Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,828 Verified Customer Reviews

9,828 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8235
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
797
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil S.
Today , Wisconsin

Works great for pain relief

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Slept with it in place last night and I can already feel them improvment (much less pain). Thanks.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen B.
Today , Wisconsin

Great customer service very helpful, great product and fast shipping. Good solid company.

Customer Service
5/5
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great product.

Looks good but doesn’t fit will have to run it under hot water. Been moving my 95 yr old father so haven’t had a chance to do it. Great product love it. So helpful stoping me from grinding I love it!!!!!!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deana E.
1 day ago , Texas

Ordering was easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia V.
1 day ago , Arizona

The Oral Guard dental appliance cleaner is the best cleaner on the market for you night guard and also toothbrush!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SP
1 day ago , Texas

Love it

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great Value - Great Quality - Timely Turnaround

Lost the retainer I paid a high price for, from my dentist. Was desperate to get a replacement but couldn't afford the high cost so found TeethNightGuard.com and ordered my retainer. They were quick to ship my order, it was easy to create the mold and return to them. They had a relatively quick turnaround on the actual night guard and I've been using it nightly and love it. It fits perfect and is a great bargain. I've already recommended it to two other friends!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Simple, easy-to-use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
1 day ago , Arizona

The guard didn't fit quite as well as the one I had purchased from my dentist but it was 1/4th the cost


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bruce L.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Customer svc was thorough and pleasant... wanted my original mold back to store myself... appreciate they got it out right away...
thanks!

Customer Service
5/5
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Soft makes it more comfortable... as have hard ones from my dentist and are tough to get used to... so promote softies more and lower prices amap... Thankyou


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CB
2 days ago , California

return user. Great service and great product!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra R.
2 days ago , Connecticut

Awesome customer service. Great product. Easy and smooth process. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JULIA C.
2 days ago , California

Thank you. Prompt service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah H.
2 days ago , Kentucky

.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy B.
2 days ago , Indiana

Too hard to order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sid
2 days ago , Missouri

Easy to purchase from start to finish! Ships fast. High quality materials used and long-lasting!

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

All around great buy! Very comfortable to wear and stays in all night!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail N.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Always a great experience with teethnightguard.com. Have referred to friends and family!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly B.
3 days ago , Florida

Easy process. Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
3 days ago , Alabama

Really looking forward to a new custom teeth grinding mouth guard!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody B.
3 days ago , Tennessee

I ordered about 5 years ago and loved my custom teeth grinding guard and now it is time for a nice shiny new one. Looking forward to it!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
3 days ago , Texas

Terrific

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
4 days ago , Texas

There are places to pay extra on order form which I did but then when order come to fit it asks again & wants you to pay again

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I paid extra for front to have extra cushion so I won’t bite on back teeth & i didn’t get what I ordered or paid for


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024