SmithGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,338 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.3%)
4
2457 (15%)
3
387 (2.4%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,726)
4
(424)
3
(94)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,166)
4
(2,482)
3
(614)
2
(28)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(109)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmithGear.com

About Us

J

John R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product. I was looking for headphones that I could use all over the house. These are perfect, the sound quality is good and they are comfortable to wear. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANN M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope your entire operation is as easy to deal with as this website. CONTACT ME BY EMAIL ONLY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I wanted - now looking forward to getting it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Easy shopping site. Hope the delivery goes just as smoothly as the ordering process! Update: delivery was on time and we are very pleased with this product! I highly recommend this phone and SmithGear.com ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very smoothly! Just what a customer wants and needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra M.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description of phones--easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Siuwai M.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time using this site and I hope to use it again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kelly L.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy C.
04/12/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SmithGear's site was easy to choose and purchase my item. Delivery time was as promised. The item I purchased works well and looks great. I'm happy with the service and wouldn't hesitate to use SmithGear again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara C.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tamara J.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy and the process was quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Meg C.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure to shop with you, it was fast and easy. The delivery was quick. My son-in-law loves the clock. You did a great job! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
04/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These headphones are exactly what I was looking for for my third grade classroom"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy M.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Free shipping is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanne B.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had bulk prices which was nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALYA
03/26/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to finally find black ear buds. There are only white ones everywhere. The event of getting them was so smooth and fast that I forgot about it in a week though I use them every single day. They are soft and flexible, exactly the way they are supposed to be. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking everywhere for this particular adapter. The explanation (with the picture) made it clear how to use this and what I could attach."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Merita
03/22/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Website information are accurate. Product that we are looking for is not available to others but smithgear has it. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more SmithGear.com Reviews

Visit SmithGear.com ►