Smilelove.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,284 Ratings

5
978 (76.2%)
4
221 (17.2%)
3
69 (5.4%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(328)
4
(101)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

M

Melissa K.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy to get started! You can really feel the difference with each new set, only takes a day to get comfortable with the change!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendy S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been nothing but great! I only regret that I waited so long to get started"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience has been incredible. Customer service is among the best anywhere. Always helpful and quick to do what they can if you have an issue. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phyllis
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I have had an excellent experience with the aligners from Smilelove. My teeth are moving in the direction to greatly improve my smile as I wanted. I am very pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bella
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product work exactly as stated. I have no pain as my teeth move, and I am very satisfied with the results I am seeing. Thank you SL!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tammy P.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have made it so easy for me to get my confidence back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beverly T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience! Customer service is great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MeliB
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, super convenient. I am so happy I chose Smilelove for my aligners. My issue appeared small to me with minimal correction needed however after my 9th aligner (5 more to go) I've realized there was more movement needed. As soon as I signed up I was followed by someone via text and email. Responses to questions/concerns were almost immediate. The cost was amazing compared to the $5,800 I was quoted at a well known orthodontist office. I was fortunate to qualify for interest free financing on the spot and just paid them off. My mold kit came immediately, I sent it back, and had my complete kit in 2 weeks. Everything is clearly labeled, you just pop em in as directed. The kit included a file for any rough spots (I'm lmost done and havent had one weird spot), one travel/storage container, a small device to help pull the aligner out, 2 small green squishy things that are supposed to help seat the aligner, and a future whitening kit. I absolutely recommend Smilelove!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tina H.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy so far. Everything has been as expected, teeth movement, product quality, and instructions. Each set of aligners just snaps into place, and the customer service has been superb. I'm so glad I chose SmileLove over the other aligner companies. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifereve T.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this was extremely easy, I just hope the product is as wonderful as the ordering system! To follow up, I've been using my aligners for three months now, and they are great! I love my smile at last!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keri C.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just over halfway through my treatment with Smilelove, but so far it's been fantastic. They also produced my aligners very quickly so I could get them before I flew overseas. They were extremely helpful and obliging. The aligners are excellent, easy to use, and the packaging is beautiful and informative. Fantastic experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lon S.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, easy to do! no one even notices I'm wearing them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bradley H.
2 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's amazing. Super fast, easy, and affordable. Thanks smile love for making my smile beautiful again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm halfway through my aligners already and everything has been surprisingly simple and quick. Would recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicholas C.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, awesome customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelley K.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smilelove has been great! Every step of the way so far has been user friendly and they are very responsive. Don't hesitate to become a part of the smilelove family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►