Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

About this Company

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Filter

27,700 Verified Customer Reviews

27,700 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3054
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
781
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(0.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
23K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda O.
2 weeks ago

Ordering was simple, uncomplicated and it works


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kami L.
2 weeks ago

Bye bye odor is second to none!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan W.
3 weeks ago

effective product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly S.
4 weeks ago

Very easy ordering!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Horse N.
4 weeks ago

Easy and quick

Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Love this stuff!

This stuff works without worry. Love the variability; use full strength on those hot August days and 50% strength in early spring and late fall while keeping horses free of nasty toxins


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARIE G.
10/19/2022

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen R.
10/19/2022

pretty easy. I was worried that it would be 2 separate orders but it actually was really easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kate F.
10/16/2022

The process to order was very easy. I'm hoping my first time use of Bye Bye Odor is as great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marguerite M.
10/10/2022

Difficult to find what I want it on your phone app


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
10/10/2022 , NH

Quick and easy. I appreciate having a choice for shipping.

Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Read more reviews about this product

10/10/2022

The only product I use!

I tried Bye Bye Insects for the first time about 4 years ago. In my opinion it was more effective than any other product I had tried for my Thoroughbred. And I didn't start wheezing after spraying it! Sadly I lost him a few years ago and didn't ride for a while. But when I did return to riding I found the refill and started using it again. I trail ride and Bye Bye Insects works to repel almost every insect we encounter.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy W.
10/09/2022 , Tn

Always a great experience with them.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Texas M.
10/07/2022 , Texas

We live on a ranch with cattle, horses, donkeys, dogs, chickens, guineas, and ducks. Because of Fly Predator products, we have fewer flies around our place than do our kids who live in the city.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances T.
10/05/2022 , WV

Excellent service and excellent product


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gretchen J.
09/28/2022

We love the spray and fly predators. We use it on our cows, horses, llamas and donkey.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dick R.
09/24/2022

Would not let me change credit card.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maria S.
09/24/2022 , CA

Love the fly predators and having them shipped on a schedule according to where I live. They really work!

Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Bye Bye Insects Repellent - 3 Quart Refill Pouch Free Shipping. Not Available in DC, HI. Not Recomme
Read more reviews about this product

09/24/2022

Love this stuff, especially because it can be diluted with water to the strength you need. Really helps keep bald faced hornets away from my horse in the fall.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana R.
09/23/2022

Quick & easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RObbie G.
09/23/2022

It was a very quick process


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria W.
09/23/2022

very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
09/23/2022 , California

Except your system would not allow me to update my credit card info repeatedly. The card finally went through after I exited the Payment process and started over. My cc info was accurate in all boxes....


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022