SmithGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,954 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.4%)
4
2533 (14.9%)
3
401 (2.4%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,838)
4
(444)
3
(100)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,684)
4
(2,563)
3
(630)
2
(28)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(142)
4
(42)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmithGear.com

About Us

C

Cathy F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't have to wait to receive it and what I ordered is what showed up. Ordered a phone prior to this and they sent a completely different phone that will not work with what we have right now. Sent me what I ordered and it works with the other phones that my Mom have right now. Works great and now able to have another phone out in the living room area for her to get to easily and don't have to remember to bring her phone out from the bedroom and she's hard of hearing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duncan C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nowhere else had a two-line wall phone, and this one was easy to find under "2-line". You recommended looking at another one, but it was not two-line, so this was the only one available but the right one. Thank you for the extensive stock from many manufacturers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Ora L.
02/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient website, easy shopping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael R.
02/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connie J.
02/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to find what I was looking for. Easy to understand product description and photos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank M.
01/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I seeked this devise and it was hard to find. I hope it fill my purpose.
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dennis V.
01/12/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone was excellent. Very pleased with look and quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcia
01/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience has been good so far. Hoping the phone is as good as the description reads...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George M.
01/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yvette M.
12/22/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the delivery. I received the phones the next day by 10:00 A.M.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia A.
12/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a return customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chesky R.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann C.
12/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, user friendly website and product description very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donna
12/02/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The on-line description and video for the phone I was interested in, and ordered, was very detailed and helpful. I am very happy with the phone, although, the cord is not 9 ft. as described. If you want a long cord, I recommend choosing the longer cord option. Though phone components were not all made in the USA, the phone was assembled in the USA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemary M.
12/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy just hope I did it right!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
11/25/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called the store for a quick product question and was very pleased with the knowledgeable and kind answers.

Only one suggestion. It would be great if the site listed if items were in or out of stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne D.
11/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thus far, satisfied with the product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SmithGear.com Reviews

Visit SmithGear.com ►