SkiTDS.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 420 Ratings

5
370 (88.1%)
4
37 (8.8%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(98)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SkiTDS.com

L

Lew
1 week ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We booked a 5 day pre-Christmas visit to Sugarloaf ME, through SkiTDS, including accommodations and lift tickets. Sam was very professional, courteous and helpful. Our first choice accommodations were not available so Sam recommended an alternative. Turned out that our first choice became available and Sam called us to confirm before making the change. When we arrive at Surgarloaf, after an 8 hour drive, our accommodations were available but our lift tickets were not. I called Sam for assistance and she got the whole thing sorted with the resort. We had a great trip and a great Christmas! Thanks Sam"
C

ChaneySkiers
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always exceptional customer service. We have used SkiTDS for our ski trips for the past 9 years."
L

Linnette
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pete was great in answering all questions and finding us the perfect place to stay"
L

LoveOfSkiing
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Goldman was super helpful in answering all my questions. I had not used an online booking company before and he was pleasant and very helpful at putting my fears at rest. He sent me all the necessary documents that I would need for the trip and it was a very successful and easy trip. I would use this service again. "
D

Deana
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used SkiTDS for 2 trips to Mont Tremblant and have had the BEST experience. Pete was so knowledgable and easy to work with. The 2 different properties were both amazing and exactly what we needed for our group. He was great when we had to amend the dates and worked quickly to adjust our trip. We have recommended SKiTDS to multiple skiiers and everyone has had the same positive experience. Great rooms, discounted tickets and wonderful recommendations. "
C

Chuck V.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used SkiTDS for a number of family ski trips and have always had great experience. The staff (Julie in particular) are very knowledgeable and have always made great recommendations for our needs. They really know the properties that we are being sent to so that there are no surprises. Even making suggestions like minor date changes, etc to help get us better rates. I would highly recommend them for your ski trips! "
V

Vic F.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly, from the initial inquiry to selecting a location and booking the trip, everything went extremely well. The staff was able to work with my schedule in order to alleviate my concerns and helped me with everything. I received a notice a few weeks prior to the trip, and checking in was a breeze. I would definitely use SkiTDS.com to book my next ski/snowboard vacation, and recommend them to friends."
K

Krzysztof
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am searching the web for best deals before each ski trips and have to say that SkiTDS.com offers for ski packages have been the best. Recommended this service to people in my office."
A

Alexandra P.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been using skitds for many years. Very satisfied with the service."
M

Mark C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SkiTDS is reliable, knowable and professional in what they do. Ever since I booked my first trip trough SkiTDS in 2017 I am working only with SkiTDS. Andrew Goldman is the Agent I book trough is very knowledgeable and helpful. Some times, the alternatives he knows to offer are a much better option. Thank you SkiTDS!!! "
K

Kelly S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used SkiTDS 2 years in a row to plan our trip to Breckenridge. One year they helped us with a trip for 2 and this past year they helped us with a trip for 7 people of varying ages and skill levels.They did an excellent job and saved us money and time. They were always fast to reply and make great recommendations for us. We will definitely use them for all future ski trips! "
F

Flying N.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha Burrrier was our agent. She has been for 3 trips now. She was attentive prompt and thorough. She was also able to accomodate some changing requirements on our end. Good stuff over all! We'll be in touch with her again next year, no doubt."
T

Ted R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've had three wonderful, annual ski trips in a row booked by SkiTDS. We've been very pleased with their professionalism, responsiveness and the way they handled everything. We're happy customers and we'll be back!"
T

Timi
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stay/ski package. The accommodation at High Ridge was perfect. Best part was the shuttle to the ski resort which stoped in front of the condominium. "
P

Paul W.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Julie is wonderful. This was our third year with her and our trips just get better. It's nice working with someone who's already been to the locations and can make recommendations on food (Bucks T-4 was awesome) lodging and things to do."
B

Brandon
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, and prompt. Would recommend the service . Takes the headache out booking trips!"
B

Brant
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Pete Kondak on setting up a last-minute family ski vacation. Pete was able to hear what we were looking for and set us up in Keystone. The vacation was fantastic and he placed us perfectly for the group we had. Pete handled it all other than booking the flights. "
T

The H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using SkiTds for 5 years and are very satisfied. Alyssa is awesome and always on here A game"
M

Mont T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We no nothing about snow skiing. Sam at SkiTDS did a remarkable job putting togather a ski vacation that the kids (19 & 17 years of age) declared out best vacation of all time. "
R

Richard
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! Honest, Knowledgeable! Friendly!"

See more SkiTDS.com Reviews

Visit SkiTDS.com ►