Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Katharine S - 6 hours ago

100% worth it

This is exactly what I wanted, and the customer service was fantastic. Very easy to make the molds; turn-around time was exactly as advertized. I may order the smaller / thinner version too, as there are times when I want less bulk in my mouth (the trade-off is that it's not quite as sturdy). I like that this company will hold on to my teeth mold so I can just order what I want. I'm a terrible grinder, and I can't go without these.

Katharine S

6 hours ago - Oregon

It has been excellent. I forgot to apply my coupon code, and your rep, Joe, was very quick to respond and very helpful. He applied my discount, which really gives me a lot more faith in ordering again from your company.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Steve W - 1 hour after

Fits perfectly. I use it during the day.

Steve W

1 hour after - New Jersey

Quick and easy ordering


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Lori W - 2 hours after

Saved My Teeth From Obliteration!

The team assures that the impression is correct, therefore guaranteeing a great fit. I had a do-over this time and it is perfect! Has saved teeth from my massive clenching & no more tooth loss!!!

Lori W

2 hours after - Kentucky

The team there works very hard to get the BEST product out to the consumers. They are professional, courteous and pleasant and will do whatever they can to quickly resolve any issues. I have referred several people for this quick, affordable resolution to nighttime clenching and grinding. Thank you for the alternative to more expensive solutions for everyone!!!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Carrie F - 4 hours after

The company worked with me because my first impression was bad and they sent me another compound to redo the impression.

Carrie F

4 hours after - Wisconsin

EASY


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Marta R - 1 day ago

Most Comfortable Night Guard

I ordered my first night guard from Teeth Night Guard in March of 2021. The order was processed and received promptly and the fit and comfort was the best I had ever experienced. I used to buy my night guards from my dentist but the night guards from Teeth Night Guard are much more comfortable and considerably less expensive. In addition, I purchased the Store & Save Plan for 5 years. Today, almost three years since my first purchase, I reordered online without the need to make a new mold. With the Store & Save Plan, I simply emailed with my order number and the order was promptly processed and an invoice sent by email to complete the order. I love the outstanding service as well as the quality of the product provided. This is a wonderful company to do business with!


1 (UPPER OR LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 (UPPER OR LOWER) CUSTOM PROFESSIONAL DENTAL ORTHODONTIC TEETH RETAINER
See more product reviews

SHIRLEY A - 1 day ago

Better Fit than dentist office

SHIRLEY A

1 day ago - Florida

Acrylic tastes better than silcone. Better fit than at dentist office. Liked getting two as always losing it.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Spastic L - 3 days ago

Way cheaper than the dentist, but no less quality.

An easy process to take the mold of your teeth, and the turn around time once you mail in the mold is only ~2 weeks. Fits perfectly, and is made very thickly.

Spastic L

3 days ago - California

Easy to do, and the guard fit perfectly. No complaints about the ruggedness of the guard, nor the process for ordering. Will definitely shop here again.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

amy U - 4 days ago

The night guard I received does not protect my front teeth only sets on partial back teeth. Tried to contact support after I received it and have not received any response from them.

amy U

4 days ago - Washington

I tried to contact after I received my guard and have yet to have a response from them.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Ivan T - 4 days ago

Customer Service poorly responsive.

The configuration of my mouth guard is not what I expected nor as you depict in your website or in this message sent to me. Upon receipt, I took a few photos and sent it back to your customer service rep. asking is what I received correct? No response after receiving it almost a month ago. Further, your customer service is all but a failure because you don't respond to email messages with questions. It would mean a lot if someone sends a response to this email reply request.

Ivan T

4 days ago - California

Poor customer service.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Great Experience - F' the dental business!

Finally regular people have a way to outwit American Insurance thieves. Easy to do. Quick & affordable. F' you Delta Dental!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Eric P - 4 days ago

The fit is very good and overall comfortable. The process was easy and quick. The price seemed great compared to what a dentist would charge.

Eric P

4 days ago - Kentucky

Easy to use and very informative website. I look forward to getting my new guards.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Jade S - 5 days ago

No more headaches

Love it. Helps with the pain of clenching at night. This is my second time buying. Love them and great value!

Jade S

5 days ago - Pennsylvania

Awesome. Super easy and quickly received product.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Michelle - 6 days ago

Pleased with My Experience

The process was super easy to follow and delivery of the guard was expedient. The guard fits well.

Michelle

6 days ago - California

Couldn't be more pleased with my new guard. Ordering the kit couldn't be easier, falling the instructions to make the mold was straightforward and easy to follow, and my guard arrived quickly thereafter.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Brian R - 5 days ago

For some reason the night guards don’t really fit, they force my front teeth back causing pain. It’s if they pushed back while being formed. They are also so tight it’s hard to get them on or off. Not the same as others I’ve ordered in the past

Brian R

5 days ago - California

They don't fit, painfully push back on my front teeth


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Linda H - 5 days ago

This night guard is thinner than my last one and I’m an extreme grinder. After 2 months of wearing every night my bottom teeth have made any marks. Although thin the material is durable. I also got the front tooth cutout and it’s very comfortable. This should be standard on all guards.

Linda H

5 days ago - North Carolina

The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. I would recommend redesigning the information sheet that comes with the putty. I noticed typos and the layout is not professional


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Alan H - 6 days ago

Great products, pricing, and service!!

I was fortunate enough to find TeethNightGuard.com about 28 months ago, when I was searching the internet for a custom made night guard to protect my teeth from bruxism, also known as teeth grinding. When I showed my dentist the night guard I got, he was impressed by the quality and materials. Since I've been going to him for more than 20 years, we became friendly and he understood that I was reluctant to pay his fee of over $500. He has to use an outside lab anyway. I just ordered two new night guards because mine has begun to split in the front. I buy the dual layer guard with the front cut option because it is more comfortable to wear. TeethNightGuard has superb customer service. Joe or Lisa answered my emails promptly and the online ordering process is easy. Delivery of my impression kit and night guard was quick. I also ordered their teeth whitening kits with custom made trays for myself, my wife, and some of my adult children as holiday gifts. We are all very satisfied with their products, pricing, and services. Their website and instructional materials are excellent. I highly recommend Teeth Night Guard for both night guards and teeth whitening supplies. You will save money and get professional quality products.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Julie G - 1 week ago

Very happy with the night guard

Julie G

1 week ago - Montana

very easy to navigate.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Randy G - 1 week ago

Great product

Works as advertised

Randy G

1 week ago - New Jersey

Very easy


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Whit C - 1 week ago

Good product for the price.

Great option for teeth protection versus paying $500 at the dentist. I will say that my front teeth are sore after wearing this at night even after a few weeks. However, it works and is great for the price.

Whit C

1 week ago - Colorado

Fast shipping, quality product. My only overall issue is that my front teeth hurt after wearing it at night. Otherwise a great product for me. Thank you.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dana S - 1 week ago

Tight fit. Took several weeks to feel better.

Dana S

1 week ago - Florida

Still not 100% happy, but I do not want to deal with returning


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023