Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

521 Product Ratings and Reviews

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Lisa - 2 days ago

Great value, comfortable fit!

Best fit for the price. Very comfortable to wear at night.

Lisa

2 days ago - North Carolina

quick response to my need for a smaller mouth piece for mold


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kelly - 5 days ago

Customer service was super helpful. I had a problem with my first impression and they were nice enough to send me another set of the putty to do it again. Received the bite guard quickly and it fits great. The flexible material is very comfortable and a huge improvement over my old hard and bulky bite guard.

Kelly

5 days ago - Virgin Islands

I made my comments in the review.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Don P - 1 week ago

good

Don P

1 week ago - California

good


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Toni P - 2 weeks ago

Best value and service!

This is my second time ordering and will always use teethnightguard.com

Toni P

2 weeks ago - Florida

Best value and service. The guards always fit perfectly.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Serena F - 2 weeks ago

Comfortable, fast turn around

Joy is amazing. I’ve been using his Night Guard for years because of bomb loss from failed dental implant and grinding, This Comfortable 2 mm Night Guard is Really Helping. Joe replies to questions over email very quickly. The turnaround of the Night Guard is also amazing. It helped my TMJ tremendously.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Becca D - 2 weeks ago

Fits well.

Fits well. Got the soft one for my 12 year old. A bit hard for him to get used to but works well. Saving his teeth from grinding.

Becca D

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

Fits well on my 12 year old. Needed e for grinding teeth.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

I have used several night guards I bought at stores and basically hated them all. I have a small mouth and all the guards I tried where just too big. This one from Teeth Night Guard is perfect. It fits comfortably and I sleep very well when I am using it. I never thought I'd love a night guard, but I do! I'm telling my hygienist about it so she can let other patients know about it, too.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

ZeeBee - 3 weeks ago

Good deal with timely shipping

I have ordered both upper and lower guards, and the fit has been surprisingly good on both of them. And they were much more affordable than what my dentist tried to charge me for just one!

ZeeBee

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

Excellent service, and great product. No complaints from me.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Abdul - 3 weeks ago

Amazing Night Guard!

This night guard is amazing! I even use it during the day sometimes and it is so comfortable to wear that I hardly notice it! I recommend going with the bottom teeth as it lays nicely.

Abdul

3 weeks ago - California

The team here has been nothing but exceptional! I had ordered 2 night guards for myself & had accidentally messed up the molding process for one of them. They were kind enough to use the better mold for both of the night guards & they came out perfect! Don't hesitate to order from here!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Peter S - 4 weeks ago

Great quality and so much cheaper than buying from my dentist

Great quality product and much cheaper than buying from my dentist.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 03/08/2024

Satisfied with my teeth guard.

Very comfortable and a good fit. Dentist offices charge much more. Service is great and very reliable.

Kathleen M

03/08/2024 - Florida

Quick and easy


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Li - 03/01/2024

Amazing teeth guard!

My wife ordered the 2mm soft version with custom cutting, they arrived in a timely manner and while it's not a perfect fit the first time, we sent it back to be further trimmed at no extra cost, came back in a perfect fit. Ordering 2 more since my wife loves it so much.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Martha H - 03/01/2024

Good fit

Fit well, I didn't bite my lip like I usually do, but the top teeth piece needs to extend farther unto the palate. It left a ridge on my tongue where it is irritating it and will eventually cause a sore.

Martha H

03/01/2024 - Nevada

Good, need to contact them to correct upper guard.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Nada G - 02/27/2024

Soft is better for me.

Fits well! I had the 'hard/heavier' one and like this one way better.

Nada G

02/27/2024 - Washington

If I could exchange my first one, I would :)


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dawn K - 02/23/2024

I sleep so much better!

I did not realize how bad my jaw hurt until I used my nightguard. I feel and sleep better since I've been using. The process was so easy and way more economical than my dentist.

Dawn K

02/23/2024 - Texas

Easy ordering.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

bruce L - 02/20/2024

Soft makes it more comfortable... as have hard ones from my dentist and are tough to get used to... so promote softies more and lower prices amap... Thankyou

bruce L

02/20/2024 - New Jersey

Customer svc was thorough and pleasant... wanted my original mold back to store myself... appreciate they got it out right away... thanks!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Charles S - 02/19/2024

Excellent


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Zoe R - 02/07/2024

Good fit

Yes, I think this night guard works well. It takes a bit to get used to but that's just how it is with any guard. Now that it's been a few days very comfortable and easy to sleep with. Good customer service too.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Monica S - 02/02/2024

Just as ordered.

The product came as ordered in a timely fashion.

Monica S

02/02/2024 - Virginia

x


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Gary G - 02/01/2024

Incredibly comfortable

So much better than I expected. It’s as if I have nothing in my mouth and it works perfectly.

Gary G

02/01/2024 - New York

It is as if I have nothing in my mouth. Completely comfortable!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024