Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

438 Product Ratings and Reviews

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Adam M - 03/02/2016

I've had different bit guards for the past 15 years. These are by far the most comfortable and best fitting. Who knew you you didn't have to pay a dentist $600 for a great bite guard. I do now. And you're welcome to quote me You are one of the very best finds! Thanks!!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Kathy D - 12/10/2015

The night guard fits very well. I needed to use my dremel to round off some of the edges, but now it fits wonderfully -every bit as good as what I paid $300+ for with my dentist!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Brenda R - 09/28/2015

I just received my night guard and whitener guard. I must say I am very impressed with the quality. The one I had made yrs. ago by my dentist was not near the quality . Is it still possible to order again or do you immediately discard impressions?


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Rebecca G - 01/16/2015

This mouth guard is better than the $300 one my dentist wanted to sell me. It was fast and easy to do. Came in the mail perfect fit!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Mehdi B - 10/20/2014

I just wanted to say thank you for high quality, comfortable dental guard and your excellent customer service that came with it. I was surprise to realize how comfortable it was to use and I had no issue wearing it I from day one.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Maria B - 09/16/2014

I received the product. Excellent. Perfect fit. I want to thank you and your staff. Great work. Best regards, Maria Bugarin


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Masud H - 06/04/2014

Thank you. I received the finished night guard in yesterday?s mail. I tried it last night. I have been using them for more than fifteen years. For the first time, I did not feel disgusted after putting them inside my mouth. They are so soft and comfy inside my mouth. I was concerned that as they are so soft they will make noise and my wife will wake up and ask me to change to one of my older ones. We did the test on our first night and it passed. Sold on your product for life!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Michael M - 01/16/2014

The mouth guard fits like a glove. It is so much better than the cheap store item that I was using.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 11/30/2013

Am thrilled with my new night guard!! It's better than the one I got from my dentist at half or less than their price. It was so easy to take my own impression and send back. Would recommend that you stamp your name and contact info on the container so it's easy to order again. Thanks for your service!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Debra M - 08/04/2013

After having a crown put on one of my teeth I suddenly developed the habit of clenching my teeth at night. After months of pain I saw this product on Amazon and ordered the kit. It was easy to create my mold and in return received a night guard that has solved my problem. It took a week to get used to having it in my mouth but now I don't even notice it. And most importantly the pain is gone. I am very happy


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

LaVon R - 06/05/2013

Received the Sparkling White Smiles Night Guard, and it is "WONDERFUL". The quality is great, and the fit is great. Your night guard is better than the one I received from the dentist, that cost me $500.00. So glad I found you on the internet. Thanks so much. LaVon Rivera, Venice, FL.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

William Z - 03/26/2013

I was waking up with a dull headache just about every morning and suspected that I was grinding my teeth. I have been using my TeethNightGuard for a couple of weeks now and have not had a headache since! It is very comfortable (I do not even notice it) and it was easy to prepare the mold and return it to you. Your turn-around time to get the finished product back to me was just a few days. You have an excellent product and excellent service. Thanks.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Sergio N - 03/13/2013

My dentist quoted a price of over $300 for a night guard. I grind and clench my teeth at night and it is starting to take a toll on my teeth and hardware in my mouth. I paid $66.05 for my nigh guard through this website. The do it yourself impression kit and instructions were easy enough to follow. I received the night guard 8 days after mailing the completed impression back to them. Overall I am happy with the service and very happy with the price. The night guard fits well, but it is a little rough around the edges. When the time comes, I will use this service again.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Tony P - 01/29/2013

I purchased your Teeth Night Guard in January and received it in about a week and have been using it every night and I am very happy with it. It stops me from grinding my teeth just as the advertising says. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank You for you speedy service and great product. Tony Palermo


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Amy F - 10/04/2012

I decided to give this a try after spending $500 on a mouth guard from the dentist. Within weeks I had already ground large grooves in the hard plastic night guard, and it was still tearing up my teeth. I ordered this guard, the fitting was super easy(I figured I could do it myself after watching the dental assistant do it), and receive my guard within 10 days. It fits great and snug unlike the over the counter ones. It's a softer rubber so it won't keep destroying your teeth and my teeth aren't as sensitive. I opted to have them hold the mold for a longer time because I have a way of loosing important things. This company is a lifesaver


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 10/04/2012

I have tried the cheap mouth guards from the drug stores and none of them compare to this one. You really need one that is molded to fit your teeth exactly to make it comfortable to wear all night. I got two quotes from dentists on having one made through their labs. One dentist quoted me $600 and the other dentist $1200! Yes, they are really that expensive! So when I saw this one for $60, i gave it a shot. It has worked great for me. I've been using it for almost a year every night. It is slightly thicker than I would like, but other that that it works great, is pretty comfortable, and 100 times better that the cheap drug store versions! It also comes with easy to follow directions. I recommend this product and I don't think you will be disappointed


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 09/15/2012

I originally purchased a guard from my dentist for $500 and within a week I was already grinding through it causing even more damage to my top teeth. Decided to go ahead and give one of these a try and it works and fits amazing! If you're a dedicated grinder like me, my advice would be to get one for the top and one for the bottom teeth. That way, you grinding plastic on plastic. Approved


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Jeri S - 09/12/2012

My thanks are a bit overdue, but I just want to say thanks for making an affordable biteguard and for your great customer service. I have passed your name on to family and friends. Approve


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023