SmartVALoans.com Reviews

Filter

782 Verified Customer Reviews

782 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
767
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
774
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
770
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Maria O.
1 week ago , GA

Overall, Josh Klenda did an amazing job! He was there whenever I needed to get a hold of him. He was very knowledgeable. Very professional. I would definitely do business with him again. Thank you very much for a great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

I
Izzy
2 weeks ago , KS

This was a eazy and smooth process. I was always updated on what was going on every step of the way

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ron &.
3 weeks ago , OR

The very best service we have EVER experienced from a mortgage loan company. Josh's professionalism in this industry is exemplary and a perfect example of what service should always be. So very pleased! Will definitely refer to everyone we know and don't know!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Colton C.
3 weeks ago , NE

I first got recommended too Josh Klenda about 8 years ago by a friend I served with in the Nebraska National Guard. When I first spoke to Josh my credit score was garbage and unfortunately I would not have qualified. But Josh stuck with me while I worked on getting my financial problems solved and when it was time and I was finally able to purchase a home he took care of everything, even the Realtor and Title Company were impressed with Josh and his teams ability to knock everything out efficiently and without error. I can't recommend Josh enough and it's too bad I couldn't meet him in person. Whomever decides to read this, trust me when I say this you are in great hands.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rickie V.
4 weeks ago , FL

The process of getting our VA loan was as smooth as glass. Customer service with all vendors were prompt and on time, and very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Gene
03/14/2024

Josh was great. He answered all my questions and made sure the process was very easy and quick. It was great working with him for the past 6 months.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles N.
03/12/2024 , NY

My experience with Community First National Bank and specifically VP, Josh Klenda was amazing. Josh made the process simple, responded speedily when ask questions, went above and beyond in helping through the electronic documentation and signing process. I guess I would sum it all up saying, I would recommend First Community National Bank and encourage everyone to get a hold of Josh Klenda.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dean S.
03/12/2024 , IN

Josh has been great. I have been working with him for nearly 10 years getting this done. Josh has stuck with us the entire time and been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Once we finally qualified and found the house. Josh was exceptional all the way through the process. Making sure we were always informed as to what was going on and what was going to happen next.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Arthur C Martuscello
03/01/2024 , NY

The service was great easy and uncomplicated for the most part. Josh Klenda was a pleasure to deal with !

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Grady D.
02/21/2024 , TX

SeconI had the pleasure of working with Josh for the second time, and I must say that our experience was nothing short of excellent! Josh demonstrated exceptional attentiveness to our specific needs, ensuring that all our requirements were met. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend Josh's services to anyone in need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Philip L.
02/15/2024 , GA

Josh was totally professional and available to answer any questions.

The communication between us was friendly and courteous.

I would recommend Josh to anyone looking for a home loan especially veterans.

Josh definitely helped make the process easy.





Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Nik
01/23/2024 , MD

Josh Klenda was great per usual. I have used him for purchasing my first and second house as well as refinancing. He did an outstanding job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alex A.
01/12/2024 , NJ

Josh was always on top of the whole process, kept me up to date on every step from beginning to end. Made the whole process fast and easy. Thank you so much for your hard work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul F.
12/22/2023 , HI

Mr Klenda was (is) the perfect loan officer. He was always available to answer any question and genuinely supportive through the entire process. Five stars are not enough. SmartVAloans are made animate by his caring and sincere manner. As a result of my happy experience I would recommend Josh Klenda to any veteran seeking a mortgage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lora
12/22/2023 , NY

Josh was very helpful with the whole loan and mortage process. He listened and did everything he could for me. 2019 my husband and i bought our first house thru josh and with my husband passing away in may of 2023. I needs to found a different house and he was very hopeful and worked right along side of my and my realtor and lawyers. Couldnt have asked for anyone better. I will be working with josh when i sell my old house and will refer people to josh if they are looking for a va loan. Thanks and merry christmas

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Keith C.
12/14/2023 , AR

As a veteran I was very apprehensive at first about the home buying process but Mr. Josh Klenda was supportive in reassuring me of my decision to move forward in the buying process. I had previously attempted to buy during a very competitive market and Josh explained that although this may not appear to be an ideal time to buy for some customers, it was in fact an excellent opportunity for a person in my situation to purchase. Thank you Josh and Community First National Bank for a convenient and stress free home buying experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Neiland A.
12/08/2023 , TX

Josh Klenda was extremely helpful, easy to work with, and extremely responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone for their loan needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Y
Yulaisis V.
11/14/2023 , FL

Working with Josh Klenda has been an absolute pleasure. I've never had such a smooth transaction like I did with Josh. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease when I didn't understand something. I will definitely keep his contact for any future purchases for myself, my family and my friends. Thank you for everything Josh! You're truly the best!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mark P.
11/02/2023 , SC

Josh Klenda was great. He was very responsive and always took the time to explain the process to my wife and I. We got a great rate for our mortgage and he always answered the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Francisco J.
10/28/2023 , WA

Josh was amazing! 2 years of battling to get a house and not once did he give up. As a marine corps veteran I feel very respected and will recommend Josh to others

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024