Smilelove.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,389 Ratings

5
1049 (75.5%)
4
247 (17.8%)
3
73 (5.3%)
2
13 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(441)
4
(137)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(153)
4
(44)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

M

Michael
4 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smilelove has exceeded my expectations. They have answered all my questions quickly and satisfactorily. I almost went with someone else but am glad I went with Smilelove. I can't wait to see my new smile. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anastassia S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the service, the help (I wasn't good at making teeth prints and received a second set for free) THANK YOU. I'm loving how my teeth look every day more."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why Smilelove

Because it was cheaper and I didn’t have to go be in line anywhere for it.

J

Jessica L.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the process. I am already seeing a positive difference in my smile. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Smilelove

Price.

K

Kaila T.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been awesome! I am 4 months into treatment and there is a huge improvement in my smile! I can't wait to see the end results! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Johanna R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am halfway through my SmilePlan. I see gaps and a difference in the angle of some teeth but I believe the second half of my treatment is where I will start seeing major results/movements. I hope all keeps going well. Customer service is fantastic, they are always available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Angela C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to pay with my HSA card. Arrived on time and complete order. Have had questions about the process and they have been answered promptly via email. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dara C.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support was very helpful when I needed guidance making the molds. My advice, practice and send pics to customer service so that you get the molds right the first time! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D N.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and smooth transactions and I like the monthly payments"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marilyn D.
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Text responses to my practice impressions was VERY quick. I also had a question about the referral process and received an answer back in ONE day. I have been VERY satisfied with my experience so far. I am on aligner 8 out of 14 and I am very happy with my treatment process. I have had no sharp edges to file, and adjusting to new trays has been easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek R.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my questions were answered promptly and completely before and after my order. The aligners are completely clear and do not suffer from excess material to irritate your gums, like many other liners do. These are not your average 3D printer trays! The quality is the best that I have seen in the industry, rivaling the best that I have seen from the largest companies and even the boutique vendors. Far too many companies are selling a plan that moves your teeth far too quickly. Smilelove offered the most conservative treatment plan, and I am very happy that they did! I am an EXTREMELY satisfied Smilelove customer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana C.
06/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's super easy and convenient. I didn't need to contact customer service at any point! I'm already on my 5th aligner and I can see a difference already!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica P.
06/14/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and i can already see an improvement in my smile."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ernest L.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your customer service helping me with evaluating photos of my teeth and timely email replys is what I expect from a quality company to serve me. Thanks to Smilelove and Love is what you all are."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

ASHLEY L.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most helpful and supportive staff I have ever worked with!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Selwyna T.
06/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smilelove offers great customer support and dental professionals that produces aligners that are trimmed to the gum-line for added comfort. There are many clear aligner sellers out there, but I am glad I chose Smilelove for myself. I am completely satisfied!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kara L.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my college daughter the smile love bundle, she can't wait!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven S.
06/11/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Value! Good follow-up through impressions to actual delivery of the product. Product is working as expected as we go through the schedule."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica M.
06/11/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SmileLove customer service has been great! The reviews are the reason I chose them over other companies"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teerut S.
06/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're working good with my teeth thank you so much "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PATRICIA S.
06/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly and professional. They are very helpful and have a good product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►