SmithGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,715 Ratings

5
12K+ (82.2%)
4
2370 (15.1%)
3
377 (2.4%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,647)
4
(2,394)
3
(598)
2
(28)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(109)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,606)
4
(406)
3
(94)
2
(22)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmithGear.com

J

JoAnn
10/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy for me to navigate and to enter info...well laid out. The phone is a huge improvement over the first phone we purchased from the first vendor...much better quality had weight to it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert Z.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent vendor. Very helpful on the phone and delivery was lightning fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Madeline
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see ratings above."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ray
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really like that this phone lets us know that we have a voice mail message waiting for us by the blinking red message light on the phone. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

thomas B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marcus R.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumb up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went quite well. I'm a returning user of this site. Was happy previously and happy again today. Thank you for being there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Albert L.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received order and got what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie H.
10/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy to do. I received the product in a timely manner. Overall...a good experience. I would shop with SmithGear again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

george
10/13/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate, product is as expected, perfectly suits my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betsy B.
10/11/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate the product being available and the quick delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

W. E.
10/05/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping and order completion was a breeze !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathi L.
10/05/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and the pricing was clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerome M.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William M.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul J.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the phone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael R.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to uses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl
09/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smithgear's website was easy to navigate. I appreciate the detailed item descriptions and customer reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more SmithGear.com Reviews

Visit SmithGear.com ►