Smilelove.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,151 Ratings

5
887 (77.1%)
4
191 (16.6%)
3
61 (5.3%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(189)
4
(59)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Smilelove.com

J

Jamie L.
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the financial plans offered."
N

Nancy M.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordering so far good! took a little while to get them but so far all is good!"
T

Temple
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process has been simple and pleasant. I've had a couple of questions as I've progressed through the trays and the Smilelove team is responsive, polite and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with my decision to go with Smilelove. "
B

Bryan M.
1 day ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been good so far"
J

Joseph A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na "
E

Emily C.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
B

Brian V.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! I had braces before, but my teeth were starting to get out of place again. I didn't have time to go to the orthodontist again and Smilelove did the job. Thanks!"
D

Danielle W.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product."
M

Maddison V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service. "
A

Ashley S.
4 days ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am on my third set, and so far so good! I can notice a difference in my smile already. The customer service has been excellent. The local USPS delivered it to the wrong address and it was completely MIA, but I reached out to smilelove and they took it upon themselves to fix the problem and got it out to me ASAP. Highly recommended!!"
I

Isabella R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process to get started!"
C

Cyndi
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much to evaluate so fat"
S

shingirai C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
D

Dwanna P.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed at how well and how quickly the devices worked to straighten my teeth!"
A

Ashley L.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service I've ever experienced! The results are already beyond my expectations after nine weeks."
D

Dawn C.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
A

Ann D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So convenient. No orthodontist visits and 1/3 of the way into the process my smile is already improving. It's a bit annoying taking my SmileLove aligners out to eat food or to drink coffee, and my teeth definitely hurt on the first few days of each new set, but that means they're working. Highly recommended. "
J

John H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
J

Jessica A.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
T

Taylor P.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Loving my smile so far!"

See more Smilelove.com Reviews

Visit Smilelove.com ►