SouthlandElectrical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,947 Ratings

5
3663 (74%)
4
1032 (20.9%)
3
226 (4.6%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(494)
4
(107)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(484)
4
(122)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(436)
4
(158)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SouthlandElectrical.com

R

Raymond V.
07/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and pleasant service would be from you again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

looked on line first try first buy

Product Choice

That what was needed to replace

T

Tim S.
07/17/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg help me out through a tough spot he did a great job in timely matter will use again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Only one that had it

Product Choice

Need for a job

C

Charlene S.
03/14/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy shopping

Company Choice

The most dependable company to use

Product Choice

I was what I needed

K

Ken M.
02/01/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, courteous service. David was very knowledgeable and helpful. Heather also very helpful. Good staff, good service. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Website - had the items i needed, even though they are obsolete.

R

Roger T.
01/12/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Bob. He was very nice and knowledgeable of the breaker I needed. Because of the friendly people you have I will be calling you first. I placed my order Thursday and received it Friday ! Great turn around time. Then installed on Saturday and tested. All perfect. A first time great experience. Roger Smith, Hometown Security and Electric.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay
05/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using Southland Electrical for a couple years now. They have the BEST customer service anyone could ask for. Products are always in great condition. If you are looking for hard to find items, the people at Southland are great at finding them. They are second to none in the knowledge department! Super fast shipping as well! Thanks for all you do for us!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They have hard to find items in stock.

Product Choice

Price and availability.

R

Richard G.
05/10/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to my misdiagnosis, product was returned weeks ago. Still waiting on refund.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Looked like a reputable company on Google.

Product Choice

Replace bad residential panel main.

T

Tim O.
04/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found most of what I needed

Company Choice

good prices

Product Choice

G

gordon O.
04/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Far so good No problems

Company Choice

found on line and had part in stock

Product Choice

Needed a new part to replace one that had failed

V

victor
04/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Standard online ordering process, no issues
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

best price found for the item we needed

Product Choice

repair for a contactor

J

J.M.ELECTRIC
04/25/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service Pricing OUTSTANDING!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darren K.
04/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy steps to get what you need and to get it ordered

Company Choice

Their prices are much better than most places I looked.

Product Choice

P

Phoebe B.
04/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Maintenance Lead needed item

Product Choice

see above

D

davecuzz
04/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

stuff at doesn't exist

Company Choice

because you had it

Product Choice

becaue the machine I need to fix needs them

T

Tony T.
04/13/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Supereasy to navigate and find.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

PRICE WAS GREAT! We can make money this way.

Product Choice

PRICE!

C

C D.
04/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast.

Company Choice

You were the only company that had the circuit breaker I needed.

Product Choice

Needed to find a circuit breaker that is no longer manufactured, as far as we could determine, to fit the breaker box in the house. Otherwise the entire box would have to be replaced.

D

Daniel P.
04/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what i needed and got it ordered in under 5 minutes

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

our building has these breakers

A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

Product Choice

D

Daniel S.
04/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding the part I needed was a snap, easy to place order, was able to get in order and get back to work

Company Choice

just looking on internet for part and checked you guys first

Product Choice

its the same brand and catalog number as what is on my machine

D

Doug B.
04/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to place order

Company Choice

best price

Product Choice

product specific

Loading Page Animation

See more SouthlandElectrical.com Reviews

Visit SouthlandElectrical.com ►