Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Suzannah P - 2 days ago

Great Product

The product is great! It's a great product at a great price! They are very fast. And customer service is fantastic!

Suzannah P

2 days ago - North Carolina

Great product for a great price! The process is easy and the product is created fast. Customer service is fantastic!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Kody G - 3 days ago

Just wish my fitting was a fit better. Hurt teeth for first few days. But seems to be working for now

Kody G

3 days ago - North Carolina

Thanks!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Cynthia T - 3 days ago

Fits great

Cynthia T

3 days ago - Texas

Would recommend


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Michelle - 4 days ago

Nice fit!

Nice thickness

Michelle

4 days ago - North Dakota

Great product!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Narayanan K - 3 days ago

awesome -- night gaurd at fraction of the price

Narayanan K

3 days ago - Florida

great product, smooth transaction thanks


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Mark B - 5 days ago

Great deal

Comfortable right off the bat à

Mark B

5 days ago - Texas

Great fit. Great price!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 4 days ago

So much smaller than other night guards I've had and does the job so well!

Jessica R

4 days ago - California

This is my second appliance to order from here, and the first lasted 4 years (the estimate was 2-5)! It's so small and un-cumbersome, but still does the job so well!


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Ingrid E - 4 days ago

Quality teeth grinding mouth guard

Happy with the custom teeth grinding mouth guard received.

Ingrid E

4 days ago - Colorado

good overall experience.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Paula S - 4 days ago

Lost my original night guard from my dentist and didn’t want to pay over $700 for a new one. Lots of great reviews so ordered this and am glad I did. Not sure how long it will last but have been using it over a month!

Paula S

4 days ago - Wisconsin

Fast, easy purchase, no problems at all.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Geri N - 5 days ago

Stellar Workmanship

Exquisite workmanship on my custom-fabricated dental night guard. Wow, wow, wow, very impressive work from this lab. Love it!

Geri N

5 days ago - Minnesota

Just do it! This lab makes a very high-quality custom-fabricated dental guard. Amazing!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Karen - 5 days ago

Fast!

Very timely process. I am surprised at the speed of the process. The custom dental mouth guard I received fit perfectly. Thanks.

Karen

5 days ago - Florida

Thank you.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Karrie M - 5 days ago

Great Product! Don’t hesitate to purchase

I was very impressed with my mouth guard. It only took one night to adjust to wearing it. I no longer waking up with headaches from grinding my teeth. Very comfortable to wear and I would definitely recommend this to anyone that struggles with the same issue. Also, wonderful customer service,

Karrie M

5 days ago - California

Overall, it was a great experience. I did order the whitening trays with my night guard and did not receive the products to do a bottom plate. I emailed customer service and received an immediate response with an apology and instructions of what they are doing to solve this issue. Was then sent everything I needed. Very impressed with the entire process and my night guard.


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

MAURICE G - 6 days ago

Perfect Guard for me

This custom dental guard is perfect for what I needed it for which is day time teeth clenching. It is very thin, hard, and very clear so it is hard to notice while wearing and easy to talk with it on.

MAURICE G

6 days ago - New Hampshire

Emailed once and they were on it!


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Rhonda A - 6 days ago

Does what it says!

I am so pleased with the results and quality of this product. The kit to make your impression was so easy..just follow the instructions. Very happy and will order again.

Rhonda A

6 days ago - Ohio

Finding this product online has made my day/s. The kit was very easy I was a little nervous at first but following the instructions I was able to make the impression and the product I received I am very pleased with. The quality is as good as the occlusal guards I have purchased with my dentist in the past. I will not be purchasing them any longer through a dentist I will be buying them through this company. teethnightguard.com I've shared this with many people.


6 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 MONTH SUPPLY ORAL GUARD PROFESSIONAL DENTAL NIGHT GUARD CLEANER AND DISINFECTANT
See more product reviews

Rick K - 6 days ago

Truly Cleans!

Tried others, yet this stuff works the best. And not only once, but you can use the mixed solution several times in the same week.

Rick K

6 days ago - Arizona

No problems


STORE & SAVE PLAN:  STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STORE & SAVE PLAN: STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
See more product reviews

MAURICE G - 6 days ago

Great Deal

I opted for the storage plan. Very good deal to lock in at discounted pricing for future orders.

MAURICE G

6 days ago - New Hampshire

Emailed once and they were on it!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Suzanne V - 6 days ago

Custom Fit Night Guard

Could not believe how custom fitted this teeth night guard was. Very impressed.

Suzanne V

6 days ago - Texas

Pleased with the product and service.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Robyn M - 1 week ago

I’ve had ones from the dentist and this one is just as good!! This is my 5th one in as many years

Robyn M

1 week ago - Tennessee

Very responsive and good customer service


PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM TEETH WHITENING TRAYS AND DENTAL STRENGTH TEETH WHITENING GEL
See more product reviews

Crystal K - 1 week ago

Great Buy!

The trays fit great and the teeth whitening gel seems to be effective.

Crystal K

1 week ago - North Carolina

The trays fit well and the whitening gel seems to be effective. It was easy to make the impressions and the company provided the product in a short period of time.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Fran R - 1 week ago

Very pleased

I am very pleased with my night guard. It is a great fit, durable and comfortable to sleep with at night.

Fran R

1 week ago - Arizona

Very pleased with the professional work of this company and their speedy service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023