Sillworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,463 Ratings

5
2101 (85.3%)
4
320 (13%)
3
41 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,169)
4
(252)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(296)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,120)
4
(297)
3
(45)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(285)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(80)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sillworks.com

R

Ron V.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection and great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Ron.  Thank you for the kind comments and excellent review.  We are pleased that you are happy with your experience.  Please come back soon. - CSR
N

Nadeem B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erin McDonald provided an awesome support. Thanks to Erin and all team, great team , reasonable prices and 100 % Genuine parts from a truly Canadian company. I highly recommend purchase from this company.
Regards,
Nadeem Bilal
Vancouver, Canada
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, Nadeem.  We are pleased that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and we look forward to working with you again. - CSR
J

Jorge L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for this great review, Jorge.  Please come back soon! - CSR
S

Sid S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and EZ
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick G.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy experience to use your carting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
03/12/2021 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products for a reasonable price with outstanding customer service. They know there products and what servers can use their products. Will buy from again. They are now my Go To place for my server hard drive replacements
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Kevin.  Thank you for the excellent review.  We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience and we appreciate your continued support! - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LIKED BUY WITH SIILWORKS BECAUSE ALWAYS HAVE IN STOCK NEW AND REFURBISHED.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken C.
02/14/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Use Product arrived on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us Ken.  We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. - CSR
R

Roger J.
02/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always seem to have what I need for our servers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Roger.  We are pleased to carry the items you require.  We look forward to working with you again and appreciate your support. - CSR
P

PATRICIO R.
02/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and smoth transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Sillworks.com Reviews

Visit Sillworks.com ►