Shoptopknobs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 933 Ratings

5
774 (83%)
4
133 (14.3%)
3
21 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(799)
4
(110)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(785)
4
(124)
3
(22)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shoptopknobs.com

J

Josephine G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not give a 5 star rating on the 3rd question simply because I have not received the sample yet, so I don’t know the quality of the product. Therefore, I don’t know if I would buy again. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jim B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your knobs and pulls are very good quality and well worth the money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been good. It was really easy to find what I needed and place my order. I assume that shipping will be fast and straightforward. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to move around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate, it's very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never an issue. Great service and products highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for info on one of the drawer pulls I ordered. very quick and helpful service. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia R.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leigh T.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope my order comes quickly so I can keep up with 5 stars. Saw these handles at a home renovation store. Told us where to look on the internet. Was going to order through them until I saw your prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful hardware, great service. Just miscounted how many I should have ordered and needed 2 more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy C.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will you email the tracking number to me?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, easy, great selection, painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy we can order samples. Being able to try these out has made our decision making much easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice L.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already have this Edwardian and am so pleased they are still available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel K.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing, easy site to navigate with phone, free shipping! I’m happy so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Shoptopknobs.com Reviews

Visit Shoptopknobs.com ►