Sigo Signs is committed to provide you with competitive prices on our signs, while providing excellent customer service. We manufacture all signs here in the U.S, with highest commitment to quality in our warehouse, We ship quickly and securely with full tracking information. SigoSigns reputation for outstanding customer service is one thing that sets us apart and inspires customer loyalty. Shop with SigoSigns and experience the difference, Because we want you to buy from us again and again.

 

Filter

512 Verified Customer Reviews

512 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
434
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Sigo Signs is committed to provide you with competitive prices on our signs, while providing excellent customer service. We manufacture all signs here in the U.S, with highest commitment to quality in our warehouse, We ship quickly and securely with full tracking information. SigoSigns reputation for outstanding customer service is one thing that sets us apart and inspires customer loyalty. Shop with SigoSigns and experience the difference, Because we want you to buy from us again and again.

 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathleen R.
1 day ago

Easy enough


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
1 day ago

Navigating the website is somewhat clumsy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clint H.
1 day ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
2 days ago , TX

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse K.
1 day ago , KS

Delivery was quick, order process was simple.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
4 days ago

Very informative


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wolfie C.
4 days ago

Awesome customer service! Brinette answered all my questions and was very polite and professional. THANK YOU!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth S.
5 days ago

So quick and easy, thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff B.
1 week ago

Would not accept my address - had to enter about 5 times?


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bishop B.
1 week ago

Was able to find what I needed at a reasonable price. First time using this site, a positive experience so far.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie W.
1 week ago , NM

Exactly What I ordered!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Y.
1 week ago , WY

Everything was great,

Speed Limit 15 MPH Sign,
Speed Limit 15 MPH Sign,
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very nice, just like the official highway signs

Very nice, just like official highway signs


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
2 weeks ago

Easy!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stevie B.
2 weeks ago

Great website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex L.
2 weeks ago , BC

Product meet my expectation.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal R.
2 weeks ago

I called Sigo signs and they were great so far. I can't wait to see our new custom sign.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay M.
2 weeks ago

Confusing getting to checkout. Have to enter email, then prompted to use an Amazon account.
Need a direct link to just pay with a credit card to bypass the other steps.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly G.
2 weeks ago

easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer viktor S.
2 weeks ago

Fast service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
2 weeks ago

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022