Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

230 Product Ratings and Reviews

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Saharah P - 1 day ago

It does what it says.

Saharah P

1 day ago - Kentucky

0-0


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 6 days ago

A good value, fits great except.....

It fits great, except there is a sharp edge that hits against my tongue whenever I wear it to sleep.

Jesse S

6 days ago - Colorado

All went well. Fast shipping. and good value. Although, there is a sharp edge on the inside of the guard that rubs against my tongue when I wear it at night, Makes my tongue sore. Jesse Scott


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Adam - 02/28/2024

Great Night Guard

Great product and great customer service. I will continue to use this company whenever I need a night guard.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Tammy P - 02/16/2024

I 100% recommend this product. Perfect product and price!

I love my night guard so far. It fits comfortably in my mouth, it is thin and firm. I was reluctant at first because of how thin the night guard is but that is deceiving. It works great and I am very glad I took the risk on this purchase. The price is perfect too. I recommend this product 100%. Thank you!

Tammy P

02/16/2024 - Nebraska

Customer Service quickly responded to my emails and knew what was going on with my order. I received my night guard writhin two weeks from ordering. All around experience was great! Thank you!!!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 02/11/2024

Glad we found your company.

My dentist couldn't get the fit right after 5 tries and then the guard broke. you did it in one and I took the impression. Try to figure that one out. Thanks.

Satisfied C

02/11/2024 - Florida

Good


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Nanette H - 02/01/2024

Not Satisified

Did not meet my satisfaction.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Jeremy W - 02/01/2024

Comfortable

Fits perfect. Very comfortable and eliminates damage from grinding. Will order again.

Jeremy W

02/01/2024 - Texas

Guards are a such a change from the bulky dentist guards and cheap store bought. I highly recommend these mouth guards. This is my third and I will continue buying as needed


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

joshua L - 02/01/2024

very excellent design

great product

joshua L

02/01/2024 - Nevada

very good service and excellent product


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Lexy W - 01/30/2024

Well made and great price

Fantastic custom-made dental night guard!

Lexy W

01/30/2024 - New Jersey

thank you.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Michael J - 01/17/2024

The fit and quality of the guards have been and are worth the cost. No problems at all.

Michael J

01/17/2024 - Colorado

Fairly easy and relatively quick.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Greyson H - 01/08/2024

Way better than the soft mouth guards from the store.

Greyson H

01/08/2024 - Florida

Great buy. Worth the money.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 01/04/2024

Love my nightguard!

I’m so happy with my nightguard! Great fit and a great price. Procedure was very easy! Thank you!

Sheila M

01/04/2024 - California

Great experience with teethnightguard.com!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 01/01/2024

Returning customer

Fits like a glove


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Nancy P - 12/29/2023

Extremely Pleased

I hesitated to purchase a night guard online; I have always used a dentist for my night guards in the past. I was impressed with their 100% satisfaction guarantee, so I decided to try this company. The first night guard was not very comfortable. I contacted customer service and within 24 hrs, they responded to me. They offered tips to try to make the night guard more comfortable. When that didn't work, they promptly sent me a new kit with a different sized impression tray. I completed the impression, returned it and waited. But I did not have to wait very long. They were very prompt in returning my completed night guard. The techs even changed an area on the back molars that I requested. The second night guard is great! I will not hesitate to use this company again when my night guard wears out!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Linda H - 12/03/2023

This night guard is thinner than my last one and I’m an extreme grinder. After 2 months of wearing every night my bottom teeth have made any marks. Although thin the material is durable. I also got the front tooth cutout and it’s very comfortable. This should be standard on all guards.

Linda H

12/03/2023 - North Carolina

The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. I would recommend redesigning the information sheet that comes with the putty. I noticed typos and the layout is not professional


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dana S - 11/30/2023

Tight fit. Took several weeks to feel better.

Dana S

11/30/2023 - Florida

Still not 100% happy, but I do not want to deal with returning


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Barbra P - 11/19/2023

2felt great. One I had to work with in hot water

Barbra P

11/19/2023 - California

This is my 6 th order with you! Thank you


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

matt - 11/19/2023

Fantastic. Easy. No issues. All as expected.

matt

11/19/2023 - Iowa

Looking fw to it. Happy to support Milwaukee


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

victor S - 11/11/2023

Snug Fit - Excellent Customer Service

I've been a loyal customer for about 5 years now always with the soft flexible 2MM nightguard, which is comfortable, but easily moved by the tongue, so I'm constantly moving with it while it's in place. The Hard Flexible Dual Layer 2MM nightguard fits VERY snugly on my upper teeth (it reminds me of the retainer I had after orthodontic treatment) I have to push it up into place, and it stays there! And I hardly feel it against the sides of my mouth. Unfortunately, I did not get a good impression due to the tori above my front teeth, or/and because I didn't get enough of the putty stretched to the end of the impression tray. Consequently, the back left side of the guard is thicker than the right side and I can't property bite down or close my jaws. This has made it very uncomfortable, and I wake up with a sore jaw. Fortunately, Customer Service is the very best, and a redo is in progress.

victor S

11/11/2023 - California

My dentist keeps asking me to order through him, but I don't see how he can provide better service, unless he had a lab and technicians on site, which he doesn't. I have to use the large impression tray due to my big mouth which is equipped with all of my original 36 teeth. The tray is difficult to insert due to the tori above my upper teeth. It would be nice to know if I could have filed down the front of the impression tray to make it easier to fit and thus get a better impression and possibly avoid asking for a mulligan (re-do.) Customer Service has always been super-excellent. My previous order (Soft Flexible 2MM slim fit) required a redo which was quickly processed without hesitation, as does my present order (Hard Flexible dual Layer 2 mm) which has already been offered. I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire experience.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Janaina A - 11/07/2023

Great value

Hard, thin, yet a bit flexible. Have needed some adjustment and am still working on getting it perfect.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024