SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 15,484
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About SmithGear.com

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

Paula M | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“SmithGear is always pleasant to work with and I always receive our order in a timely manner. I have used them for the last 4 years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maria T | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I purchased a 1930s style wall phone a little over a year ago, which I love. Clearing out my bookmarks today, I found the link to this Aladdin style phone. Et voilà, I'm ordering it. Cheers!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rebecca G | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It is a good product for 1st graders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Camillus H | Submitted 22 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy site to use found what I was looking for right away!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kimberly S | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I found what I was looking for very quickly, and in a good price range. The Loud Phone Ringer is a big help for me in hearing my phone in the bedroom. I'm thankful for a product like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diane A | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I have ordered twice. Highly satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Henry F | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“FOUND WHAT I NEEDED RIGHT A WAY GOOD PRICES”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrea T | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering process. I like the free shipping also.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent choices to select from. Fee shipping a plus. The unit was exactly what we were looking for. The order was delivered five days early.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
larry.kitchen | TN, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SANDRA P | ME, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael | CO, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“initial product was faulty, so I returned it. Never received credit although I emailed a couple times. Called and talked to an actual person, who initiated the credit, and recommended a better product for my 98+ yr old mom. Got a credit for my initial order return shipping, got the new product that works fantastic. There's actual real people at this company who will take care of you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom C | MN, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good service, reasonable delivery time, Good product. Completely satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The order came on time, packed properly and all the pieces were intact. It was a very positive shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon G | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great overall experience. Good quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia G. D | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John H | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“No problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Donald V | WI, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
michele | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John U | AZ, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent Product. Works as advertised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018