slept with it in place last night and I can already feel them improvment (much less pain). Thanks.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen B.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Great customer service very helpful, great product and fast shipping. Good solid company.

Customer Service
5/5
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great product.

Looks good but doesn’t fit will have to run it under hot water. Been moving my 95 yr old father so haven’t had a chance to do it. Great product love it. So helpful stoping me from grinding I love it!!!!!!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deana E.
3 days ago , Texas

Ordering was easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia V.
3 days ago , Arizona

The Oral Guard dental appliance cleaner is the best cleaner on the market for you night guard and also toothbrush!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SP
4 days ago , Texas

Love it

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Great Value - Great Quality - Timely Turnaround

Lost the retainer I paid a high price for, from my dentist. Was desperate to get a replacement but couldn't afford the high cost so found TeethNightGuard.com and ordered my retainer. They were quick to ship my order, it was easy to create the mold and return to them. They had a relatively quick turnaround on the actual night guard and I've been using it nightly and love it. It fits perfect and is a great bargain. I've already recommended it to two other friends!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Simple, easy-to-use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
4 days ago , Arizona

The guard didn't fit quite as well as the one I had purchased from my dentist but it was 1/4th the cost


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024