Biggest Range, Best Service, Amazing prices! SmartBuyGlasses is fully dedicated to providing our customers with the largest range of designer sunglasses, prescription eyewear, contact lenses, optical products and optical services at the best possible prices.

Our customers can always rely on us for a vast selection of optical products from the latest eyewear trends to the classics that never go out of style.

We pride ourselves in offering our customers great deals daily and guarantee an enjoyable shopping experience.

Filter

63,491 Verified Customer Reviews

63,491 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48K+
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2699
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
439
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1515
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
48K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Biggest Range, Best Service, Amazing prices! SmartBuyGlasses is fully dedicated to providing our customers with the largest range of designer sunglasses, prescription eyewear, contact lenses, optical products and optical services at the best possible prices.

Our customers can always rely on us for a vast selection of optical products from the latest eyewear trends to the classics that never go out of style.

We pride ourselves in offering our customers great deals daily and guarantee an enjoyable shopping experience.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah O.
Today

excellent service

Why you choose us

i have ordered from you before and was satisified with the service

Product Choice

I needed extra sets of glasses for the car/ work/ home in case I forgot my current only pair


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilda P.
Today

Good

Why you choose us

Recommended from friend

Product Choice

Because it’s good price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnnie B.
Today

Thank you

Customer Service
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohsin A.
1 day ago

Good

Why you choose us

Better pricing

Product Choice

its cheaper from different website


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OluKayode L.
1 day ago

There are so many variety of product options

Why you choose us

The site is the most search option online.

Product Choice

Looks good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy J.
1 day ago

Fantastic and easy to order prescription glasses for half the retail price

Product Choice

Recommend


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas O.
1 day ago

Did not like that system automatically tried to upsell (coatings, shipping, etc.)

Product Choice

Good value, good quality,


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula R.
2 days ago

Quick and easy!

Why you choose us

Free shipping, quick and easy, allows me to choose one month option

Product Choice

Good product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
2 days ago

Seems easy hopefully glasses be lovely.too.

Why you choose us

Search engine

Product Choice

Wanted nice colours


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant M.
2 days ago

While I could not find the glasses when I searched with their number, the person, Ann, on the “chat” line, where we correspond in writing, was vwry helpful and quickly resolved the issue. It may be the first time I have ever had a satifactory result on one of these types of chat lines.

Product Choice

It looks good on me.

Why you choose us

Price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
3 days ago

Great easy experience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark I.
3 days ago

never cease to amaze me with your level of customer service

Why you choose us

used you before aand you do what you say - if he glasses arent right you refund and let me choose another pair

Product Choice

had these frames before and they worked with my face shape, the others I have ordered sadly dont


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yashindir G.
3 days ago

Pretty Simple and easy

Why you choose us

Because items were instock and discount code

Product Choice

Ive had this brand before and it lasted long. High quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
3 days ago

So far good

Why you choose us

Price availability

Product Choice

Like it


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew K.
4 days ago

Best frames at the best prices

Why you choose us

Word of mouth

Product Choice

Quality is amazing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie S.
4 days ago

Great experience!

Why you choose us

Great deals on name brand!

Product Choice

Love the design!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AndyAudioVault
4 days ago

Great

Why you choose us

Easy

Product Choice

Variety & price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adele M.
5 days ago

So easy and affordable. I can't wait to receive the glasses.

Why you choose us

A friend recommended this site and there are many cute styles at affordable prices. The virtual try on is so helpful.

Product Choice

A friend recommended this site and there are many cute styles.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vinod P.
5 days ago

GREAT SERVIVE

Product Choice

BEST PRIZE

Why you choose us

GOOD CHOOSE


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby W.
5 days ago

You said second pair with 50% off, but there is no way to put the code 2nd pair. I will ask for a refund if I don’t get the second discount.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024