Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,314 Ratings

5
4332 (81.5%)
4
759 (14.3%)
3
190 (3.6%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(180)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

About Us

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

W

William B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy
P

Peter D.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information
M

Mike C.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience to order.
F

Frank D.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
A

Anna M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will purchase my future mouth guard needs through this company. I was very pleased with this service.
Anna M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED

View this product

The fit is perfect, it's light weight so it doesn't keep me up at night. Very pleased with this gaurd!

D

Dorathy B.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very nice layout, easy to use with useful information. Good work teeth night guard lab!
C

Charles C.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and excellent price! Works as described to help prevent and protect from bruxism. Thanks!
R

Renee M.
2 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Renee M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD

View this product

Works great for my extreme night clenching

Y

Yu-Pei C.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Quality. It is an DIY instruction to make custom mold.
P

patricia Q.
2 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Repeat customer. $500 cheaper than purchasing at my dentist office.
Loading Page Animation

See more Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

Visit Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab ►