SmartVALoans.com Reviews

Filter

718 Verified Customer Reviews

718 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
703
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Alicia P.
5 days ago , VA

I have worked with Josh several times in the financing of homes I purchased. I have always felt that he was honest and fair, and he always answers my questions fully and in easily understood terms. It is rare to find somebody who embodies the true meaning of customer service, but you will find this true of Josh. In fact, you will feel more like you are dealing with a friend. I highly recommend Josh for your current or future home financing needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Marcel B.
1 week ago , NC

I'm a realtor here in Fayetteville NC and let me say, Josh Klenda couldn't have made this process any easier for my clients. Very fast communication knows his stuff and how to get the best deal for his clientele; highly recommend him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joe S.
1 week ago , NC

From day 1, Josh Klenda put me at ease. He explained and reviewed the process as needed. But the the most important thing he did was give a call when things needed a verbal explanation. In this digital world, a call to explain means a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
jeff M.
3 weeks ago , WV

I found Josh to be very courteous and professional, went out of his way to keep me informed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jay &.
10/27/2022 , NV

Josh Klenda is the man. He is knowledgeable and looks out for his clients. He gives it straight with how the market is so an informed decision can be made.

He is definitely getting a Christmas card from me this year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Andrew S.
10/24/2022 , OH

I don't shop around for loan officers/companies anymore, as Josh Klenda with Community First/SmartVALoans is "our" guy. He's knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and is incredibly organized. He's patient with us when we have questions and as a general statement, he just provides great service. I've recommended him to multiple friends and co-workers, and I'll continue to do so.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joseph G.
10/20/2022 , MN

Josh Klenda is the most helpful and knowledgeable person I've met in finance. He's an extra mile kind of person and will not disappoint you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jamiley T.
10/16/2022 , TX

Mr. Josh Klenda was and is the best loan officer by far. I was referred to him after trying to work with a few others from different banks. The process is intimidating at first however, Mr. Josh made it so smooth and easy. He answered ALL of my questions, explained everything to me and made me feel as comfortable as possible with the entire process. I truly appreciate him as a person and as a professional in his field. I look forward to working with him in the future and will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
H. U.
10/04/2022 , WV

Mr Klenda was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end. Answering every question at every turn, without hesitation. Very genuine and courteous!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John D.
10/03/2022 , NJ

Josh Klenda was amazing, will recommend to all family and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mario Z.
09/26/2022

I want to personally thank Josh Klenda for his professionalism an attention to detail and follow-up. It made the refinancing process as painless as possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Austin
09/22/2022

Great, on time services. Could not ask for better representatives

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Gary H.
09/19/2022 , FL

Have used Josh an his bank several times over the years. Their knowledge on VA loans is exceptional and the process is always well managed and without issues.
I strongly recommend he and his operation to anyone needing financing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John
09/16/2022 , SD

Josh was amazing throughout the whole process! He was quick to answer questions and concerns and was easy to talk to. We have no regrets changing lenders when we did.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Collin N.
09/13/2022 , FL

First rate customer service. Transfer of loan knowledge was greatly appreciated.
Timeliness was impeccable. Ease of document exchange was better than the previous 4 home purchases. Highly recommended. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Carlo
09/09/2022 , FL

I worked with Josh Klenda on my last mortgage, and as always the experience was efficient and painless this time as it was then. I would recommend Josh to anyone I know who needs a VA lender that works for the veteran's best benefit. His professionalism goes above and beyond.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jim A.
09/05/2022 , WI

We had a really good experience dealing with Josh. He walked us through everything we had to get together.
If we had questions he answered them right away. He was a very helpful and friendly professional to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Pete M.
09/01/2022 , IL

Josh was great! Super patient when answering all of my questions! First class service all the way . Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul O.
08/30/2022 , MA

I working this with Josh for three years. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very professional and outstanding customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
don
08/13/2022 , VA

competent, efficient and friendly. I was very pleased with the level of service I received. I was very dependent on Josh and he always came through for us, You can't go wrong picking them for you mortgage needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022