Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and the highest quality custom-made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing in custom-made teeth-grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom-made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom-made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA-approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy-to-follow instructions, it should only take about 5 minutes, and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

9,860 Verified Customer Reviews

9,860 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8264
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1215
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
801
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette J.
6 hours ago , Washington

I love it but I lost my whitening syringes somehow... :/

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

6 hours ago

Great night guard. I was skeptical but I am super happy with it.

I love it. Perfect.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
Today , Pennsylvania

The whole process was seamless too.

STORE & SAVE PLAN:  STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
STORE & SAVE PLAN: STORE YOUR TEETH MOLD FOR 5 YEARS AND LOCK IN AT DISCOUNTED PRICING
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I had originally purchased a night guard thru my dentist. When it was time to replace it, I decided to look into other options because of the expense. Not only was this significantly less expensive than the night guard via my dentist, it fits better, is more comfortable in general and cleans up easily. I am delighted!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam J.
1 day ago , Hawaii

Fast and easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni K.
1 day ago , California

Excellent customer service. I had so me issues with the fit and they are fixing the porblem. Also, their response is very quick!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N M.
1 day ago , Florida

Quick service, retainers are always made properly.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
1 day ago , Louisiana

It was clear and quick.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica R.
1 day ago , New York

Joe & team were very helpful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah S.
1 day ago , Colorado

I am not an easy customer and they remade my guard to fit perfectly.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nada G.
2 days ago , Washington

If I could exchange my first one, I would :)

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Soft is better for me.

Fits well! I had the 'hard/heavier' one and like this one way better.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie A.
2 days ago , Indiana

I like the quick response time!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
2 days ago , Virginia

Quick and easy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara N.
2 days ago , Alaska

The best night guard for an excellent price.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VINCENT E.
2 days ago , California

No issues! Highly recommend.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Exactly what i needed. Great quality. I would highly recommend!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
3 days ago , Kansas

This system just is not satisfactory and a waste of money

Merchant Response

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Not a good item, it is probably better to go to the dentist. You have one shot with this and if anything goes wrong you have wasted your money. I can not recommend this item.

the plastic mold does not fit


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon B.
3 days ago , Texas

Great service and shipping.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon N.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Amazing service and great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
3 days ago , Nevada

Always great to deal with!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coby P.
3 days ago , Michigan

..................................................

Customer Service
5/5
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
3 days ago , California

Very satisfied with this company. They pay attention to the materials used, return calls quickly, answer questions, provide easy clear instructions, and the guards fit percect.

Customer Service
5/5
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Perfect fit

I never write reviews but after a lot of research I chose this company. Joe was very helpful and quick to respond, I had several questions with the details of my order. I received 2 guards for half the price of 1 at the dentist. The impression was easy and the process was very smooth. The guards fit perfect.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred M.
3 days ago , Illinois

The website was very descriptive and easy to navigate

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great Value

I have found the nightguard to be very comfortable to wear. It was significantly less money dealing direct rather than paying what the Dentist quoted.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024