ShopProjectGamma.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Project Gamma! We're an automotive aftermarket performance company that offers the highest quality performance parts at the most industry-competitive pricing. Our products deliver incredible sound, style, increased horsepower, and the majority of our products can be easily installed at home. 

Everyone from the Project Gamma team comes from inside the industry dreaming about cars since our early days, like many of our customers. So we set out to bring innovation and excellent car products to everyone, not just up-charge like others brands for fewer options and lower quality. 


We have internal development to bring only the best products to Project Gamma, tested by real car people who genuinely love the industry. We're affordable, customizable, and deliver real performance- and our customers are our biggest inspiration as we expand our product lines. 


If you're looking to build the car of your dreams, you've come to the right place because we're here to help you make it happen. 

Filter

94 Verified Customer Reviews

94 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
87

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Project Gamma! We're an automotive aftermarket performance company that offers the highest quality performance parts at the most industry-competitive pricing. Our products deliver incredible sound, style, increased horsepower, and the majority of our products can be easily installed at home. 

Everyone from the Project Gamma team comes from inside the industry dreaming about cars since our early days, like many of our customers. So we set out to bring innovation and excellent car products to everyone, not just up-charge like others brands for fewer options and lower quality. 


We have internal development to bring only the best products to Project Gamma, tested by real car people who genuinely love the industry. We're affordable, customizable, and deliver real performance- and our customers are our biggest inspiration as we expand our product lines. 


If you're looking to build the car of your dreams, you've come to the right place because we're here to help you make it happen. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Markos T.
Today , West Sussex

The best customer care service and the friendliest and most accommodating team. Well done!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terence T.
Today , Western Australia

Shipping was too high and alternate pricing was offered which allowed me to buy the product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff W.
1 day ago , California

High quality the ceramic coating was incredible highly recommend these downpipes over cheep ones you get what you pay for fit and finish was spot on much better performance over a mid pipe I had Thanks Project Gamma


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. V.
2 days ago

Great service, products and prices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse P.
1 week ago , Utah

Quality!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian C.
1 week ago , Texas

easy fast check out found exactly what I needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darian S.
1 week ago , Washington

Quick process great holiday discount


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer travis R.
1 week ago , Florida

great discount


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos E.
1 week ago , Florida

A+++


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan S.
1 week ago , Florida

Great products...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago , Nevada

Fast and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward M.
2 weeks ago , California

Thank you; If you have a black Project Gamma t-shirt to give away, I'll proudly where it!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce F.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Love it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
3 weeks ago , Connecticut

Made a mistake ordering and project gamma immediately rectified the problem without issue and was able to order again seamlessly. Excellent customer service.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugo G.
11/05/2022 , South Carolina

quick and responsive


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan H.
11/03/2022 , New Mexico

easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nazu M.
11/01/2022 , England

It's ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake C.
10/25/2022

I was hoping to get red cones but wasn't a deal killer for me.

BMW M3 | M4 | M2C (F80/F82/F83/F87) Intakes with Filters
BMW M3 | M4 | M2C (F80/F82/F83/F87) Intakes with Filters
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

I ordered a set of project gamma intakes, I ordered red cones but I guess they no longer make red cones for the f82 model so they came in black color which looks good to


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed A.
10/18/2022 , Fujairah

You qualety is good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faraz A.
10/16/2022 , Ohio

The product is decent, required quite bit modifications to install.

Company Response

Hey!

The intakes always come with 2 clamps that are meant to secure the filters on to them. For the inlet side, you are supposed to use the OEM clamps. As for the silicone debris, we apologize for this inconvenience and we will look further into this issue and make sure it is not present in future sales. 

BMW M5 | M6 (F06/F10/F12/F13) Intakes and Filters
BMW M5 | M6 (F06/F10/F12/F13) Intakes and Filters
Read more reviews about this product

10/16/2022

Only got 2 clamps, that fit. Got 2 other clamps for filter from autzone. One charge pipe had loose silicone debri from manufacturing. So had to clean it up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022