Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Debra S - Today

Rough texture on the backside of the guard where tongue touches, but a good fit.

Debra S

Today - Nebraska

Guard finish is rough on the backside where my tongue rests. Good fit however.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Rebecca P - 1 day ago

Good value for money.

The fit was good but not perfect, I will have to file around one tooth a bit. The fitting with the generic bite guards was a bit difficult. Overall I am pleased. Much better deal than at my dentist. I wish it fit perfectly though.

Rebecca P

1 day ago - Tennessee

Very pleased with customer service.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Cecek - Today

Better Than My Dentist Office Guard

I have been using this night guard for many years. It works and is comfortable. I had the mold saved and just order a new one when needed. Super easy and inexpensive. Highly recommend!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Susan M - 2 days ago

This guard was perfect for grinding protection only. I realized I needed a guard to keep my teeth aligned AND protection. I subsequently ordered the acrylic guards.

Susan M

2 days ago - Arizona

Very prompt to answer questions.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Rafael B - 1 day ago

Incredible product. Fits perfectly. After years of paying $400, $600 and $800 for a night guard I found this company in the internet under “DIY night guard”. The process of creating the mold was easy. I read the instructions many times and watched their video about 4 times. I customized my night guard to me liken, in bright red to be easy to find it. I’m super happy with my night guard. Super customer service.

Rafael B

1 day ago - California

Easy to order in the Internet. Prompt service receiving mold kit and final product. Excellent experience.


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Ang D - 3 days ago

It serves its purpose

Something has changed in how they make the mouth guards. It’s bulkier in the front, short, and easily pops out of place. It still serves its purpose, but not 100% satisfied this time.

Ang D

3 days ago - West Virginia

The process was easy and quick. I just not completely satisfied with the mouth guard I received this time.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Julia - 4 days ago

Comfy but wrong version

Comfortable but I got the soft version although I ordered the hard one.

Julia

4 days ago - Colorado

Very kind customer service it hard to get a hold of.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Sherrie B - 3 days ago

Great

Great product

Sherrie B

3 days ago - Maryland

No comment


FAST ACTING 35% PREMIUM DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FAST ACTING 35% PREMIUM DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 6 days ago

Had a problem with my order, and after many emails, customer service resolved it.

Rebecca L

6 days ago - Louisiana

See review


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Noam - 6 days ago

Great quality, unbeatable price

Using the impression to create the mold was easy to do at home. I used the option to store the impression for 5 years so now I simply re-order the nightguard when the old one gets worn.


HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Logan M - 6 days ago

Quality seams nice and is way cheaper then others I have received at dentist offices.

Logan M

6 days ago - Armed Forces Europe

Speedy service even with shipping to APO


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

javier A - 6 days ago

great product!

great product!

javier A

6 days ago - California

It was fast and great product.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

jai - 1 week ago

Incredible Value!

As a moderate to heavy grinder, I was nervous about getting the thinner "slim fit" guard, but after three months, it seems to be holding up nicely. It is also very comfortable. Great buy!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Geraldine S - 1 week ago

Perfect Night Guard

The entire process was very quick and easy. My night guard fits and works perfectly. Thank you!

Geraldine S

1 week ago - Louisiana

Quick and easy process and the night guard fits perfectly. Would definitely purchase from this company again.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Karen - 1 week ago

Happy with the Teeth Night Guard. Comfortable. Will order again.

Karen

1 week ago - Wisconsin

Good experience.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Benjamin C - 1 week ago

very comfortable night guard, easy to order and handle

Very comfortable.

Benjamin C

1 week ago - Texas

easy to order, fast response, very cofortable night guard


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Jen - 1 week ago

Great purchase

I am very happy with my new night guards. I purchased one for my top teeth for grinding in one hard acrylic retainer for my bottom teeth to keep them from shifting. They fit very well and our about half the cost that my dentist quoted me!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Lois W - 1 week ago

100% happy with my purchase

1/6th the cost of buying the same thing from the dentist. And they double check that you actually received the product!

Lois W

1 week ago - Maryland

The ordering processes was easy. It was simple and easy to create the mold. The product arrived in the amount of time promised and I'm happy with the results.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Jane R - 1 week ago

!00% Satisfaction with my night guard

Such an easy and accessible process. Affordable and great quality. Service is efficient and very reliable.

Jane R

1 week ago - Washington

Very positive experience. The instructions were clear and the process was easy. My new nightguard fits great and has been so helpful!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

LAUREN K - 1 week ago

I feel much better waking up after using it. My jaw now hurts much less each morning and much less worry about my teeth hurting from grinding.

LAUREN K

1 week ago - Florida

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023