Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter
Filter
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Mary A - 1 hour ago

Outstanding product

I was skeptical about ordering on line. I purchased other night guards that were a waste of money. But I was desperate! 400.00 plus at dentist! So when it came I was so IMPRESSED! Very smooth. Well finished product. I fit perfectly! Maybe the nicest i have ever had in 40 years.

Mary A

1 hour ago - Oregon

Fine no worries. Great product


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Bruce F - 4 hours ago

Day use

I use these during the day. I'm hard on them, tend to use them as a chew toy out of habit. Bad habit. But I won't go without them, they keep me from grinding my teeth down more, and needing caps. I keep a spare on hand always.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 1 day ago

I gave the rating of 4 stars based on the fact that I feel the 3mil is took thick. This is a personal preference. I feel I would be happier with the 2. It would be nice if there was a way to try the different thicknesses before buying. I would order again.

Joseph T

1 day ago - Louisiana

Overall was good. Shipping of kit was a little slow. I expect that anytime a business uses USPS. Even when I ship something using USPS.


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

Dawn K - Today

I sleep so much better!

I did not realize how bad my jaw hurt until I used my nightguard. I feel and sleep better since I've been using. The process was so easy and way more economical than my dentist.

Dawn K

Today - Texas

Easy ordering.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Dan D - 1 day ago

A Fraction of the Cost!

I paid $600 for my last Mouthguard through my dentist years ago and it was no better than what I paid for this one which was a fraction of the cost.

Dan D

1 day ago - South Carolina

Great price, easy to do and excellent results!! A fraction of what I paid my dentist for years ago!!


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Diana C - 1 day ago

Great buy and great price as well! Very happy with this product! Highly recommend your product.

Diana C

1 day ago - Colorado

Great product over all! Very happy with my teeth guard.


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Andra - 2 days ago

Excellent product and service

I have bought several of these teeth guards over the last 3 years. They are comfortable, fit well and do a good job protecting my teeth. The customer service is great, too. They have stored my initial mold and are always responsive and helpful when it is time to reorder.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Chris - 1 day ago

Nice fit but feels a little soft. Does work as night guard Is comfortable Wil repurchase. Great price

Chris

1 day ago - Montana

Easy to follow instructions and received guard quickly with instructions for care


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Jeff - 3 days ago

Perfect For My Needs

This is the second night guard I have purchased. I have one for the bottom and I needed one for the top. I chose this company for their quality, customer service and cost. The guard fits snug and is comfortable. It does not impact sleep. Great buy!


ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
See more product reviews

Ellen B - 3 days ago

Great product.

Looks good but doesn’t fit will have to run it under hot water. Been moving my 95 yr old father so haven’t had a chance to do it. Great product love it. So helpful stoping me from grinding I love it!!!!!!!!

Ellen B

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Great customer service very helpful, great product and fast shipping. Good solid company.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Neil S - 3 days ago

Slept with it in place last night and I can already feel them improvment (much less pain). Thanks.

Neil S

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Works great for pain relief


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

Alexandra R - 3 days ago

Awesome product

Great customer service and night guard. The entire process was easy and fast. Thanks!


SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
See more product reviews

bruce L - 4 days ago

Soft makes it more comfortable... as have hard ones from my dentist and are tough to get used to... so promote softies more and lower prices amap... Thankyou

bruce L

4 days ago - New Jersey

Customer svc was thorough and pleasant... wanted my original mold back to store myself... appreciate they got it out right away... thanks!


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

SP - 4 days ago

Great Value - Great Quality - Timely Turnaround

Lost the retainer I paid a high price for, from my dentist. Was desperate to get a replacement but couldn't afford the high cost so found TeethNightGuard.com and ordered my retainer. They were quick to ship my order, it was easy to create the mold and return to them. They had a relatively quick turnaround on the actual night guard and I've been using it nightly and love it. It fits perfect and is a great bargain. I've already recommended it to two other friends!

SP

4 days ago - Texas

Love it


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Sid - 5 days ago

All around great buy! Very comfortable to wear and stays in all night!

Sid

5 days ago - Missouri

Easy to purchase from start to finish! Ships fast. High quality materials used and long-lasting!


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Amy H - 6 days ago

I paid extra for front to have extra cushion so I won’t bite on back teeth & i didn’t get what I ordered or paid for

Amy H

6 days ago - Texas

There are places to pay extra on order form which I did but then when order come to fit it asks again & wants you to pay again


STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
See more product reviews

Sandun S - 1 week ago

Great price and the night-guard fits my teeth perfectly

Sandun S

1 week ago - Ohio

Easy transaction and great price.


TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
See more product reviews

Jack M - 1 week ago

Thank you, I have needed this for sometime

Jack M

1 week ago - Michigan

This is the best price online, and hundreds of dollas cheaper than the ones you get at the dentist's office.


HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
See more product reviews

LBR - 1 week ago

Good alternative company and product for teeth nightguards

Comparable item to one you get from a dentist - only way less cost. It cost me 1/4 - 1/3 less than what my dentist would have charged. Teethnightguard is very reputable and helpful.

LBR

1 week ago - Florida

Very reputable business and high quality nightguard. Getting a good impression is tricky and needs way better instructions both written and via video. Need to better instruct on where and how to place the putty in the tray. How to insert the tray into your mouth and the proper pressure to exert to the tray all around while in your mouth. It took me 3 trys to get an impression that I thought would work. When the nightguard arrived, it did NOT fit into my mouth. It took several days of soaking it in hot/warm water about 10 minutes before attempting to put it in my mouth. Now I can get it into my mouth nightly so that it fits and feels comfortable. My issue now is how to get it out of my mouth without feeling like I'm pulling my teeth with it. It certainly works as a nightguard once in my mouth on my teeth. I never remember getting a nightguard with the above issues. I've been using a nightguard for over 40 years and have had many in that time period. Customers need to know how the impression should look when it is a good one. And how much clearance there should be between front teeth and putty in the impression. I suspect my impression were good for back teeth but too shallow in front teeth but I had nothing to compare it to in pix or videos. Customer service needs to do more person to person contact. Emails make it a prolonged and incomplete info exchange. Some things are fine with emails. But taking impressions need more one to one exchange. I rate Customer Service as excellent but too scarce.


EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
See more product reviews

Michaela W - 6 days ago

Does what it is supposed to do.

I have used for mouth guards for grinding for a few years and I find these are the most Comfortable and do what their supposed to do! I will continue using.

Michaela W

6 days ago - Massachusetts

The best that I have used and will continue to use. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024