SimpleCPR.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,039 Ratings

5
7230 (80%)
4
1353 (15%)
3
386 (4.3%)
2
47 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,175)
4
(510)
3
(118)
2
(24)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(19)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SimpleCPR.com

About Us

Since 2001, SimpleCPR has been the trusted leader in CPR and First Aid Training. Our classes provide common sense, to-the-point knowledge and skills to each student to help prepare them for real-life emergencies!

T

Tatyana
03/08/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple CPR was easy to use and understand and made the experience of renewing my CPR certification from home a seamless one.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

This class was the recommended option from my employer.

B

Bryan
09/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

Local 367 requires it

X

Xang
08/22/2018 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple quit and clear classes, no problem with navigation
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Class Choice

due to work.

L

Lisa
07/05/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what great help from your live support, thanks Sara!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

required continuing education

N

Natalie
07/03/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The video section dragged a bit but it was all very important and well delivered
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

For summer camp training

N

Natalie
07/03/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very direct and good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

For summer camp training

J

Josh
07/03/2018 , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great course
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roseline
07/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very informative
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

i don't have to travel

J

jatinder
07/01/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is the simplest and easiest way to complete the CPR training.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KongPeng
07/01/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems easy to navigate so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

need it for an internship

D

Danil
06/30/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked it and also enjoyed it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Class Choice

for my work

O

Olivia
06/30/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose this course because of the convenience of completing the training in the comfort of my home and doing it on my own time. I was really impressed with how thorough the information was and how clear it was to understand. I did notice that some of the exam questions asked certain things that I don remember covering in the training module but they were simple enough to answer them.
I will use the site again in the future and I've recommended it to other people who need their training as well. Thanks so much for providing this service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

noname
06/30/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow with good visuals and clear explanations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yihui
06/30/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please send the certificate card asap, then everything is perfect, thanks very much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

3 years

M

Meg
06/30/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My test 2 made me repeat it 3 times, the system said "something went wrong, please try again" after I completed question 10.
Other than that it was a very easy website to navigate, and the course was efficient and straight to the point. Much more enjoyable and easier and faster than sitting in class for 8-12 hours!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Class Choice

I needed it for work, and needed it quickly.

J

Jeri
06/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

google

J

Jessica
06/29/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great definitely recommend it to anyone
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

My co worker recommended it to me

J

James
06/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

Convenient

D

Della
06/29/2018 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy that I can just go online and get my cpr training and first aid... very satisfield. .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Class Choice

Found online and needed the coarse asap

N

Nathan
06/29/2018 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quite thorough and convenient
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Class Choice

covenience

Loading Page Animation

See more SimpleCPR.com Reviews

Visit SimpleCPR.com ►