SmithGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,429 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.3%)
4
2466 (15%)
3
388 (2.4%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,741)
4
(425)
3
(94)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,244)
4
(2,492)
3
(617)
2
(28)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(109)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmithGear.com

About Us

W

William T.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tnx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy K.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase ! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James W.
2 weeks ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok, no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

COLETTE S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service brand new product as advertised on the website and prompt reply to inquiries. Thumbs Up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert V.
1 month ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendi M.
06/18/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy to use fast and all questions answered and easy to set up....highly highly use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathe H.
06/15/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for how easy it was to order & I got my phone in the time you said it would come. I love the other one I ordered but I wanted the numbers on the hand set thats why I am ordering this one. Will keep the other one for a spare. Thanks again, Sincerely, Kathe Huzeler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan G.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i find the ordering process easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha R.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't hooked it up yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juanita D.
05/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough product descriptions were helpful. Instruction manuals to review too. Good decision-making tips."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
05/30/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a loud ringer with flashing lights and the volume is so loud I can hear it outside. Great delivery and I cannot be more please with the owners recommendation to me. Thank you SmithGear The amplifier phone I order from Smith and Gear was from a third party vendor. The phone was great and I could actually hear for the first time without hearing aids. Then after four days I received calls from people on cell phone and the calls dropped four time , not once but three times and I realized it was not the cell phones calling me but the amplifier phone. THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SMITH AND GEAR. its the 3rd parties phone. So, I am having to send it back with much regret. Kathy Stipsky"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda R.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find a regular phone, people with defibrillators need them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ACTWO
05/29/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything worked great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul H.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicia S.
05/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy W.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and easy to understand description."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan C.
05/15/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phones are as promised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy D.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
05/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with our experience and the product."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
4/5

See more SmithGear.com Reviews

Visit SmithGear.com ►