Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Cami - 3 weeks ago

Molding tray did not fit my big mouth. Had to heat it up and seemed unprofessional. Night guard is tight and hurts after a few minutes of use. I would not recommend this product. I had high hopes for this product.

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Cami

3 weeks ago - California

When the tray did not fit I emailed customer service, they got back to me promptly, telling me how to adjust the tray to make it bigger and offering to send a tray they already adjusted. We needed the night guard made quickly so we adjusted ourselves, but the impression came out a bit distorted. The night guard fits tight and uncomfortable to wear.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Becca D - 3 weeks ago

Fits well.

Fits well. Got the soft one for my 12 year old. A bit hard for him to get used to but works well. Saving his teeth from grinding.

Becca D

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Fits well on my 12 year old. Needed e for grinding teeth.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Serena F - 3 weeks ago

Comfortable, fast turn around

Joy is amazing. I’ve been using his Night Guard for years because of bomb loss from failed dental implant and grinding, This Comfortable 2 mm Night Guard is Really Helping. Joe replies to questions over email very quickly. The turnaround of the Night Guard is also amazing. It helped my TMJ tremendously.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Tina - 3 weeks ago

Absolutely love this night guard!

I got two night guards, the 2mm one and the thin 1mm one. Both are made with the highest quality and fit extremely well and are very comfortable to wear at night. Not only are their products top notch, so Is their customer service. I had a few fitting issues with my first night guard and they were quick to respond and fixed the issue right away. If I could rate this product and the customer service 10 stars I would. Overall, I am extremely happy with teeth night guard and will definitely be purchasing from them again. I will be recommending this company to all my family and friends!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Linda T - 3 weeks ago

The dentist is ripping you off!!!

I have had no issues with 3 guards. I replace yearly and store my mold. I have cracked teeth from grinding in my sleep. Thanks to this guard I will make it to my grave with my teeth. Thanks.

Linda T

3 weeks ago - Hawaii

My guards alway fit perfect never fall out. I story my mold to replace yearly. I find mine does wear down because I am grinding in my sleep.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Cheryl R - 3 weeks ago

Would have liked my night guard tighter, it moves around too much!!!

Cheryl R

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Excellent product!!! Best I have ever used,and great service, but I'm not happy with how lose it is!


PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
See more product reviews

Konrad S - 3 weeks ago

Works as advertised

Konrad S

3 weeks ago - Maryland

Works as advertised


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

I have used several night guards I bought at stores and basically hated them all. I have a small mouth and all the guards I tried where just too big. This one from Teeth Night Guard is perfect. It fits comfortably and I sleep very well when I am using it. I never thought I'd love a night guard, but I do! I'm telling my hygienist about it so she can let other patients know about it, too.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Judith B - 3 weeks ago

Easy process, great product

My dentist's office quoted me a price way over my budget for a night guard. I had tried an over the counter one before which never fit right and was so uncomfortable I could not wear it. I found your website, read the reviews, ordered one and am so glad I did. The whole process was easy, the fit perfect and I wear it every night. Thank you so much!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Curtis D - 4 weeks ago

Somewhat of a tight fit but I plan on removing some material and testing

Curtis D

4 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

The had to redo my mold and sent new kit quickly. I am Having some Figment issues with the guard that I am working thru


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Mark A - 4 weeks ago

it works and feels great thank you

Mark A

4 weeks ago - Florida

saw an ad online ordered right away process was easy to follow


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Susan L - 4 weeks ago

We are very happy with the product we purchased. Also, everything about this whole process has been great.

Susan L

4 weeks ago - Massachusetts

We are very happy with the product we purchased. Also, everything about this whole process has been great.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Martin O - 4 weeks ago

Satisfied Customer

Fits perfectly. Easy process from start to finish.

Martin O

4 weeks ago - California

Very easy


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

E W - 03/17/2024

Excellent product and customer service

I've been using their guards for several years now. I'm very pleased with both the product and the excellent customer service.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Amber S - 4 weeks ago

I was expecting a hard mouth guard. This one is soft and feels bulky. But getting used to ot

Amber S

4 weeks ago - Texas

I was expecting a hard mouth guard. The one 8 received is soft and bulky feeling. I'm getting used to it. Overall I was pleased with the ease at the ordering process.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

RB - 03/17/2024

Great Customer Service

I like the customer support. There was a problem with one of the molds and Joe sent an email with options to fix or redo. I chose the fix option and they fit perfectly. My wife's did not fit correctly so after emailing him about that, they sent out a new impression kit and had her return the one that did not fit so they could make it right.

RB

03/17/2024 - Idaho

Great Customer Service!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Lola - 03/16/2024

affordable custom night guard

Our child’s dentist quoted us $800 to make a night guard! That was definitely not in our budget. We were encouraged to buy a universal, ready-made one from the pharmacy, but that wasn’t a good solution. We were really happy to discover these folks. They mailed us a kit, we made an impression and mailed it back. Shortly after that we got a custom night guard for an affordable price, that works great!

Lola

03/16/2024 - Oregon

I highly recommend this company if you or someone you know, needs a custom night guard.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

JUNE C - 03/16/2024

The Best

Just like to say that this night guard is the best one I have had and have had a few.

JUNE C

03/16/2024 - Georgia

Great


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

ZeeBee - 03/16/2024

Good deal with timely shipping

I have ordered both upper and lower guards, and the fit has been surprisingly good on both of them. And they were much more affordable than what my dentist tried to charge me for just one!

ZeeBee

03/16/2024 - Minnesota

Excellent service, and great product. No complaints from me.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Abdul - 03/16/2024

Amazing Night Guard!

This night guard is amazing! I even use it during the day sometimes and it is so comfortable to wear that I hardly notice it! I recommend going with the bottom teeth as it lays nicely.

Abdul

03/16/2024 - California

The team here has been nothing but exceptional! I had ordered 2 night guards for myself & had accidentally messed up the molding process for one of them. They were kind enough to use the better mold for both of the night guards & they came out perfect! Don't hesitate to order from here!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024