Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

230 Product Ratings and Reviews

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

GLENN S - 10/27/2023

So far so good.

New. But so far so good.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Jillian C - 10/24/2023

Nice product.

Jillian C

10/24/2023 - Colorado

Smooth process.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Richard R - 10/19/2023

This is the third night guard I've ordered from you, and the second Hard Flex Dual Layer 2MM. (I eventually crushed the molar part of the prior one, but after 2+ years.) It's a great product. The problem I'm having with this one is it's pinching the front right tooth and I wonder if you could bore out that particular slot to relieve some pressure. It's probably my fault, as I think I sunk my teeth into the molding clay too deeply. Other than that it's been great. And I love what you guys do, taking the dentist out as the middle man. Better to deal straight with the lab. Thank you!

Richard R

10/19/2023 - Arizona

See prior comment


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Wesley T - 10/16/2023

A fabulous find!

A very good option if you need a teeth grinding protector like I did.

Wesley T

10/16/2023 - Florida

Everything from start to finish went smoothly.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Kathryn P - 10/13/2023

Much Thinner

Product was much thinner than expected. Don't know how long it will last.

Kathryn P

10/13/2023 - Arizona

Product is very thin. I don't know how long it will last.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Anne R - 09/27/2023

Impressed!

Impressive custom night guard!

Anne R

09/27/2023 - Minnesota

Reasonably priced and impressive work!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

David B - 09/10/2023

5 STAR

Fits like a glove

David B

09/10/2023 - Pennsylvania

Followed instruction, received guard, perfect fit.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

MT - 09/04/2023

Nightguard

This nightguard serves the purpose for which it is intended.

MT

09/04/2023 - California

They sent two molds originally which were questionable. One was too large, the other too small. Why didn't they just send the medium in the first place, that would have made the most sense if they had no idea the size of my mouth.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Tanya B - 09/03/2023

Fits almost perfectly

Tanya B

09/03/2023 - Wisconsin

Easy and fast


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2023

Well made, good fit, good price, excellent customer service.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dannielle L - 06/05/2023

well made night guard

The night guard received is a perfect fit, very well made. Will order again.

Dannielle L

06/05/2023 - Washington

The experience was easy. The pricing was in the range I could afford.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Emily - 05/26/2023

Great Quality, Excellent Customer Service

Teeth Night Guard provides high quality night guards at less than half the price charged by my dentist. They stand by their work, and when the first night guard was a bit too tight to wear comfortably they worked with me to figure out what needed to be done to make it fit well. The very best in customer service!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

gilbert S - 04/11/2023

the night guard is very comfortable and my jaw feels much better now that I dont grind my teeth

gilbert S

04/11/2023 - Michigan

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY TO ORDER


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Richard B - 04/07/2023

Good Guards

thank you for everything.

Richard B

04/07/2023 - Florida

good experience with teethnightguard.com. Thank you.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

David J - 04/06/2023

Grinder Here

Thanks for offering a solution to the teeth grinders that be!

David J

04/06/2023 - Colorado

Happy grinder happy life. Thank you.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

CATHERINE J - 04/03/2023

Great buy good price

I have buxism. I lost the night guard I had. I just could not seem to get a good impression with the cheaper night guards. So when I lost the present plastic piece I had and I saw your advertisement, I decided to purchase the night guard that you do. It fits and it is the best night guard available except for the dentist ones. Satisfied with what I had.

CATHERINE J

04/03/2023 - North Carolina

Dear Teeth Guard, All I have to say is they gave me great service in a timely manner. That is all I have to say.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Arghavan K - 03/24/2023

Thank you Joe and sparkling white smile dental lab for getting me the best night guard for my needs.

Arghavan K

03/24/2023 - California

Please see feedback


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

ck - 03/12/2023

This is better than the nightguard that I got at my dentist.

ck

03/12/2023 - Utah

Very good product, better than what I previously have had made at my dentist.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Mark S - 03/03/2023

Durable/Comfortable Night Guard

This night guard is the same quality that you would get at your dentist office at a substantially lower cost. The customer service is also top notch. They are very helpful at resolving any issues you may encounter.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Grace K - 02/04/2023

Very prompt mailing of mold and custom night guard. Will definitely re-use services again. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024