Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

506 Product Ratings and Reviews

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Alex S - 09/03/2023

Fits well and comfortable

Fits well and comfortable


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

wendy C - 09/02/2023

Does not fit on one side. Slips


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kathy M - 08/31/2023

I just got a back up one and have not used it yet. I have used my original one which I like.

Kathy M

08/31/2023 - Washington

Fast delivery, good price and helpful associates.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kristin S - 08/22/2023

Great fit and comfortable!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Diana H - 08/21/2023

Fits and works well.

Glad I purchased this. In retrospect I would have ordered the thinnest version, but I am totally adapted to it now and it's nice to stop grinding my teeth enamel.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

David S - 08/21/2023

It is grate

David S

08/21/2023 - California

It is grate


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Esther D - 08/21/2023

Great!

mine are very comfortable to wear, are easy to clean, and have really helped me with my teeth grinding where I don’t feel soreness in my jaw during the day! I also really appreciate being able to pay in installments. I would definitely recommend these

Esther D

08/21/2023 - Illinois

Easy to navigate, helpful and communicative customer service, appreciate the ability to pay in installments, easy instructions


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Ana B - 08/07/2023

This is my third teeth guard

Love the comfort of this mouth guard and the quality much better than my dentist at a fraction of the cost


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Andrew F - 08/03/2023

The night guard is very light and comfortable

Andrew F

08/03/2023 - New York

Very good service


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Sherr - 07/11/2023

The best in service and price

I’ve been ordering my night guards from TeethNight Guard for years now. I won’t go anywhere else, they always get it right and the process is so easy.

Sherr

07/11/2023 - Georgia

The only place I will ever get my night guards is TeethNight Guards. The guards are perfect. I've tried different styles, my favorite is the 2mm soft/flexible guard. It is so comfortable but also protective.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

anita C - 07/09/2023

I haven't been able to take my impressions yet because of pending dental work. Then yesterday during a medical procedure, one of my front teeth was broken out!!! Now I have to wait to get that mess fixed before I do my impression for my night guard. Thanks for allowing me to wait on all of this!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Rina - 07/06/2023

Super thin

I've been using this mouth guard for 3 years now and I buy mine from here because it is so thin and does the job!! I grind my teeth but this has helped me decrease it and with my TMJ as well.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Claudette - 07/05/2023

This night guard is perfect!

Very soft and comfortable to my mouth. I tried products my dentist had made and they were extremely uncomfortable and made out of a harder plastic. This product is the opposite of those! I highly recommend this night guard. I am very pleased. In the morning when I remove this product, my teeth are not in the least bit sore.

Claudette

07/05/2023 - South Carolina

Very professional. Quick service. They know what they are doing because they produce a quality product that is user friendly, comfortable and works.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Desiree G - 07/04/2023

Must have

I have developed a clenching while sleeping so I bought this mouthpiece I absolutely love it I sleep with it every night I never forget it’s unbelievable!!!!

Desiree G

07/04/2023 - Pennsylvania

Thank you for such a good deal on this product way cheaper than the dentist office better product softer not a hard appliance like the dentist havelove this great job!!!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Carol - 06/27/2023

Excellent Product

I love my new night guard. Customer service is excellent. From placing the order to receiving the product, everything went smooth as silk.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Rich F - 06/26/2023

Great product and Service

I have been using this company for my nightguard for years now. The price and quality is great. The service is really fast and easy. I opted for the soft 2mm slim fit night guard and find it comfortable and durable enough for my teech.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Art M - 06/24/2023

nice

Art M

06/24/2023 - Texas

easy


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

K B - 06/23/2023

I am happy with the product that I purchased.

K B

06/23/2023 - California

Easy, just a couple of clicks and its done!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Sally W - 06/21/2023

Buyer Beware...

I was not happy with the fit that I received. When I contacted customer service, they told me that I could adjust it myself. If I had wanted to do that, I would have purchased a cheaper one at the drug store. Now they say I can send it back to get "modified". I feel that with the money spent, I should get a whole new one made, but I am sure that will not happen.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Oimsolucky - 06/17/2023

Great product

This company was great. I had a problem with one of the products and they were very quick to help and make sure I was taken care of. I have tried many mouth guards and would always just spit them out through the night. This one is so good I don't believe I could sleep without it. Great product and great service! Ron


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024