Shopalno.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 565 Ratings

5
446 (78.9%)
4
100 (17.7%)
3
14 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(467)
4
(80)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(458)
4
(87)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(54)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shopalno.com

A

April
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection! easy to maneuver site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elisabeth S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was very helpful and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C. L.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly the products I was looking for at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob R.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the product I needed and ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Premature questions for this survey since this is my first purchase and I haven't received the merchandise, yet, in order to truly assess my buying experience or if I would recommend your site or buy from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site was easy to use and the merchandise description and pictures provided everything needed to make my decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark J.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great website nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda J.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was happy to see that you still carry this design - so modern & minimal. I have used this design before in a master bedroom bath - I used the ones with the crystals - so eye catching!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sale prices and the many options you have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not all Alno styles were available, but that's ok."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby F.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of finishes and styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward A.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madeleine W.
07/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is user friendly and provides a great deal of information about each product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAMI D.
07/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fee shipping and no restocking fee. I am trying to buy hardware that matches my existing hardware. So, my guess there will be a need to return things, if new material doesn't exactly match. Thank you and will buy more from you in future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helaina S.
06/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered here before and will again. The prices are great, customer service is great, and the selection is awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clara W.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please send as soon as possible. Website easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michele B.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy to find what I was looking for and was able to compare."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James J.
06/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Like the qualifiers on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Shopalno.com Reviews

Visit Shopalno.com ►