Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

About this Company

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

123 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended

Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)

About this Company

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Filter
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
See more product reviews

Scott N - 4 days ago

I wanted this to work

So far I haven’t experienced it keeping the bugs away from the goats nor us.

Scott N

4 days ago

Seems like a good company. Hard to tell if the fly-predators have helped though and the bug spray doesn't seem to be either.


Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
See more product reviews

Audrey S - 1 week ago

I tried Bye Bye Fly at 50/50 product to water ratio as recommended by Spaulding. It has a pleasant smell and protects for several days as opposed to the all natural other spray I use on the horses which is effective for a few hours. I will be purchasing more! Thank you!

Audrey S

1 week ago - MD

very easy to use website and to get to account information and edit and order.


Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
See more product reviews

Ronnie F - 2 weeks ago

Will not use anything else!

This is the best fly spray I have ever used! It is all natural, non toxic, smells terrific and it works!

Ronnie F

2 weeks ago - WA

I have ordered from this company before and they are always quick and efficient. Great products, great people!


Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
See more product reviews

TLS - 2 weeks ago

Works well for our horses.

TLS

2 weeks ago - MN

Easy to find what you need and reorder. I like the schedule for receiving the fly predators. Usually quick ship for the spray when needed.


Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye Bye Insects Repellent 32oz Spray Bottle. Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recommended
See more product reviews

Cindy D - 2 weeks ago

Bye Bye Repellent is a long-lasting and sweet-smelling product I use on my horse and myself.

Cindy D

2 weeks ago - WI

I can find products easily, checking out is quick, and delivery is prompt.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Spalding-Labs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022