SonicsOnline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60 Ratings

5
47 (78.3%)
4
10 (16.7%)
3
2 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.7%)
47 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SonicsOnline.com

G

Gil C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product displayed, and eventually purchased had the information on it that made its purchase easy for me to determine.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene P.
12/22/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience with SonicsOnline was outstanding! The UPS experience, well... they (UPS) decided that my product really needed to see the area a bit. It spent all of Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Monday on a brown van riding around. Every day, UPS committed that tomorrow was going to be the day. Silly me - I believed them. For too long. I eventually had the product held at the UPS distribution center where I picked it up myself. Gee UPS, I know it is a busy time of the year, but you really need to shoot straight with your customers! I spent an extra $130+ on 2nd Day Air shipping (this is above and beyond the ground charge) that I'll never see again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Gene P.
12/21/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The low rating on delivery time is because of UPS, NOT because of SonicsOnline. SonicsOnline shipped the package on Monday after I placed the order on Sunday - that's GREAT service!

UPS decided that my package needed to ride around in a brown UPS delivery vehicle for five delivery days before I had them hold the package at the distribution center and picked it up. Each day, they assured me that my package would be delivered 'tomorrow' by 1pm.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jennifer G.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the quick turn around.. It was greatly appreciated!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond K.
10/22/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the service provided.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sultan A.
02/25/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks you for the fast track of purchasing process
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alfred S.
02/05/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable on products and easy to find what I need.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WARREN J.
01/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy :)
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn
11/09/2018 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good...will depend on the product once I use it more.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy H.
11/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth A.
08/24/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed, thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold
07/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you guys over at Sonics Online, Its been an absolute pleasure using the new equiptment. Thanks once again!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOAN F.
04/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND QUICK
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick check out process
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
12/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good info and descriptions!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raul M.
07/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
08/28/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
E

EARL W.
05/04/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My apologies for being so short with you originally, overall you were great to deal with.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SonicsOnline.com Reviews

Visit SonicsOnline.com ►