Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
See more product reviews

Virginia V - 1 week ago

Works great.

Virginia V

1 week ago - Arizona

The Oral Guard dental appliance cleaner is the best cleaner on the market for you night guard and also toothbrush!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Leonard S - 1 week ago

Happy With This Product

I have purchased a night guard from this company for my son. He has been very happy with this product and recently asked me to purchase another night guard. Also, I recently had need to reach out to customer service and found them to be very responsive. I recommend this company.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

L - 2 weeks ago

Night guard

Fit snug but the back of it pushed against the roof of my mouth and caused some discomfort when I woke up

L

2 weeks ago - South Carolina

The night guard put pressure against my back 2 front teeth on my gums and caused some discomfort when I woke up


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

John B - 1 week ago

Thickness and flexibility of night guards.

I feel that the night guard is too thick and bulky for me. When I ordered I should’ve stuck with the thinner material. I would be happier with A softer more flexible material.

John B

1 week ago - Alabama

Really looking forward to a new custom teeth grinding mouth guard! I would like to get the thinner more flexible night guard.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Sharon C - 1 week ago

I have been wearing it at night for over a week and my jaw still hurts.

Sharon C

1 week ago - California

I received an answer to my concern within a business day


1 (UPPER OR LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 (UPPER OR LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINER
See more product reviews

Jeanette - 1 week ago

Great alternative to a dentist's office for a retainer

The retainer fits perfectly and arrived as stated.

Jeanette

1 week ago - Ohio

I am very happy with the product and entire process.


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Molly R - 2 weeks ago

Not best fit

Not fitting just right

Molly R

2 weeks ago - Texas

Night guard too snug but I'm coping - use for half night


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Sholeh D - 2 weeks ago

The Best Night Guard

I am happy with the quality of the night guard I purchased. It is comfortable and most recommended! Great Buy!

Sholeh D

2 weeks ago - California

In One Word " Happy Customer"


12 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product.

Barbara S

2 weeks ago - California

Aways get fast service, thank you.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Jon G - 2 weeks ago

I love the feel and it stays in place.

Jon G

2 weeks ago - Colorado

Easy to navigate your site!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Dorothy H - 2 weeks ago

Very happy customer

I love these night guards. I’ve spent a fortune buying products that say they work and don’t. Best investment in night guards I’ve ever made. They fit perfectly. Thank you, thank you.

Dorothy H

2 weeks ago - North Dakota

Easy and quick to order. Arrived in a very short time.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Don P - 2 weeks ago

good

Don P

2 weeks ago - California

good


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Stacey B - 2 weeks ago

Comfortable - Returning Customer

I am a returning customer who is ordering my second night guard. Not because something happened to the first one but because the first one fit comfortably in my mouth and across my teeth, I decided it was best to have a second one.. these guards are much softer, but durable and more comfortable than the custom hard ones made in the dentist office. When I did the first one, I must’ve done something wrong with the impression but they were quick to send me a new kit and rushed me my night guard. I highly recommend giving them a try


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Martin M - 2 weeks ago

I had a new crown/bridge replaced and needed this new night guard. I have order a few in the past and am very happy with the product.

Martin M

2 weeks ago - Texas

They are super organized and the process is very streamlined. Great company.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Toni P - 2 weeks ago

Best value and service!

This is my second time ordering and will always use teethnightguard.com

Toni P

2 weeks ago - Florida

Best value and service. The guards always fit perfectly.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Nicholas L - 2 weeks ago

Best night guards I've ever used and a fraction of the cost of dentist night guards. Great service too. Don't hesitate to order them.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

COURTNEY L - 3 weeks ago

Second time buying, I'll be a customer for life.

This is the second night guard I've bought from them (first one eaten by the dog). The customer service on both purchases was impeccable and I'm a stickler for customer service. Night guard is as good as what you buy from dentist at 1/5 the price.

COURTNEY L

3 weeks ago - Virginia

Top notch


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Latishua C - 3 weeks ago

It was quick and easy. The guard has helped my teeth out a lot in the fees days of me wearing it.

Latishua C

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

I like the product and the price is perfect


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Mia O - 3 weeks ago

5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My dog ate my $400 night guard from the dentist and I wasn’t going to spend that again. I researched a few companies but this one seemed to have the best value. I ordered one. They sent the impression kit. MAKE SURE TO READ THE DIRECTIONS! I messed my first one up but they sent me another kit free of charge. I got my night guard pretty quickly thereafter. It is very comfortable. Thank you! So nice to have other options to buy a night guard!

Mia O

3 weeks ago - Washington

Easy to contact when you need help and they respond very quickly. Thank you!


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Lauren B - 3 weeks ago

Way cheaper and works well. Would buy again.

Lauren B

3 weeks ago - Texas

Easy to do. Quick turn around.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024