Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

506 Product Ratings and Reviews

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Zappamania - 11/17/2018

Perfect fit

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a night guard online. Now that I've received it, I'm so happy. The instructions were easy to follow, there was a lot of feedback to my questions and the price is great. I'd recommend this to anyone.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Frank E - 11/15/2018

Good price, fast service. Fit is good but I wish it was a little more snug.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Lorraine - 11/13/2018

Fantastic Guard!

I've tried so many mouth guards and this one is the only one that work well for me! I highly recommend it!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kimberly N - 11/10/2018

Feels great!

I have a small mouth and over the counter guards never worked. I was skeptical about ordering this but I’m glad I did! The molding process was easy and the mailing back and forth took less than 3 weeks to complete. I actually mailed my mold back on Thursday and it arrived two Saturdays later. It’s very slim and I am wearing it around the house and have no issues talking, I don’t even know it’s there. And the best part is, I don’t feel any pressure in my jaw nor in my ears or head so I must have been clinching my jaw during the day too. I would suggest getting the second set at the discounted price. I wish I did What’s strange is, the price dropped by $17 since I ordered so I’m a bit upset.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dawn - 11/06/2018

Very comfortable

After my dog chewed up my very expensive nightguard I found this site. The thin dayguard is the thinnest to where you almost forget it's in. Great customer service. Worked with me very promptly. No complaints.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Georgia L - 10/25/2018

My Mouth Guard Is Great

The product fits perfectly

Georgia L

10/25/2018

Easy functionality. Love the setup procedure and ordering technique.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Nettie - 10/23/2018

Great

After trying numerous over the counter night guards , that I couldn’t use. I found this company . I have been using these night guards for a couple of years and they work great .


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

StephM - 09/28/2018

Great

Been using my night guard for about three months. It fits like a glove, my jaw isn't tense when I wake up in the morning. I've noticed a huge difference when I sleep. Totally recommend getting directly from here then at the dentist.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Laura C - 09/20/2018

Working great for my teeth clenching at night. It made my teeth a little sore the first few nights, but it's definitely helping. Not too thick, and much cheaper than one from a dental office


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Rachel S - 09/17/2018

LOVE THIS!

My dentist recommended I get a mouthguard for night time, because I grind my teeth. I bought an over-the-counter mouth guard, but it was huge, and my teeth hurt in the morning. I really didn't want to pay the $600-700 for a custom mouth guard at the dentist, so I thought I'd try a custom one from Amazon first. I called the company to talk about options, and settled on this slim model. (Joe H. customer service agent was great, BTW). This is exactly what I was looking for! It was VERY easy to make the mold and ship it back, and the mouthguard was delivered quickly (less than two weeks, may have even been a week). It is very slim and comfortable. No more achy teeth in the morning, and I can actually close my mouth completely and sleep comfortably at night. I think this is exactly the same thing you pay $600-700 for at the dentist office. Definitely 5 stars!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Michele W - 09/12/2018

Happy Customer!

Fits perfect and was very quick process!

Michele W

09/12/2018 - FL

Easy. I hope the process for the guard is the same:)


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

MICHAEL W - 08/17/2018

Great product and price

Dentist wanted $400 for same type of product. Easy to order, come with everything you need. Great fit fast delivery

MICHAEL W

08/17/2018

Great price and great customer service. Easy to use and fit was perfect


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Suzanne G - 08/17/2018

Best purchase ever! Can’t believe how well it fits, it’s like I’m not wearing one....thank you!

Suzanne G

08/17/2018 - NH

100 percent satisfied with this purchase


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

GKH - 07/30/2018

Great product and great customer service

I ordered both a top and bottom guard. The top guard fit perfectly the first time, but the bottom guard was loose. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent me another kit. They were professional, courteous, and provided a quick response. The new bottom guard fits beautifully. Great customer service, great price, and a great product. Good job!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Deb - 07/21/2018

Same as expensive Dentist guards, but AFFORDABLE!

Great night guard and affordable. Love the night guard and the kind and thoughtful service!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Debra S - 06/14/2018

This was so much better than paying dentist prices. Product is great.

Debra S

06/14/2018 - OK

Everything was great!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Avi - 06/01/2018

fits better than any off the counter options. Sits a bit tight and wish it would be fitted both from the inside and the outside. But, overall - sleeping much better now!!

Avi

06/01/2018

online order was easy


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Carla C - 05/19/2018

Awesome product!

I love this night guard! I highly recommend it to all my clients. It's a great product at a great price.

Carla C

05/19/2018 - CA

I love using my night guard. It's a perfect fit & it's easy to care for.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Tim H - 05/13/2018

As Expected

As expected. Appreciate the lower jaw night guard option. For me it is much better tolerated. I could never adjust to the upper jaw versions.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Barbra L - 05/03/2018

Never Fail To Meet My Expectations

This is my third TeethNightGuard purchase and the quality and fit have been perfect every time.

Barbra L

05/03/2018

My third order and have been delighted with all my guards.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024