SimpleCPR.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,038 Ratings

5
7229 (80%)
4
1353 (15%)
3
386 (4.3%)
2
47 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.3%)
7,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,174)
4
(510)
3
(118)
2
(24)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(19)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SimpleCPR.com

About Us

Since 2001, SimpleCPR has been the trusted leader in CPR and First Aid Training. Our classes provide common sense, to-the-point knowledge and skills to each student to help prepare them for real-life emergencies!

B

Bryan
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Class Choice

Local 367 requires it

X

Xang
08/22/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple quit and clear classes, no problem with navigation"

Class Choice

due to work.

L

Lisa
07/05/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"what great help from your live support, thanks Sara!"

Class Choice

required continuing education

N

Natalie
07/03/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video section dragged a bit but it was all very important and well delivered "

Class Choice

For summer camp training

N

Natalie
07/03/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very direct and good "

Class Choice

For summer camp training

J

Josh
07/03/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great course"
R

Roseline
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very informative"

Class Choice

i don't have to travel

J

jatinder
07/01/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is the simplest and easiest way to complete the CPR training. "
K

KongPeng
07/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems easy to navigate so far"

Class Choice

need it for an internship

D

Danil
06/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked it and also enjoyed it "

Class Choice

for my work

O

Olivia
06/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose this course because of the convenience of completing the training in the comfort of my home and doing it on my own time. I was really impressed with how thorough the information was and how clear it was to understand. I did notice that some of the exam questions asked certain things that I don remember covering in the training module but they were simple enough to answer them. I will use the site again in the future and I've recommended it to other people who need their training as well. Thanks so much for providing this service! "
N

noname
06/30/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow with good visuals and clear explanations."
Y

Yihui
06/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please send the certificate card asap, then everything is perfect, thanks very much."

Class Choice

3 years

M

Meg
06/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My test 2 made me repeat it 3 times, the system said "something went wrong, please try again" after I completed question 10. Other than that it was a very easy website to navigate, and the course was efficient and straight to the point. Much more enjoyable and easier and faster than sitting in class for 8-12 hours! "

Class Choice

I needed it for work, and needed it quickly.

J

Jeri
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Class Choice

google

J

Jessica
06/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great definitely recommend it to anyone "

Class Choice

My co worker recommended it to me

J

James
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Class Choice

Convenient

D

Della
06/29/2018 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that I can just go online and get my cpr training and first aid... very satisfield. ."

Class Choice

Found online and needed the coarse asap

N

Nathan
06/29/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite thorough and convenient"

Class Choice

covenience

C

Chelsea
06/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been cpr certified for years and just needed to update my certification. This process was clear, simple and quick. "

See more SimpleCPR.com Reviews

Visit SimpleCPR.com ►