Silverstarav.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 512 Ratings

5
441 (86.1%)
4
48 (9.4%)
3
12 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
8 (1.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(104)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(47)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(43)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(94)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Silverstarav.com

S

Sam S.
08/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a great deal on a tv, amazing TV
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

omar P.
08/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was an easy and seemless process. Silverstarav is the way to go for all your TV needs! quick response, timely delivery and amazing prices!! thank you silverstar!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james W.
07/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Stephen D.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am concerned that the entire transaction was done on computer, security is my concern.
Took my follow up to make the delivery timely and threat of cancellation. But I am satisfied with the product.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Paul R.
07/02/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the honest and accurate sales assistance from Silverstarav.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

dennis S.
07/01/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time customer amazed at price thanks to David for confirming price and stock by phone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joe S.
06/29/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its hard to get through to Silverstarav. I had to try sever times at different times during the day. I ordered the Surge protector and was told it would have coaxial protection but there is none on the model that was shipped to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
R

RR
06/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Easy to change delivery date!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara S.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was okay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anthony
06/23/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never recieved order just giving the run around. Basic they are bait and switch. If you don't buy the higher price item their is a slim chance if any you will get what you ordered. Ended up going to a more reputable seller getting my tv shipped to me in less than a week. With out the excuses and be for silverstar. Highly do not recommend them.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Silverstarav.com Reviews

Visit Silverstarav.com ►