SmartVALoans.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 304 Ratings

5
294 (96.7%)
4
9 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(299)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(297)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(56)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SmartVALoans.com

J

Justin S.
Today , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Klenda has always been a great help with our VA Loans. This will be the 3rd time that we have used Josh, and he has always been a great resource of information. Josh is great to work with. He is always willing to answer any questions, and help walk you through some of the processes it takes to complete all the paperwork to get a VA loan. We will continue to use Josh on any future VA loans, and have and will continue to recommend him to any friends or relatives needing a VA loan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark &.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Klenda is a consummate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. We tested his patience a bit as we took nearly a year to find the right home for us. Yet he stuck with us to the end, and my wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I recommend him unconditionally, and am confident that any vet who opts to work with him will be treated with the respect we deserve. What a pro! We will always be grateful for the experience. Thank you for everything Josh, and please accept our best wished. Mark & Terri Karaffa Fort Worth, Texas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Juan A.
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure working Josh, he was very professional and helpful through out the whole loan process. I would not hesitate to recommend SmartVALoans and Josh to family and friends. Thank you for your help! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rene H.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was great he helped me throughout the whole process even when it looked like it wasnt going to happen. Thank you Josh."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous service and did not pressure us into any quick decisions. SmartVALoans saved us 5% on our refinance interest rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second loan with this institution. Their customer service is excellent, the process is straightforward and stress free. I will continue using this bank for all my future endeavors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pete J.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was very professional. He was also caring, helpful above and beyond his job, worked after normal hours and was always friendly, and ready to help. We would have given up trying to fill out all the paper work, etc long distance if it wasn't for Josh. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Z N.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was awesome and was as quick as possible. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

leroy A.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cordial, informative, and straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John &.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2 nd time we have used this company and this great man Josh Klenda... Josh makes this whole process so very simple and quick. We appreciate all he has done to make this go so smooth... Excellent Customer Service Thank You Again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ralph M.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" My experience was great. One of the smoothest dealings of buying a house i have ever experienced. The only person i ever had direct contact was with Josh Klenda. He ask for my documents, I would get them right back to him. He would explain to me about any questions, i did ask some crazy ones. Any time i emailed or would call he was right on top of it. I neaver went more then 1 hour before he would reply. Honestly this was the best buying a home I have ever went through. I have bought other homes, i feth like not buying. They ran you everywherre to get documents. The sellers accepted my offer by the time they gave me back the signed contract left us with only three weeks to closeing date. Josh and the behind the seens people got me ready in just two weeks i was able to move in a whole week early! If i ever buy another home it will for sure get Josh Klenda with 1st Community Bank. To Josh and all of you behind the seens at 1st Community Bank from my heart a very big THANK YOU!!! Josh my man, ill tell anyone i run into that is lookiing to buy to give you a call. Thanks again man. Ralph"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenny R.
10/16/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Klenda is a professional in all aspects of VA loans. He is courteous and very tentative to all questions and concerns. Thank you so much Josh!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kevin
10/10/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

April
10/08/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Between myself and family, we've dealt with Josh for multiple VA loans. He has always guided us through the process so we understood every step of the way. His attention to detail and knowledge of his profession makes him the guy you want to have on your team. Josh is also friendly, personable and treats you like a friend, not a balance sheet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aeriel W.
09/21/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was GREAT! We initially made contact a few years ago and he checked in quite often to see how we were doing. He is very thorough and knowledgeable about the loan process, more specific, the VA lending process. Josh was always available for questions and he had answers. Thanks to his attention to detail and dedication to serve his clients, we were finally approved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Venita
09/17/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Kenda is the best! Always the first we go to. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jack H.
09/09/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a pleasure to work with Josh Klenda over the years and get to know him personally. He is always very professional and helpful in all aspects of the loan process. His work helped put us in the home of our dreams!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theodore L.
09/08/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with my VAloan officer, Josh Klenda was above what I expected. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and curious. It was a pleasure working with him. He went the extra mile to help us in every way to make it a pleasurable transaction. His work superseded any of my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to us the Va service. Thank you Josh. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kitritch W.
09/06/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being first time home buyers, we were unsure and somewhat apprehensive about the VA loan process. After some research we decided on VA Smart Loans. We are so glad we did!! Josh Klenda was our loan officer, and from the very first call, he made us feel comfortable as he was very thorough and patient in explaining the process. Josh promptly returned calls, kept us updated and answered any questions we had and really made us feel that owning a home could really happen for us! And it has!!!! Thank You Josh!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Noemi M.
08/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had great experience with smartvaloans for the 3rd time. Thanks to josh and his hard work we were able to get our second home! Thanks for everything!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more SmartVALoans.com Reviews

Visit SmartVALoans.com ►