SmithGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,191 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.3%)
4
2440 (15.1%)
3
383 (2.4%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,696)
4
(421)
3
(94)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,036)
4
(2,468)
3
(611)
2
(28)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(109)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmithGear.com

About Us

J

johannes W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

ccifford M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site to use,hope I receive the product ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frances E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy access. Product descriptions very thorough. Would do business with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth as silk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Howard W.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy on site, quick order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Margaret J.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from this company before. Quick and prices are reasonable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

ED
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good delivery time. product worked as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter K.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly as described"
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Regis J.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to know that quality telephones are still available, and made in the USA. The one that I ordered (and received) met with my complete satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only had a couple of short night trips since I received the glasses. Nonetheless, I did notice a marked reduction in the amount of glare from oncoming cars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela O.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the sherpa blanket."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wally G.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found that wall phone! Good quality and well worth the wait."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dale
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both head sets work well. Should have ability to charge both sets at the same time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

akp
02/11/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wall telephone is working exactly as I wished. It arrived two days after I placed my on-line order. I couldn't ask for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randall M.
02/08/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived in a timely fashion. It is installed and works properly. Thanks for swift and quality service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

ron M.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry J.
02/04/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm sorry I did not have any success in getting them to function properly. I have repacked them and need an address to return them for a refund on my credit card. Thanks any way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann K.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent every thing perfect - love the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laurie B.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website organized and clearly written"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more SmithGear.com Reviews

Visit SmithGear.com ►