Smilelove.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,068 Ratings

5
2311 (75.3%)
4
491 (16%)
3
177 (5.8%)
2
42 (1.4%)
1
47 (1.5%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(596)
4
(194)
3
(78)
2
(14)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(182)
4
(55)
3
(13)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

A

Amber
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am loving my retainers, my teeth are lining up perfect I couldn't ask for better
C

Cher C.
04/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impeccable customer service! Had some complications and they had no problem resolving them. Absolutely love my retainer! Love SmileLove!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adriana S.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very convenient and customer service staff were very friendly and knowledgeable to guide me through the process of making my impression,
Thank you all!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

Shauna
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am onto my third set of aligners tomorrow and it is so super easy. I haven't had any problems with my treatment so far at all. When I had difficulty with my impressions at the beginning, the video chat was very helpful and I was guided through each step. I can't remember the Smilelove guy's name but he was amazing, he did the impressions himself so I could actually see it in front of me! Everyone is so helpful! I have nothing but positive things to say about Smillove!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karen A.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smilelove has been fantastic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sami
02/20/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process when it comes to ordering, and the payment plans are a great option! can't wait to try these out!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Renee
02/09/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nakary H.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lady who helped me split my payment and made my life so much easier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Davina S.
02/05/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my box and it was pretty self explanatory! Explained what was in the box and how/when to use it!
Everything fits perfectly so far with no issues and I've seen improvments already in the past 12 weeks of using smile love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carrie C.
01/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Tracy, great price & after reading all reviews I am confident & excited to get my aligners sent to me from Smile Love!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►