SkiTDS.com Reviews

Filter

660 Verified Customer Reviews

660 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Melissa R.
4 days ago , FL

Michael was amazing, so patient and easy to work with. We had the best time, thank you to Michael and SKITDS

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kat
6 days ago , LA

SKiTDS is the absolute best on worry-free hassle-free relaxing ski vacations. Pete Kondak introduced me to Ski Butlers for ski rental and they are fantastic when it comes to boots that fit your feet and skiing level and any issues that you should have during your trip. Pete arranges everything, makes great suggestions and is so helpful when you have questions or if you have to change your arrival time. Call SKiTSD or email for your next trip you will not regret it!

Customer Service
5/5

D
David F.
6 days ago , AL

Pete Kondak at SkiTDS did a fantastic job working thru some issues that we experienced with the airlines both to and from Big Sky Montana on our Holiday vacation ! Also, Pete stayed in touch with us during our trip to make sure that we had everything that we needed and that everything was in good order . His attitude and professionalism throughout the process is to be commended . David Fitts- Tuscaloosa Alabama

Customer Service
5/5

A
Angelo
6 days ago , CA

Great experience!
Mike was so helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sandy I.
6 days ago , TX

Our travel agent was Alyssa and she was a pleasure to work with from day one. I contacted her way in advance to help organize our 50 year wedding anniversary trip with our children and grandchildren. She guided me through the entire process asking what we wanted, made suggestions when I asked for them and planned a wonderful trip for our family of 12.
As life goes our trip was disrupted by SWA on 12/26/22. I contacted Alyssa with a multitude of problems and for the next 7 days she was our problem solver. I am forever grateful for her and her assistance during such a stressful time.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike
6 days ago , IL

We've used SkiTDS for the last 5 or 6 years and have always recieved outstanding service and fair pricing for our ski trips. They're the best. We refer all our friends to them.


A
Allen G.
04/30/2022 , NC

They are great to work with and helped me establish a ski vacation that was perfect for my family.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Thomas N.
04/26/2022 , MD

SkiTDS did an excellent job putting together all of the items we needed for my family's ski trips. I've used SkiTDS to organize for 3 ski trips in Colorado and 1 in Utah, and all of those trips went smoothly, without any problems with bookings whatsoever. I'll definitely use them again for all of my family's future ski trips.


J
Joseph
04/24/2022 , TX

This was our first family Ski Trip and it was more of an experiment to see if our children could learn to ski after ski school. We chose Tahoo & Heavenly as it was close to family. We spend hours on the internet trying to coble together rentals, lodging, etc but kept hitting dead ends.

We found SkiTDS and our travel manager, Julie S, was amazing! She called when it was convient for my schedule, set up a great condo, lift tickets, and got us into ski school which showed full on the resort website.

The in room gear fitting was awesome as well. We will definitely be using SkiTDS again when we go to Colorado in 2023.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kim
04/23/2022 , PA

We traveled to Vail, Colorado in March 2022. We had requested multiple date and people changes after our original booking. Other family members choose to join us which presented airline schedule and ground transfer challenges. SkiTDS, Alyssa, managed to get everyone coordinated from multiple airports and different ground shuttles. We had a memorable family trip which came together at almost the last moment thanks to Alyssa's efforts. Much appreciated. We will call SkiTDS for our future travel plans.


L
Linda T.
04/20/2022 , NC

I've worked with Julie at SkiTDS for a number of years. She has always been outstanding. You can easily reach her to discuss your travel plans and she is very attentive in following up. She has great recommendations as well


R
Randy B.
04/20/2022 , MI

Julie was fantastic!!! Had no problems at all. Every detail was taken care of. I would strongly recommend SkiTDS


A
Anonymous Customer
04/13/2022 , IL

I've been wanting to take a trip like this for several years! With Mike Boike experience he did a great job in getting me set up with everything I needed! Mike booked Airfare, car rental, snowboard rental, lodging and everything was PERFECT!


D
DPhung
04/12/2022 , VA

Great service. We really enjoy the trip and will book again next year.


S
Ski W.
04/12/2022 , OH

Pete is the best! Very knowledgeable, accessible, affable, and detail oriented to get the job done with all of the T's crossed and I's dotted!


K
K M.
04/12/2022 , MI

We have booked four family trips with Michael B. at SkiTDS. Each time is a joy and we keep coming back. Already working on next year's adventure!


J
Jeff B.
04/07/2022 , MO

There was a small issues with helmets not being included but it was quickly rectified. This was our 5th year using SkiTDS and they are always amazing.


J
John
04/07/2022 , NY

We had a great experience with skits! Alyssa was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all facets of our trip and I would highly recommend her and her services. John Molnar


G
Greg S.
04/06/2022 , FL

Everything taken care of in one place. Simple and knowledgeable.


C
candice M.
04/06/2022 , TX

We have used Julie Stepniewski several times in the past and this experience did not disappoint! I have had such a pleasant experience with her that I recommend her to everyone I know looking for a ski vacation. She caters the trip to all of our specific needs, always offering her expert advice. She is knowledgeable and always able to answer any question we might have. This year we took our 2 daughters and all the accommodations and planning took so much stress out of the experience. We will continue to use Julie in the future!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023