Sillworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,476 Ratings

5
2114 (85.4%)
4
320 (12.9%)
3
41 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,182)
4
(252)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(296)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,133)
4
(297)
3
(45)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(285)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(80)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sillworks.com

R

Rodolfo C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very clear and simply...easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack G.
05/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Jack!  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
R

Ron V.
04/14/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection and great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Ron.  Thank you for the kind comments and excellent review.  We are pleased that you are happy with your experience.  Please come back soon. - CSR
N

Nadeem B.
04/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erin McDonald provided an awesome support. Thanks to Erin and all team, great team , reasonable prices and 100 % Genuine parts from a truly Canadian company. I highly recommend purchase from this company.
Regards,
Nadeem Bilal
Vancouver, Canada
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words, Nadeem.  We are pleased that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. - CSR
J

Jorge L.
03/29/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for this great review, Jorge.  Please come back soon! - CSR
S

Sid S.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and EZ
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick G.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy experience to use your carting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
03/12/2021 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products for a reasonable price with outstanding customer service. They know there products and what servers can use their products. Will buy from again. They are now my Go To place for my server hard drive replacements
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hello Kevin.  Thank you for the excellent review.  We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience and we appreciate your continued support! - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LIKED BUY WITH SIILWORKS BECAUSE ALWAYS HAVE IN STOCK NEW AND REFURBISHED.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Sillworks.com Reviews

Visit Sillworks.com ►