Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 01/04/2024

Love my nightguard!

I’m so happy with my nightguard! Great fit and a great price. Procedure was very easy! Thank you!

Sheila M

01/04/2024 - California

Great experience with teethnightguard.com!


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Laura H - 01/04/2024

Fit good and seems to do the job.


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Tom B - 01/04/2024

Very comfortable

Tom B

01/04/2024 - Michigan

Super


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Diane E - 01/04/2024

So easy!!!

I am awful about losing my night guard. Getting it from the dentist costs around $400 a pop. This guard is good quality and reasonably priced, so it does not hurt as much to lose one! I went ahead and put my mold in archives so reordering was a simple email, and boom new one on the way!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dan G - 01/04/2024

Great value

Glad I found this option. My dentist was going to charge a ridiculous price for the same thing.

Dan G

01/04/2024 - Colorado

Asdf


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Teresa - 01/03/2024

This night guard is amazing. I have tried the ones that you buy at the pharmacy. They were so uncomfortable, I couldn’t use them. I highly recommend this night guard.

Teresa

01/03/2024 - Texas

The process was so easy. I need to order more.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Beth H - 01/02/2024

Excellent quality for fraction of the cost

When I needed to replace the mouth guard that was made by my dentist, I did a lot of research. This guard is basically identical and my out-of-pocket cost was much less than ordering from the dentist (plus I didn’t have to leave the house!) The process was so easy and my new mouthpiece fit perfectly. The customer service before and after the sale was also top notch.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Liz - 01/02/2024

Great quality and so affordable

I wish this had been an option when I was younger and grinding my teeth and couldn't afford the dentist version. This is the same thing, and it's been a lifesaver at a sixth of the price. I've ordered a bunch and will continue to do so. Highly recommend!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 01/01/2024

Returning customer

Fits like a glove


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Mardell H - 01/01/2024

Great product

Great product. First time with the thicker guard and wake up with head pain due to the change in bruxing pattern

Mardell H

01/01/2024 - Colorado

Very helpful


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Susan K - 01/01/2024

Great Job.

Fit was perfect. This company has always done a great job for me and customer service is fantastic. Thank You.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Kayla G - 01/01/2024

Must have for ppl who grind

These bite guards are the same quality as the ones I bought from my dentist. The difference is they cost about 1/3 the price. They hold up to even the worst bruxism. The customer service is great too!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Lin N - 01/01/2024

Just order it -you will be happy you did!

Great product! I'm a repeat customer. Excellent quality and much less expensive than getting a guard. from the dentist.

Lin N

01/01/2024 - New York

Great customer service and a great product. as well.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

RBT - 12/31/2023

It fits well and is very comfortable. It was much less expensive than the previous one that I had gotten from my dentist 5 years earlier.

RBT

12/31/2023 - California

It was easy to order. The kit came quickly and the instructions were easy to follow. It is very comfortable to wear (much more comfortable than the one my dentist made for me several years ago where I didn't have any choice in the thickness or flexibility). It is also easy to clean. I found my receipt from my last one and even with dental insurance it was 3x the cost of this one. I am so happy I found teethnightguard.com.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 12/31/2023

Great product great service

I have purchased from them several times now and they have a great product and great customer support. I tried a lot of other mouth guards and nothing compares to this one. I am really happy I found them.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Brent C - 12/31/2023

Fantastic Product and Service

The nightguard is awesome. I am grateful to have a comfortable great nightguard. The staff is great to resolve any order issues!

Brent C

12/31/2023 - Oklahoma

There are by far the best night guards I have ever used!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Alexander D - 12/30/2023

Good buy!

very comfortable and durable

Alexander D

12/30/2023 - Virginia

The entire process went smoothly. Quite happy with the results.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Alan M - 12/29/2023

Great price

I bought two guards and they cost me less than half of what my dentist charged for one!

Alan M

12/29/2023 - Washington

Great experience


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Nancy P - 12/29/2023

Extremely Pleased

I hesitated to purchase a night guard online; I have always used a dentist for my night guards in the past. I was impressed with their 100% satisfaction guarantee, so I decided to try this company. The first night guard was not very comfortable. I contacted customer service and within 24 hrs, they responded to me. They offered tips to try to make the night guard more comfortable. When that didn't work, they promptly sent me a new kit with a different sized impression tray. I completed the impression, returned it and waited. But I did not have to wait very long. They were very prompt in returning my completed night guard. The techs even changed an area on the back molars that I requested. The second night guard is great! I will not hesitate to use this company again when my night guard wears out!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Peter F - 12/29/2023

Perfect Fit

Best fit with no discomfort after trying several other options


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024