Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

laura G - 11/01/2017

Over $200 less than what my dentist wanted to charge. Very happy with it.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Stina - 10/31/2017

Better than what I got from my dentist

This is by far the best night guard I have ever purchased. I clench super hard as well as grind. It's super cushy and it allows my teeth to sink into it without causing my TMJ to flare up. I couldn't be happier.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 10/30/2017

Didn't fit correctly

I found that it fit fine on my molars, however the front part was extremely tight and made my teeth ache! I have been unable to use it. Very disappointed!

Company Response

We do stand behind our 100% satisfaction guarantee.    At no charge we mailed out a new teeth impression kit to the customer to have a new custom night guard made.  

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Suzanne

10/30/2017 - MI

I was very careful to do the impression correctly, and still it was super uncomfortable.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Rmk - 10/30/2017

Great job thank you

Perfect fit!!! Was worried too order something like this online, but so glad I did!!! Perfect and cost 500.00 less then my dentist!!!

Rmk

10/30/2017 - NC

Excellent service


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Barbara N - 10/29/2017

Good price and quality

Barbara N

10/29/2017 - OR

Looking forward to protecting my teeth


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Joe E - 10/27/2017

Good Value


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 10/27/2017

Great find!

This was a great find for me. I had jaw surgery 5 yrs ago and needed another nightguard. So easy to make mold and service was so quick. Very happy with product.

Lisa H

10/27/2017 - AL

easy to order, easy to make mold and quick response


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Seth S - 10/26/2017

The bottom of it was a chipped and I can feel it when it's in my mouth.

Seth S

10/26/2017

Great and straightforward so far


AT HOME COMPLETE TEETH WHITENING SYSTEM
AT HOME COMPLETE TEETH WHITENING SYSTEM
See more product reviews

Lyndsy - 10/24/2017

Whiter teeth are here!

Worked great. Love the led light.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

jesse - 10/23/2017

the storage box for the night guard came cracked and had to be discarded

jesse

10/23/2017

no


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

John M - 10/23/2017

It's a little thin I wish it was a little thicker. It is a little more flexible than I had hoped. It would work better for me as a retainer during the day. I have ordered a second one that is thicker, hopeful that it is just right!

John M

10/23/2017 - IL

good experience so far.


DURABLE DUAL LAMINATE with FLEX .060'' DAYTIME SLIM GUARD
DURABLE DUAL LAMINATE with FLEX .060'' DAYTIME SLIM GUARD
See more product reviews

Nick M - 10/23/2017

Happy that it is thin for my job

I wear this at my job(work with computes) and clench teeth. This is great that it is thin for day usage. Feels well made.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Christina - 10/23/2017

Great Service, Great Product

In initially orders the Pro Form 120 but upon receipt and use for one night, quickly discovered this was not the guard for me. I contacted customer support and explained my issue. I was informed by Joe that they offered a thicker, more cushy guard called strong brux. He stated that I just needed to return the first guard, pop in a check for a bit more money (under $40 bucks), send them in and they'll get working on the replacement. The new guard arrived about a week later and it's wonderful. Thank you to Joe in Customer Support for making the process super easy and for responding to all of my questions in a timely manner. I will definitely order again.

Christina

10/23/2017 - CA

My overall experience was great! Absolutely no complaints.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Judy B - 10/22/2017

Don’t let your dentist convince you to buy his/ her mouth guard with out checking this product first!

Excellent and so much less expensive than what my dentist quoted! Fits perfectly

Judy B

10/22/2017

I have ordered once before for a mouth guard and was extremely pleased with the product ordering through receiving final product!


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Sherry C - 10/21/2017

No brained. Great deal.

Excellent customer support and quick service. Will definitely use again in future.

Sherry C

10/21/2017 - NC

Simple, helpful, quick.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Julie C - 10/19/2017

Great fit, great price

Very comfortable. Fits perfectly. Great price! This is my second night guard from this company. Very pleased. 1/3 the cost of what my dentist wants to charge.

Julie C

10/19/2017 - NC

Prompt shipping, great price. Comfortable and fits really well.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Gregory - 10/18/2017

Great delivery time, and it fits well

Gregory

10/18/2017 - OH

basic


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Donita - 10/18/2017

Love this product. I buy about one every two years. Great company and wonderful customer service.

Donita

10/18/2017 - CA

Great products, safe transaction.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Holly L - 10/17/2017

Fits well. Made of good materials.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Beverly B - 10/15/2017

Quick delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024