SmartVALoans.com Reviews

Filter

731 Verified Customer Reviews

731 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
720
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Collin
1 week ago , WA

Josh was well informed and attentive to all of my needs and question concerning the VA process. I had every question answered quickly and completely. the entire process was quick and seamless.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Nick W.
2 weeks ago , AK

My experience was great. Josh Klenda really worked with us and informed us on the process. I would recommend his services 100%.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dana &.
3 weeks ago , FL

Josh ain't joshin'. You guys are the best. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jon
1 month ago , MO

Josh Klenda made our home purchase quick and easy, being able to close within a month of contract. I will continue to use Josh for any other home loans or refinancing, and I will refer any veteran utilizing their VA home loans to him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Danielle D.
4 weeks ago , MO

I am absolutely amazed at the professionalism and efficiency, that Josh Klenda and team provided during my most recent VA transaction. As a real estate agent, my time is split among multiple transactions at a time, and my recent transaction with Community First National and smart VA loans, was by far the easiest and fastest. In my experience, closing a VA loan in under 30 days is just unheard of. But, that is exactly what they did. I could not have asked for a better experience with more efficient communication than I received during this transaction. I will recommend them over and over and over great job guys and thank you so much on behalf of Shannon-associates and myself.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
What A.
02/13/2023 , FL

Josh Klenda,
Was more than great more than fantastic more than unbelievable. If he was a woman I'd marry him!
Richie Fried
P.S. hope to do more business with you in the future and surely send business your way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Norman M.
02/12/2023

I have bought several homes with Smart VA home loans, as usual Josh and his team went above and beyond making the process seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. 5 stars!!! Not even a question.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Brandon Z.
01/25/2023 , GA

Josh needs to be recognized as a pure expert he not only made sure I was comfortable with my purchase but saved me money. Taught me alot as a new buyer and guided me to even a realtor who gave me just as much teaching and comfort. I'm a service member that can honestly say I'm at peace and with no regrets using him for my first home!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Christina G.
01/24/2023 , GA

I really enjoyed working with Josh Klenda. He was very informative, professional and has impeccable communication!! I will definitely recommend him to all buyers I work with! Above and beyond service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
William R.
12/29/2022 , LA

Josh is the best loan person I have ever worked with. Even my realtor said he is best that she has ever worked with. I will recommend him to all of vet friends and I will use him in the future. His grade is A++++.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Tracy S.
12/22/2022 , TX

We have nothing but great things to say about our experience with the loan processing. The services and communications are exceptional. Information is being provided to us even before we ask. It's always a pleasure working with Josh Klenda. This is not the first time we've worked with him. That tells a lot of why we are repeated customers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Richard L.
12/02/2022 , MS

Josh my mortgage agent was excellent in service ,keeping me informed, always did follow-up, and help me thru the whole process, he is very knowledgeable and service was excellent.. I am a repeat customer..of Josh Klenda

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carol T.
12/01/2022 , KY

Exceptional service!! Highly recommend and everything you could want in a lender. Very responsive and transparent. Made the whole process easy as possible and very comfortable with them looking out for my best interest! Will definitely use again if I ever have a need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alicia P.
11/24/2022 , VA

I have worked with Josh several times in the financing of homes I purchased. I have always felt that he was honest and fair, and he always answers my questions fully and in easily understood terms. It is rare to find somebody who embodies the true meaning of customer service, but you will find this true of Josh. In fact, you will feel more like you are dealing with a friend. I highly recommend Josh for your current or future home financing needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Marcel B.
11/17/2022 , NC

I'm a realtor here in Fayetteville NC and let me say, Josh Klenda couldn't have made this process any easier for my clients. Very fast communication knows his stuff and how to get the best deal for his clientele; highly recommend him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joe S.
11/17/2022 , NC

From day 1, Josh Klenda put me at ease. He explained and reviewed the process as needed. But the the most important thing he did was give a call when things needed a verbal explanation. In this digital world, a call to explain means a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
jeff M.
11/03/2022 , WV

I found Josh to be very courteous and professional, went out of his way to keep me informed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jay &.
10/27/2022 , NV

Josh Klenda is the man. He is knowledgeable and looks out for his clients. He gives it straight with how the market is so an informed decision can be made.

He is definitely getting a Christmas card from me this year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Andrew S.
10/24/2022 , OH

I don't shop around for loan officers/companies anymore, as Josh Klenda with Community First/SmartVALoans is "our" guy. He's knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and is incredibly organized. He's patient with us when we have questions and as a general statement, he just provides great service. I've recommended him to multiple friends and co-workers, and I'll continue to do so.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joseph G.
10/20/2022 , MN

Josh Klenda is the most helpful and knowledgeable person I've met in finance. He's an extra mile kind of person and will not disappoint you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023