Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

230 Product Ratings and Reviews

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Rossana B - 07/23/2017

It was an easy process. A great value.

Rossana B

07/23/2017 - WA

Overall I was happy with the entire process and the product meets my standards. Will purchase from them again in the future.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Paul G - 07/23/2017

Poor fit

I think the fit is not right. Doesn't cover the molars thereby putting pressure on the front teeth.

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Paul G

07/23/2017 - CA

The delivery process was as promised. However, the fitting process needs improvement. The product does not fit properly and doesn't satisfy the designed purpose.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Jane - 07/23/2017

Janet Maucher

Could not be happier with the product and service. Fits great, very durable. I can tell it will last long and professional made like others I received from my dentist but cost over $500.00!! Talk about cost savings!


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

lou0519 - 07/22/2017

Only lasted 4 months

I was very excited about this product when I first received it. The ordering process and molding was all very easy. However, I clench and grind my teeth heavily at night and I thought this hybrid would do the trick, but it has already started to crack and I purchased it back in March. For the price I thought I would at least get a year out of it.

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Lindy E - 06/05/2017

I received my new mouth guard and it is perfect! It fits great and exactly what I needed.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Teresa L - 04/27/2017

This is my second time ordering from Sparkling White Smiles for a night guard. The first one fit perfectly! The process was easy and timely. Friendly and personable service. Will definitely be ordering again.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Jackson T - 01/09/2017

Just received my night guard a few days ago. I am very happy with them. I didn't know how well they'd turn out so I did not select the option for you to keep the molds. Can I still pay for that option or is that too late? Thanks! Jackson


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Pradeep S - 11/14/2016

This is to acknowledge the receipt of night guard and I have been using it. This is the best one I ever got.I do not feel like wearing this. Thank you very much. First a few days I felt a little bit uncomfortable on back molar side but now it is adjusted and very comfortable. I am not sure how long it will last but thinking to have one extra. Definitely I will recommend to any one who need this. Thank you once again from deep down from my heart. With all best wishes, Pradeep


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Arlene R - 09/08/2016

I can absolutely NOT thank you enough for offering an affordable alternative to the mouth guard I got from my dentist.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dale T - 05/08/2016

Got my night guard Thursday and I LOVE it!! It fits better than the last one I had made at the dentist's!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024