Smilelove.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,886 Ratings

5
2202 (76.3%)
4
461 (16%)
3
154 (5.3%)
2
35 (1.2%)
1
34 (1.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(508)
4
(158)
3
(54)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(155)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

A

Amber
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am loving my retainers, my teeth are lining up perfect I couldn't ask for better
R

Renee
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nakary H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lady who helped me split my payment and made my life so much easier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Davina S.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my box and it was pretty self explanatory! Explained what was in the box and how/when to use it!
Everything fits perfectly so far with no issues and I've seen improvments already in the past 12 weeks of using smile love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carrie C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Tracy, great price & after reading all reviews I am confident & excited to get my aligners sent to me from Smile Love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phyllis K.
01/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the results so far.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
H

Hung D.
01/02/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just did online assessment to see if I'm a candidate. The process is so incredibly simple. Can't wait to receive my impression kit to get aligners.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Angela
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Great customer service
N

Neva B.
12/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been wearing my aligners for 4 months and can see a difference already.
K

Kaley I.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price is much better than any other company I've seen, especially for someone who is living month to month. The customer service was super nice and super helpful, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a more affordable way to straighten their teeth.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tia C.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and all of the information was thorough.
C

Christie S.
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been meaning to write this review for a while. Hands down the best clear aligners! I started off later in life (24 and now I’m 30) and the first brand I had was through an Orthodontist and was terrible, but I thought, that’s what you get for not buying the Invisalign brand that’s wildly expensive. Mind you these were still more expensive than SmileLove. So years later (28) when I was unhappy with my teeth still, I went to SmileDirect Club. I went to one of their locations in Chicago and had them actually scan my teeth. I could not believe the results they sent me and the price they wanted to mess up my teeth! They sent me back the 3D video of how my teeth would turn out and I was flabbergasted. Spaces everywhere. Gab in my front teeth. It was comical. So clearly I didn’t go that route. Finally I found SmileLove and I thought I’ll try it! It’s affordable worst case it doesn’t work out it wasn’t as expensive as the aforementioned three companies. Well let me tell you this is the best my teeth have ever looked, even two years later and now 30 years old, I could not be happier! No spaces, best overall result with my bite and how my teeth look. We got my nephew them for his birthday a year ago and Boom, perfection! He is so much more confident. I would seriously recommend this to anyone. I didn’t have to spend Invisalign brand pricing to get the results and I can’t thank SmileLove enough!!!!
C

Colin M.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer Service
C

Cher C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impeccable customer service! So excited to try :)
I

Ilona C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service provided by Kaitlyn and Neil
A

Allie D.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am on month #2 and I have seen sooooo much improvement with my teeth! Exactly where I want to be. Thank you for the great product!
A

Avalon C.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchasing process and I got approved for monthly financing with 0% interest! Wonderful customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adriana S.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very convenient and customer service staff were very friendly and knowledgeable to guide me through the process of making my impression,
Thank you all!
L

Lydeana M.
12/03/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shauna
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just spoke with Parker on the phone and he was super helpful! THank you for answering my questions and helping me make the decision to straighten my smile!
B

Brandi
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get corrective device. Much more affordable than the orthodontist!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►