Smilelove.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,041 Ratings

5
2300 (75.6%)
4
485 (15.9%)
3
175 (5.8%)
2
40 (1.3%)
1
41 (1.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(556)
4
(175)
3
(62)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(155)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

A

Amber
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am loving my retainers, my teeth are lining up perfect I couldn't ask for better
C

Cher C.
04/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impeccable customer service! Had some complications and they had no problem resolving them. Absolutely love my retainer! Love SmileLove!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adriana S.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very convenient and customer service staff were very friendly and knowledgeable to guide me through the process of making my impression,
Thank you all!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

Shauna
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am onto my third set of aligners tomorrow and it is so super easy. I haven't had any problems with my treatment so far at all. When I had difficulty with my impressions at the beginning, the video chat was very helpful and I was guided through each step. I can't remember the Smilelove guy's name but he was amazing, he did the impressions himself so I could actually see it in front of me! Everyone is so helpful! I have nothing but positive things to say about Smillove!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karen A.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smilelove has been fantastic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sami
02/20/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process when it comes to ordering, and the payment plans are a great option! can't wait to try these out!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Renee
02/09/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nakary H.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lady who helped me split my payment and made my life so much easier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Davina S.
02/05/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my box and it was pretty self explanatory! Explained what was in the box and how/when to use it!
Everything fits perfectly so far with no issues and I've seen improvments already in the past 12 weeks of using smile love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carrie C.
01/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Tracy, great price & after reading all reviews I am confident & excited to get my aligners sent to me from Smile Love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phyllis K.
01/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the results so far.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
H

Hung D.
01/02/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just did online assessment to see if I'm a candidate. The process is so incredibly simple. Can't wait to receive my impression kit to get aligners.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Angela
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Great customer service
N

Neva B.
12/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been wearing my aligners for 4 months and can see a difference already.
K

Kaley I.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price is much better than any other company I've seen, especially for someone who is living month to month. The customer service was super nice and super helpful, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a more affordable way to straighten their teeth.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tia C.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and all of the information was thorough.
C

Christie S.
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been meaning to write this review for a while. Hands down the best clear aligners! I started off later in life (24 and now I’m 30) and the first brand I had was through an Orthodontist and was terrible, but I thought, that’s what you get for not buying the Invisalign brand that’s wildly expensive. Mind you these were still more expensive than SmileLove. So years later (28) when I was unhappy with my teeth still, I went to SmileDirect Club. I went to one of their locations in Chicago and had them actually scan my teeth. I could not believe the results they sent me and the price they wanted to mess up my teeth! They sent me back the 3D video of how my teeth would turn out and I was flabbergasted. Spaces everywhere. Gab in my front teeth. It was comical. So clearly I didn’t go that route. Finally I found SmileLove and I thought I’ll try it! It’s affordable worst case it doesn’t work out it wasn’t as expensive as the aforementioned three companies. Well let me tell you this is the best my teeth have ever looked, even two years later and now 30 years old, I could not be happier! No spaces, best overall result with my bite and how my teeth look. We got my nephew them for his birthday a year ago and Boom, perfection! He is so much more confident. I would seriously recommend this to anyone. I didn’t have to spend Invisalign brand pricing to get the results and I can’t thank SmileLove enough!!!!
C

Colin M.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer Service
I

Ilona C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service provided by Kaitlyn and Neil
A

Allie D.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am on month #2 and I have seen sooooo much improvement with my teeth! Exactly where I want to be. Thank you for the great product!
Loading Page Animation

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►